Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chowchilla - Yosemite Pk Area

309 Prosperity Blvd , Chowchilla, California 93610

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 591 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good place

By

September 24, 2020

Clean friendly pleasant great staff
Close to what you need

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Helen w

By

September 22, 2020

It was great. I enjoyed myself as well as getting to visit with old friends.i will be stopping at that hotel again in the future. Hopefully next time the breakfast bar will be up and running again but itherwise i had fun.

Read More
Read Less

CAN DO

By

September 11, 2020

club

All my requests were met with a CAN DO attitude
Requested room on 1st. floor on east side of building and desk person found a way to make it happen !!
Grat folks working there........I wll stay there every dove season. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

September 04, 2020

club

Amazing experience. Loved the beds. The TV. The ac. The restrooms. The coffee brew.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very accommodating for our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

August 23, 2020

platinumelite

I like to have breakfast at the hotel we stay in. Your hotel advertised breakfast and when we got there they said they were not having it due to covid. That is a cop-out. We were traveling for three weeks and your hotel was one of only two that used that as an excuse. If you are not having breakfast do not say you are. I was very angry.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

August 22, 2020

club

The staff are all very friendly, professional and courteous. The room was very nice and quiet. The grounds were immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

August 05, 2020

club

Overall great value. Nice new rooms. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, family friendly

By

July 30, 2020

room and bathroom is neat. They do not serve breakfast here. Other cheaper hotels that we used during our travel provided us with breakfast. We were expecting more for this hotel bec of the name brand

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

July 27, 2020

Nice place to stay good restaurants right around the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 24, 2020

My stays at your hotel have always been good with the friendly staff and very comfortable beds and clean bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and amazing staff

By

July 21, 2020

club

The gentleman who checked us in was engaging and very helpful. The rooms seemed like they had just been built...super nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less