Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 374 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Reasonable price comfortable beds BUT...

By

September 28, 2016

club

Price was reasonable. Beds were comfortable but there was a bug in the bathroom and toilet did not work properly. Breakfast items that should be hot were cold and selection was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

Close to a Horse Hotel for our horses to rest too.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable experience

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

No need for meaningless adjectives. We stay frequently at H/I Express and have come to expect a clean and comfortable room with excellent beds and top quality choice of pillows. This hotel easily met all those expectations. After a long driving day, we had a great night's sleep. Not much can be said about the breakfast. No matter the hotel chain or location, the fare is the same offering of mediocre nosh which provides necessary nutrition and little else. The bright spot is the coffee. In years past, the coffee was often a very ugly experience. Fortunately, the quality is greatly improved and standardized across the chain, so one can expect a good cup or two to start the day. Overall this particular met or exceeded all our expectations for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 14, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet as well. Easy access from interstate made for timely travel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great price for Bristol Race

By

September 07, 2016

The only thing I would change would be the continental breakfast. It lacked variety as compared to another hotel I'd recently stayed in, i.e. the breakfast meat was limited to sausage (pork and turkey), no omlets or other egg preference was offered. Coffee was great, however.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay within budget

By

September 05, 2016

club

We found this property to be well worth the cost. The room was comfortable and the included breakfast was above average. In fact, the only negative we found was that the lighting in the guest room was about as found in most hotels--appropriate for resting and TV watching or use of computer; but not for reading. The internet connection was sufficient for browsing and checking email; but it was not as fast as my AT

Read More
Read Less

sufficient

By

September 05, 2016

club

decent experience, will stay again for business in the future. convenient location for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share you recent visit with us. We will share your comments with our team to make the necessary improvements for your next visit. We hope to see you again when you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable bed anywhere!

By

September 01, 2016

club

The bed is THE reason we choose Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 31, 2016

This was the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. It definitely not up to their standards. We will not book here again. Staff was friendly. The overall hotel was not clean and paint and repairs were not professional done. This Holiday Inn Express was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We thank you for your honest comments and would like to point out that we are in the midst of renovation throughout the building. Each portion is at different levels of the process. I do hope that you will reconsider staying with us once our remodel is complete. Again thank you for being our guest as well as taking time to share your thoughts.
Read More
Read Less

Old and needs update

By

August 28, 2016

While the staff was nice, the bathroom was very dirty. The bath tub was stained and needed to be scrubbed.
The entrance into the floors off the stair well was opened for anyone to enter. We were too busy to complain. The hotel is in need of an update bad!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our property. As you noticed in our lobby we are in the midst of renovation through out the building. This will correct all the issues that you mentioned in your comments. We do hope that you will visit again when you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 22, 2016

Great staff and hotel.
The breakfast was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Very Out dated

By

August 22, 2016

This is a very out dated HIE property. The carpeting in the hallways and rooms was very old and stained. Once I had checked in and did my usual room lookover I had to get a new room because of hairs on the mattress under the sheets. The staff was very helpful and got me a new room with no delay. I'm pretty sure they were close to remolding this property and may stay there again only if it is upgraded.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 31, 2016
Dear Srt24, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff helpful and apologize for the overall condition of our property. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less