Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chowchilla - Yosemite Pk Area

309 Prosperity Blvd , Chowchilla, CALIFORNIE 93610

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 675 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

675avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    465
  • 4 Étoiles
    128
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Very comfortable stay on the way to Yosemite

By

octobre 19, 2021

We had a comfortable sleep after a long drive on our way to Yosemite. This hotel was well placed to get up and hit the road in the morning for our adventures the next day. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable, making check-in and out super easy. Breakfast was good, with a nice amount of hot options. The room was clean and comfortable. Zero complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything good except food prices

By

octobre 18, 2021

Good overall - front desk staff, cleanliness and comfort of the room was good - breakfast was good

En savoir plus
Réduire

A pleasant stay

By

octobre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Everything looked good, except the TV programs on sports. Breakfast was just average, not much to choose from.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

septembre 29, 2021

Very clean lobby and rooms. Plenty of parking spaces and it was well lit at night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleaning required

By

septembre 22, 2021

Got a room with dirty beds.. Alternative offered was a room with less dirty beds..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cost not as expected

By

septembre 14, 2021

A pet fee was charged for each pet for each night. This increased the nightly fee very significantly. This should have been made clear at the time of reservation was made. A deceptive business practice at best.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and spacious

By

septembre 07, 2021

Clean and spacious room, comfortable bed, safe environment, near the freeway, restaurants, and Starbucks. Breakfast included cheese omelets, oatmeal, and fresh whole fruit. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly nice staff

By

septembre 04, 2021

club

Nice staff, convenient location, clean and comfortable room, and a good breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

STAY

By

août 29, 2021

OVERALL HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND STAY, CLEAN FACILITY AND PLEASANT STAFF.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay.

By

août 16, 2021

Stayed one night, very comfortable and clean, close to fast food establishments as well as a twenty-four hour gas station. Enjoyed stay would recommend and stay again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Chowchilla

By

août 13, 2021

Room was appropriate and clean but the bathroom is in need of upgrade. Bathtub had the rusted corners and toilet handle hard to flush.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great beds

By

août 09, 2021

The main thing I want from my hotel stay is a clean comfortable bed. I got that. The room is nice. The hotel smells fresh. But… it is in a noisy location. You can hear the freeway from one side and the train if on the other side. Couldn’t use the pool because Chowchilla should be called Cowchilla. The odor is very strong outside. I should have checked into the location better because it was a ways to Yosemite but that’s on me.

En savoir plus
Réduire