Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 258 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Got there and stayed in the room and got a great night sleep and a nice breakfast and left for a job and came back. Easy access to and from freeway

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

April 21, 2017

I visit the hotel to see my wonderful granddaughters who enjoy the hot tub and having breakfast with me. I will definitely return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

club

Last minute stay and staff was able to get our whole family in with a great deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very good experience at this hotel. Room is clean and spacious. Food is good. Location is convenient. Everything is great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice staff and room accommodations were great! Breakfast was far better than any hotel we have stayed at!!!

Read More
Read Less

The service was good

By

April 13, 2017

Our room was very clean the bed was comfortable we checked in earlier we drove from LA so we were tired but we payed 40 extra wish I could've tried the breakfast but we didn't wake up on time they should extend breakfast hours

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

They over all stay was great and.. will come back and recommend this hotel if you are in the area, also the prices are affordable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

A really nice hotel with great service. Easy to get to and we will definitely use this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Food selection

By

April 11, 2017

club

As a doctor, I conduct programs to raise the level of health and nutrition in undeserved communities. Good nutrition is important to me. I found my self having to dine out for breakfast because there was no vegetarian food options other than cold cereal. I would appreciate finding health vegetarian food options available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 07, 2017

Feels like home. My husband and I felt right at home. The rooms were spacious, staff are really sweet and nice. Everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2017

Great experience. Great Room. Nice services. Good costumer services. Safe parking. Nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 24, 2017

club

I made my reservation about 30 minutes before I arrived. Because I was driving I was unable to provide a credit card number. When I arrived, my room was reserved, and in fact, I was given a room slightly less expensive than the rate given to me on the phone.

Taylor B. made sure that I had my awards number placed on my reservation. She gave a very friendly description what guest services were available and how to access the Wi-Fi.

I was most impressed when I found a hand written note thanking me for my stay when I was leaving.

Read More
Read Less