Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove West I-5

2460 Maritime Drive , Elk Grove, CALIFORNIE 95758

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 871 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

871avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    581
  • 4 Étoiles
    162
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    50
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

DIRTY BATHROOM

By

janvier 03, 2022

platinumelite

I would never stay at this hotel again. Bathtub was badly stained and they don't even try to clean it. Hairs in tub and faucet hadn't been cleaned either. Awful...could hardly bear to step into it.

Terrible stain on carpet in the traffic area. Red and looked like blood. No effort to shampoo carpets at this hotel. Sofa in suite was also stained and dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel and Staff

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

Hotel was nice, clean, and quiet. Located in a very nice area. Employees were great especially Lauren, Operations Supervisor. My family and I want to thank her again for her assistance as we were in town for a family funeral during the holidays. She made things so much better for us during this time. Lauren is a godsend! She is a prime example of how good people still exist!! IHG is lucky to have Lauren! Thank you once again Lauren!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tracie Daniels

By

décembre 06, 2021

Friendly staff and quiet location. Please make sure the bathrooms have enough clean towels and the bath tub is clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

Very nice customer service. Nice breakfast eggs sausage pancakes potatoes etc. Wish it was longer as some of are party were late getting up but hey you snooze you lose. Lol

En savoir plus
Réduire

Things lacking at hotel

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Room bathroom need air exhaust fan
Bathroom need more shelves to hold guest belongings
Bathroom need towel racks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed in the spa

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

After a long drive, I decided in this hotel so I could relax and comfort my muscles from being in the car. I get down to the hot tub and it was cold. Only reason I decided in this place so really disappointed in that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding stay

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Came to Elk Grove to attend a wedding. Bride and groom had arranged a block of rooms. Excellent choice. Great value, location, service and cleanliness. Would strongly recommend to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel is good for Area but getting old

By

novembre 17, 2021

Enjoyed our stay as usual however hotel is looking a little worn . Furniture a little old and some spots on furniture and carpet. Staff very helpful! Close to freeway for easy access but no sound issues. Close to great coffee and McDonalds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed. Wonderful staff.

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

We enjoyed our 4 day stay. The area was quite. The hotel and room was very clean. The staff was welcoming and kind. My husband doesn't sleep well at hotels, but said the bed was comfortable and he slept well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

The room was adequate. We have never been charged a Damage Deposit when signing in at any Holiday Inn Express before. Somewhat surprising.

The staff were not knowledgeable the area. Very lax in giving details when asking. Made you feel like we were annoying. Not a great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and great service

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

I stayed here over the weekend and was more than satisfied with the entirety of my experience. Everything was clean and fresh, service was friendly and helpful, the rooms were quiet and clean, breakfast was surprisingly abundant! Overall, a great experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relax

By

novembre 04, 2021

This is a convienent place to stop along I5 for us. We feel secure and relaxed.

En savoir plus
Réduire