Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 217 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

great hotel

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

great hotel very comfortable with very friendly helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly Stall

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Loved our visit, friendly staff, comfortable room and bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

This was a great hotel for our purposes. The only thing I would recommend to the company is that they provide more outlets for charging equipment on the desk lamps. Other than that, a very good, relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great palce to Stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Was a great place to stay. Met all my needs. Nice and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Experience

By

02 septiembre 2016

We loved this place so much that we booked the room for an extra night. The best part was the hotel front desk staff. They were amazing and we would definitely recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Hotel in Chowchills

By

01 septiembre 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions as we have family in Chowchilla. It is consistently comfortable and generally reasonably priced.
The breakfast room can get crowded and only has one staff member, but the coffee is good and the cinnamon rolls are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New, Clean, Smells Good, Friendly Staff...

By

29 agosto 2016

Stayed here with my wife for a local wedding and was happily surprised to find this gem. Way better than the places I was looking at staying in Merced, CA.

This hotel is well kept, the halls and room smelled great, breakfast was tasty with plenty of sitting room, the gym is small but clean and my room was perfect. Makeila was friendly and welcoming before I even set foot in the hotel (called ahead to ask questions). She went above and beyond trying to ensure we could do early check-in.

This is where I'll be staying anytime I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

27 agosto 2016

Passing though for Wedding. Everything was great. Staff was friendly, room was clean and spotless, breakfast was great. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time sharing your experience. It is important to us that you have comfortable stay with us. I'm glad everything was great and our staff was friendly. Also that you got to enjoy our full hot breakfast. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORT AWAY FROM HOME

By

08 agosto 2016

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY STAY AT THIS CHOWCHILLA LOCATION. IT IS MY FIRST TIME STAYING AT A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and sharing your experience. I'am happy to read that you were very impressed with your stay with us and your first time at Holiday Inn Express. Its is very important that our guest has memorable experience. We hope to see you near future. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Place To Stay!!!

By

30 julio 2016

My stay at this hotel has always been fantastic. The facility, staff, and breakfast has always been great. I stay at this hotel several times per year and always have a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time on sharing your experience. I am glad to hear that you have great experience every time you stay here. It means a lot that our guest has comfortable experience. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience and your recent stay with us. It is important that our guest has comfortable experience. I'm glad you got to enjoy breakfast. Also that you are returning guest. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is great! Very clean.The bed was not too soft. I had a really good sleep there. And the staff was very friendly! Love the breakfast area, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and premises.

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Bright hotel exterior and sparkling lobby with clean rooms. The staff were friendly and curteous. This stay provided one of best breakfasts during our 15 day trip to California.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience. It means a lot to us that our guest have comfortable experience while traveling. I'm pleased to hear you though our lobby and rooms are clean. I'm glad you got to enjoy our hot breakfast in the mornings. Thank you again and we hope to see future visits. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información