Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dandridge

119 Sharon Drive , Dandridge, Tennessee 37725

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1157 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    67

Clean, Comfortable and Affordable

By

15 September 2021

club

Arrived without reservations. Room available, check-in
quick with no problems. Nice overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

14 September 2021

Not too far from Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.. restaurant across street.. great staff !!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Betsy who checked us in was so friendly and accommodating. The hotel is outdated, but having Betsy check us in made the whole stay worthwhile. Would definitely recommend staying here if your in town.

Read More
Read Less

carpet

By

09 September 2021

There was a large wet spot on the carpet beside the bed

Read More
Read Less

wet spot on carpet

By

08 September 2021

there was a large wet spot on the carpet beside the bed

Read More
Read Less

Great People and Great Service

By

06 September 2021

The people were great and rooms were so comfortable. They checked on us and the breakfast was so good. Will always stay there when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

06 September 2021

club

Highly recommend great experience Staff and room met all expectations. Bed was comfortable and bedding and pillows as always very nice. Room was clean and all furniture was without stains. Complimentary breakfast was good and coffee area abs tables all clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 September 2021

My stay was exactly the way I knew it would be. Having Holiday Inn experience always is incredible. Clean courteous friendly caring. I’m always happy.

Read More
Read Less

Fred Minigolfer

By

02 September 2021

Friendly Staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, clean pool area, and I got to bring our 2 PUPS.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Excellent Service

By

31 August 2021

Just what I needed after a long drive. Nice quiet comfortable room. Clean and great service!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn ever

By

30 August 2021

Hard to sleep with no A/C. Was brought up to the night manager and she walked in and said it was hot in the room but everything was working properly the units were just old.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

29 August 2021

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. My God daughter loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less