Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 440 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

Every thing was good.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Good. The only problem was low water pressure on shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

needed a place to spend the night and this place was quiet, clean and staff was friendly,

Read More
Read Less

A bit too noisy but overall very good.

By

April 24, 2017

club

This is a fairly new hotel and everything was very nice. My only complaint was that the window heat/air unit was very noisy. I can-not understand why this has continued to be a problem for hotel/motels. But, being a very new facility I would expect the heat/air unit to be quiet. It was very noisy and prevented me from getting to sleep on time the first couple of nights. I guess I finally got used to it and was able to tune it out by the third night. This is something that I should have mentioned to the staff but didn't. I really appreciate a hotel/motel that has a very quiet heat/air system. Like home.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and services

By

April 23, 2017

This is a great location in East TN for accessibility to area attractions and when traveling in the general area. The hotel has a very nice staff who make you feel at home. Rooms are comfortable as is the common area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room at a reasonable price

By

April 22, 2017

The staff is always friendly and helpful. A clean comfortable room at a reasonable reasonable pro e.

Read More
Read Less

hard bed

By

April 19, 2017

First time staying at this location. Lacks parking. Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Workers were nice. Little run down compared to other HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Really Nice Staff

By

April 12, 2017

I was a bit hesitant to stay here because it was a really small town and it was a little further away from where we were going. However, when I got there, the room was really super nice and clean. It was a suite and everything looked really upscale. The bathroom was nice and clean. There was a fireplace in the room which was really cozy. I had requested ground floor because I have problems with my knees and wasn't sure if there was an elevator and they accommodated that request. They had breakfast there, but we got up too late to have breakfast. It was just a very nice place and I would definitely recommend staying here. Also the staff was very nice and friendly. I had problems with the television and had to call the front desk twice and they were really nice and walked me through how to fix the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Dandridge

By

April 09, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel many times. Live the renovations. It looks great. They need to figure out the parking situation. Other than that, this is a great hotel and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 08, 2017

The room was suitable and as requested for one night. We were passing through and just stayed the single night. The breakfast choices were suitable for our needs. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff, but rooms carpet needs attention

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Again, as stated before in this survey, the staff was very good, but the room carpet and bathroom tile grout needs attention. In addition, the grounds could use a little cleaning up.

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended!

By

April 07, 2017

club

Absolutely NO Service
Smoking Everywhere
Dogs
Too much light in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Dandridge

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

The beds in this hotel are not good very hard. The staff was friendly and hotel was in decent shape but a good bed is important.

Read More
Read Less