Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 398 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great experience

By

January 17, 2017

Staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We welcome you back anytime you are in our area again and the rate you had is your lifetime rate at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great food and comformtable bed. The hower was strong and

By

January 12, 2017

club

Late arrival was met with friendly staff. Room was ready. Bed was comfortable. Shower was strong and hot. The morning breakfast was hot and good. Area was clean and well kept. The food server was warm and helpful.
Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We at HIE in Dandridge TN are very pleased to hear all the nice comments. We would like to welcome you back anytime you come back through and see our newly renovated hotel. HIE Team Dandridge,TN
Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very good staff service, cleanliness, and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will share you kind remarks with the entire team so that they are aware they made a difference in your travels. Thank you for being the most important part of our business, our valued guest. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Old and in poor shape

By

January 08, 2017

club

The hotel appears to be in the beginning stages of renovation but I would never stay there again due to its current condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are actually at the ending stages of the renovations and wrapping it all up. We would like to welcome you back anytime to see our completed work.
Read More
Read Less

Inconsiderate staff and construction crews

By

January 05, 2017

Do not stay here unless you are prepared to be disturbed by construction workers yelling, beating on doors, arguing about work, roaming through and hanging out while you try to eat. The staff not only didn't say a word they contributed to the discomfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us in Dandridge. We would like to discuss this with you further if you would like to contact us at your liberty. All our guests are informed via the website or central reservations or even our front desk agents when making a reservation that we are currently under renovations until the middle of the month. We do look forward to hearing from you soon. And again thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and being the most important part of our business, our valued guest.
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

January 03, 2017

Room was nice and clean. The breakfast bar was poor. I would suggest skipping this one until the remodeling is completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during your stay with us. We have made changes to our breakfast staff so that this will not occur again. We are also pleased to let you know that our renovations will be coming to a close in a few weeks and would love for you to visit us again after that time. If you would like to discuss this at further length please contact the hotel and ask for a manager. We will be happy to discuss this with you . We thank you for being the most important part of our business, our valued guest, and do hope that you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 01, 2017

Our stay overall was great. Only problem was the renovation of the lower floor. The good news was they were still allowing people to stay because we were ready to stop. Bad news was it was a little difficult getting around inside.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 01, 2017

club

The night we were there, the first floor and lobby were under renovation. Despite this, the staff was friendly, the building was clean, and the visit was very pleasant. Breakfast was provided and was excellent. We stayed in a room on the 2nd floor. The room was beautiful and it appeared to have been recently renovated. The bed was comfortable and we had a very restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 02, 2016

This motel is being remodeled at the present time so our room was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

The desk clerk was very helpful. The hotel was undergoing renovations and looked like a construction site, but the clerk did a good job.

Read More
Read Less

one young girl was the only staff we seen

By

November 23, 2016

club

this was the worst Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at, had one young girl as the staff, dirty conditions throughout the hotel and room, dirty sheets, partial roll of toilet paper in restroom, no hair dryer, no water in any vending machine on any floor. and just told they were in middle of renovating and that was it.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
We are sorry to hear your unhappy stay at this property. Indeed there was one girl at the front desk since this is a Holiday Inn Express and the after hour staff is minimal. We are in the middle of renovating this place for the next two weeks. Our ambition is to make this property as comfortable as possible for our guests. We will make up for your inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Stay away from Dandridge

By

November 22, 2016

club

-Treated poorly and disrespectfully by some staff
-Several families in our groups forced to switch rooms due to bugs and conditions of rooms
-Unable to use exercise room due to condition
-No maid service between nights
-DEPLORABLE

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear jsjohns72, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dandridge, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less