Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 361 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Horrible beds

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very disappointed with this hotel. Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. Would not recommend to anyone staying in this area. Beds were horrible, bath was not clean, towels had black spots all over them, bug in bath, no food for breakfast, and the list goes on

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in this area with an outstanding staff. They truly care about your experience and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service all around

By

July 28, 2016

club

Excellent we always liked the Holiday Inn express. Everything was excellent. Staff were friendly and no matter what the problem was-( there were none), the staff were always there to assist anyway they could. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Not Satisfied

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

A number of problems: slow internet that doesn't always connect, worn down chair in room, noisy room, key cards take several tries before they work, not to the HIE normal standards here. Manager was not helpful when I had an issue with my bill. Won't be staying here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear Gust12344, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Dandridge, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the internet service, furniture and customer service. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable but an issue

By

July 20, 2016

club

The motel was like most other motels but there was no ice bucket in the room. Figured out why when I tried to get ice for my water bottle. The ice machine was nonfunctional. Other than that I received the service and amenities I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

I have visited this hotel several times and the staff have always been super friendly, accommodating, and helpful. The rooms have always been clean and not run down.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Asst. Mgr. and poor hotel condition

By

July 15, 2016

club

Hotel was in disrepair, Asst. Mgr. Betsy is a very rude and unprofessional person, maid service needs to learn how to clean!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear ChrisNextDoor, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with it's general condition and staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was nice, but the carpet in the room needed cleaning and the room felt damp even though the AC seemed to work.

Read More
Read Less

Needs fixed

By

June 28, 2016

I have stayed in hundreds of Holiday Inn's and Holiday Inn express. It's easy to say it was the worst experience I ever had. The room smelled, the AC unit was noisy, the AC unit leaked on the floor and the carpet was wet. The ice machine was so loud from the hall way I could hear it from my room.

Also the person at the counter never mentioned my membership.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear Pensfan66, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort the noise challenges and the scent of the room may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold embers and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not up to HIE standards stayed June 3, 2016

By

June 27, 2016

Although we were in a non smoking room, we were not informed our room was on a smoking floor. The stale smoky smell really hit us as we exited the elevator on the 3rd floor. There was a damp carpet near the AC unit which we noticed in the am in bare feet (yuck). The hot water was reversed in the shower which I discovered in the am as well. I mentioned each of these issues upon departing and asked if we could have a reduction in our price paid. The person on duty said only a manager could make the adjustment and they were not in. Never heard back from management. Upon reading other reviews, the wet carpet seems to be mentioned in more than just this review.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear andy157, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the fine location of our hotel. We would like to apologize for the unusual smell of your room and any inconvenience you may have encountered that did not live up to your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable surroundings

By

June 23, 2016

club

I would tell all my friends about this location, close to Pigeon Forge

Read More
Read Less

Convienent Location - avoid room next to elevator

By

June 19, 2016

club

Avoid room 118, the elevator pump is very loud. If you are a light sleeper you won't sleep well.

Read More
Read Less