Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 239 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

One of the best HIE's

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The lobby is Modern Style, a nice change from all the others we have stayed.
Staff was very efficient and pleasant. The property was clean and fully maintained at the highest level of care inside and outside.
There are the usual drink vending machines, but there is also a quick food area near the front desk with quick dinner and snack options.
This looks to be a newer property. Food and fuel close by the hotel. Very close to the town area as well.
We felt safe and pampered... they do it right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where is Chowchilla?

By

22. Februar 2017

I went to Chowchilla for a baby's birthday. My stay was comfortable, clean room, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. The breakfast had a varity of breakfast treats.
The area was safe and well light at night. The staff was very helful and the pool was clean. I would stay here again if i come out to Chowchilla.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality

By

21. Februar 2017

Quality care for a quick stay for roomate and myself. The upcharge for another bed was way too much so we ended up sharing a bed and did not appreciate that. Everything else was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Clean, Clean

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed the clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast. Have family in Chowchilla and plan on revisiting this hotel. It's near freeway, Starbucks, McDonald's, Riteaid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

03. Februar 2017

I had the pleasure of staying at Holiday in on Jan 28,2017 while in Chowchilla for a family emergency. My stay was wonderful. The staff was extremely pleasant and were very efficient in the check in process. The room was very clean and spacious. We needed a good nights sleep and we weren't disappointed. The room was very quiet and comfortable. I will definately stay there when I am in Chowchilla again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to hear you had a goodnights rest. We strive to do are very best to insure we provide a clean, comfortable, and quite room for our guest. We look forward to seeing you in your futre visits to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Great stay, clean, everyone has great customer service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and that we could povide you with a clean room and great customer service. It is our goal to make sure that we treat our guest like our family. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

slept like a baby

By

28. Januar 2017

club

Woke up in the middle of the night and forgot was I was in a hotel. Was so comfortable I thought I was at home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great nights sleep. The most important thing t us is to make sure our guest have a clean and comfortable stay. We hope to see you again during your future visits to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate, clean and overall fine

By

25. Januar 2017

All basic needs met. Hotel was fine. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast had decent variety.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank your for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are ahppy to provide you with a clean and quiet room and a full hot breakfast to wake up to in the morning. We look forward to seeing you agian in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bullseye Imaging

By

24. Januar 2017

Very relaxing and comfortable beds. Clean and well maintained. Great breakfast and yummy cinnamon rolls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are happy to provide you with a clean and comfortable environment. We are glad you enjoyed our famous yummy cimmamon rolls. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff and safe

By

24. Januar 2017

club

traveling alone, I felt very safe staying at this Holiday Inn and will continue to use it whenever I am in the area. It met my needs as far as comfort and cleanliness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank You for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we can provide you a safe and clean environment. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Januar 2017

We stay here every year for the high school rodeo and it's a great place to stay. Everybody is so nice and helpful, even when we come in with our muddy boots.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you next year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, but...

By

12. Januar 2017

club

This is a well maintained facility and the hot breakfast suits my low carbohydrate diet. The room was comfortable and clean and the bed was comfortable.

I like to unwind in the evening by watching TV. The Direct TV arrangement in this hotel was a huge struggle. I'd need to power equipment off and on several times to get picture, and then again to get sound.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Januar 2017
Dear unclebig, We are grateful to you for being one of our guests at Holiday Inn Exp Chowchilla / Yosemite Park Area, CA, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our facility and your room is to your liking. However, we understand that your stay was not a complete success because of the direct TV facility that needs to be powered on and off several time to get it working. We will share your thoughts to our team for continued improvements necessary. Thank you for your patronage and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen