Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 228 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice room, but...

By

January 12, 2017

club

This is a well maintained facility and the hot breakfast suits my low carbohydrate diet. The room was comfortable and clean and the bed was comfortable.

I like to unwind in the evening by watching TV. The Direct TV arrangement in this hotel was a huge struggle. I'd need to power equipment off and on several times to get picture, and then again to get sound.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear unclebig, We are grateful to you for being one of our guests at Holiday Inn Exp Chowchilla / Yosemite Park Area, CA, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our facility and your room is to your liking. However, we understand that your stay was not a complete success because of the direct TV facility that needs to be powered on and off several time to get it working. We will share your thoughts to our team for continued improvements necessary. Thank you for your patronage and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in convenient location

By

January 11, 2017

We have stayed at this property many times since it opened.
Rooms are very comfortable.
Bathroom amenities are adequate.
Breakfast is good and a variety of items are available. If it's busy, the dining room is crowded and staff do their best to keep food supplied and tables cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very nice hotel will stay there each and every time I visit Chowchilla staff was very nice at the hotel our next visit will be in April and we plan to stay longer bed is very comfortable very quiet on the floor very nice steakhouse not too far from there Kentucky Fried Chicken you have McDonald's or Carl's Jr which is in walking distance so and also the steakhouse and not too far from there you have a market you like to buy some fresh fruit and groceries if you know how long it stay is you also have a Mexican restaurant that's there also very convenient we love the cleanliness of the room the floors the hotel that just going to be my signature Hotel what can I say. Also the grounds are very clean the surrounding Hotel convenient if you have a loved one to visit in Chowchilla prison very convenient 10 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly Rooms- clean- very comfortable!

By

December 21, 2016

club

Great stay, ample parking for trailers. We requested a dog friendly room and were given a room close to an easy exit w/plenty of space to walk the dog away from lawns etc.

Read More
Read Less

Stayning for leisure

By

November 23, 2016

club

OVERALL.. I Enjoyed my stay. Close to Route 99 Close to Dinner Options. Quiet Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again during future visits to the area. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

awful motel

By

November 22, 2016

I have bad experiences with holiday inns, this will probably be my last stay at one. This chain constantly has tour groups and they control your stay. I would rather stay with an upper chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. I do apologize for the issues you had during your stay with us. We want to ensure all of our guests leave happy and we hope you will return with us to give us another chance to provide you with an excellent stay and show you all of our guests are the most important thing to us. We hope to see you again during future visits to the area. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

quick trip

By

October 19, 2016

club

Our stay was short but pleasant, staff friendly and helpful. Beds comfy and loved the pillows. Was able to book last minute and didn't pay an arm and leg.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

October 16, 2016

comfortable, clean rooms. Breakfast was just ok. great price through a third party online dealer. Staff was nice and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

October 13, 2016

I always stay here when I am in the area. I have found it to be convenient and comfortable. It has a good tv and free internet access with a convenient desk and good lighting. It is clean and tastefully decorated. The staff are polite, welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Class Reunions Hospitality GREAT!!

By

October 12, 2016

club

Every thing was superb! I was there for a class reunion. Lots of my classmates were there too. We enjoyed our time immensely though visiting was our primary goal. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

October 10, 2016

club

Very clean and friendly staff, good breakfast choices. Best pillows I have had at any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

great hotel very comfortable with very friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less