Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dandridge

119 Sharon Drive , Dandridge, Tennessee 37725

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1199 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    71

Family & Pet Friendly

By

July 04, 2022

Nice out of the way place to stay. Close enough to all the large activities in Pigeon Forge but quiet and out of the hustle and bustle. Very family friendly and accommodating for pets travelling with you. Beautiful lake nearby too, and many food choices very close. Staff was friendly, and "Betsy" the manager went over and above to make everyone feel at home. Thanks :)

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay

By

June 14, 2022

This hotel ia very clean and the staff is amazing! They are nice and helpful. Always smiling and asking how you are doing or if you need anything. I love the outdoor pool area. The only complaint I would say I have is the doors to the rooms shut hard and are loud. It is not a problem if you hold on to it, but many people just let it go.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience in particular location

By

June 03, 2022

Our room was not properly cleaned upon arrival and the front desk was unable to properly resolve through the entire stay. The room was never vacuumed and we had to remove our own trash and towels daily. Front desk staff had their children present in the lobby daily as if it were a daycare.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the money

By

May 10, 2022

I live in Morristown,Tennessee my daughter had her wedding at The Carriage House in Jefferson. The hotel was recommended. Our guess was from cleveland ohio and north Carolina. They love the hotel and there staff would recommend this hotel to everyone. I rented 13 room and not one problem with anything .. thank you again .

Read More
Read Less

Staff Was Awesome!

By

March 24, 2022

club

Marked this as return property - clean, comfortable, and staff were sooo friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

never again

By

March 24, 2022

platinumelite

worst hotel I have ever stayed at!!! Filthy, smells, carpet a mess, door handles and doors dirty, only thing clean was bathroom. Rude management and house keeper! Second time filling out review. Lets see if this gets posted. IHG has never contacted me back either.

Read More
Read Less

Rude management & First floor rooms smell terrible!!!!!!

By

March 05, 2022

platinumelite

Doors, windows, carpet filthy, headboards, and flees ! Manager rude when I told her rooms smell really bad and place needs a good cleaning she instantly started hollering at me several guests heard it. Other employees heard it also. Got cussed by a housekeeper because I was a couple minutes late checking out. Other employees heard this also. Outside the rooms they were loud and obnoxious. Housekeepers upstairs smoking on balcony.(non smoking hotel) I arrived in the dark and did not notice the grounds outside in the back. Garbage everywhere. Burn pit right behind hotel. Will never go back.. IHG hotels should be ashamed. Don't believe me see for yourself just have a backup hotel reserved. Had 2 rooms reserved and both terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and peaceful

By

January 12, 2022

Got there late, check in was easy. Very peaceful and rested very well.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was kind and warm hearted,

By

December 22, 2021

club

After the staff learned we where there for a death in our immediate family they where kind and willing to do what ever we might need.
The staff was courtesy and polite even before know of the death in our family.
Need coffee pods in rooms also . (Along with the tea)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 19, 2021

It was a great stay and it was also really close to a lot of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Where is the Pork Bacon and Sausage

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Our one BIG complaint is no morning was there any pork bacon and/or pork sausage to go with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 10, 2021

The staff was courteous and helpful. I accidentally left one bag when I departed and the hotel manager shipped it to me the next day. Great service!

Read More
Read Less