Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Dandridge

119 Sharon Drive , Dandridge, Tennessee 37725

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 997 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

997avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    647
  • 4 Étoiles
    150
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    69
  • 1 Étoiles
    60

Quality service and excellent service.

By

octobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is excellent and willing to help on any requests. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.
Thanks, Mike T.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding Stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend this property. Staff was friendly and we were greeted and checked in promptly. Room and property were clean, comfortable and the balcony was a nice touch.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff

By

octobre 25, 2020

Comfortable room and nice they allow pets. Room could use some updating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay, convenient location.

By

octobre 21, 2020

We enjoyed our stay there. The day shift front desk clerk was very friendly, and made us feel like we were at home away from home!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Thank you. It met our needs. Great price for location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful staff

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

We truly enjoyed our stay here, and will stay the next time we’re in town. The staff were very friendly and we felt welcomed!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff!

By

octobre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful staff made our trip even better than expected!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the bed!!!

By

octobre 04, 2020

I really love the beds in your hotels. We have stayed in several in different cities and this is what mainly keeps us coming back.
The staff is always nice too!! We will definitely be staying with you again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing

By

octobre 01, 2020

platinumelite

had excellent stay with no complaints. Very relaxing and staff was great. A very well run hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome service and staff

By

septembre 30, 2020

Great place to stay. Say hello to Betsy; she's great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great visit and Friendly Staff!

By

septembre 29, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay! The staff was very friendly and our room was very clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay, reasonable price

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection was not great but given the circumstances understandable. All in all I would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire