Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Dandridge

119 Sharon Drive , Dandridge, Tennessee 37725

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1196 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1196avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    776
  • 4 Étoiles
    183
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    78
  • 1 Étoiles
    70

Excellent hotel for the money

By

mai 10, 2022

I live in Morristown,Tennessee my daughter had her wedding at The Carriage House in Jefferson. The hotel was recommended. Our guess was from cleveland ohio and north Carolina. They love the hotel and there staff would recommend this hotel to everyone. I rented 13 room and not one problem with anything .. thank you again .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff Was Awesome!

By

mars 24, 2022

club

Marked this as return property - clean, comfortable, and staff were sooo friendly and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

never again

By

mars 24, 2022

platinumelite

worst hotel I have ever stayed at!!! Filthy, smells, carpet a mess, door handles and doors dirty, only thing clean was bathroom. Rude management and house keeper! Second time filling out review. Lets see if this gets posted. IHG has never contacted me back either.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rude management & First floor rooms smell terrible!!!!!!

By

mars 05, 2022

platinumelite

Doors, windows, carpet filthy, headboards, and flees ! Manager rude when I told her rooms smell really bad and place needs a good cleaning she instantly started hollering at me several guests heard it. Other employees heard it also. Got cussed by a housekeeper because I was a couple minutes late checking out. Other employees heard this also. Outside the rooms they were loud and obnoxious. Housekeepers upstairs smoking on balcony.(non smoking hotel) I arrived in the dark and did not notice the grounds outside in the back. Garbage everywhere. Burn pit right behind hotel. Will never go back.. IHG hotels should be ashamed. Don't believe me see for yourself just have a backup hotel reserved. Had 2 rooms reserved and both terrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and peaceful

By

janvier 12, 2022

Got there late, check in was easy. Very peaceful and rested very well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was kind and warm hearted,

By

décembre 22, 2021

club

After the staff learned we where there for a death in our immediate family they where kind and willing to do what ever we might need.
The staff was courtesy and polite even before know of the death in our family.
Need coffee pods in rooms also . (Along with the tea)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

décembre 19, 2021

It was a great stay and it was also really close to a lot of restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Where is the Pork Bacon and Sausage

By

décembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Our one BIG complaint is no morning was there any pork bacon and/or pork sausage to go with breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

décembre 10, 2021

The staff was courteous and helpful. I accidentally left one bag when I departed and the hotel manager shipped it to me the next day. Great service!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

décembre 08, 2021

Nothing fancy just great staff, room and coffee. From the time of check in to departure I experienced a restful stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and staff

By

décembre 08, 2021

Would recommend to anyone and will stay some more.
Prompt service on room issue and just so nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms and a great staff

By

décembre 07, 2021

This was a great place to stay and the staff was always willing to help you if you need anything the beds was also comfortable and easy to fall asleep inn

En savoir plus
Réduire