Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 247 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

247opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfortable Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

We had a good experience here on our road trip. We stopped here along the way to Disneyland, and hadn't booked in advance. I was confident to stay here given that the Holiday Inn Express is consistent with the quality of stay.
Pros: good consistent cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Staff wasn't very available or extra helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

02 agosto 2016

I am always pleased to return to the Elk Grove Holiday Inn Express (on Maritime) each time I come to visit family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Elk Grove Sacramento

By

01 agosto 2016

Great hotel if you are on a road trip heading up interstate 5
Clean, pet friendly and comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn experience as usual.

By

01 agosto 2016

Great experience but the rooms were way over-priced. I think the staff said the Jr. Olympics were in town and the price of rooms went sky-high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY ACCESSIBLE LOCATION-GOOD CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

By

29 julio 2016

club

ITS Our 2nd visit to HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS - ELK GROVE. We came back from our first visit because of the accessibility of the HOTEL, plus, the continental breakfast made it very convenient for me and my family to get ready, eat downstairs, then head out to our daily trips while staying at the hotel. Now, the place to be for us is IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable room, cery quiet, wonderful staff

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times. It's conveniently located to the freeway and eating facilities. We have always enjoyed our staya.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff and comfortable,clean Guest Room

By

26 julio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was easily accessible from the highway. The outside was well-lit, with ample parking. Check-in was quick and friendly, and all the Hotel's amenities were explained to include location and directions. The room itself was well-appointed, to include full cable with movies as well as in-room internet access. There was a laundry available on the first floor, also. The Dining Area was well-lit with plenty of seating. There was a wide array of items to select from, too many items to list. Suffice it to say there is something for everyone.....standard fare, low carb, gluten-free, it was all there. Check-out the next morning took less than two minutes. All in all, a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to rest your head

By

23 julio 2016

I have stayed here before and overall a nice place to stay. My relatives live nearby so when I visit the place is easy to get to, The people who work there are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and have a refrigerator.
The breakfast is included and always consistent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating

By

13 julio 2016

Reserved 40 rooms for wedding guests; Sophie worked with me throughout the planning process to confirm reservations and transportation needs. She provided updated guest lists on multiple occasions upon request. Breakfast was good with a variety of options available and room was comfortable. A shuttle service was provided for over 80 guests to and from the venue...a great service! The price was very reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, very clean, friendly service

By

10 julio 2016

club

Will stay at this hotel again. Front desk was very accommodating when I asked for a room away from the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet place to get a good night sleep

By

06 julio 2016

AC worked well on a hot night. Beds were a little too soft for my liking. Staff was helpful, courteous, very nice. Pool area is not like the photos. Didn't use it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased with Holiday Inn Express

By

05 julio 2016

club

I wasn't expecting Holiday Inn Express Elk Grove to be as comfortable as it was.

I was there for a family wedding, so I didn't go to the pool or use the gym, or even watch television.

My room was cool, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate, about normal for a standard American breakfast.

The hotel had a shuttle service to the wedding, which is why I stayed there. The shuttle was a little disorganized, but that probably isn't the fault of the hotel. It would have been nice if we had had the option to leave the wedding a little earlier, rather than 11:15. Many guests were outside waiting for the shuttle to leave, but I suppose it would have been too much to ask to have two shuttle times.

If I am in the area again, I would stay here.

I was pleased with Holiday Inn Express. I had thought it was a budget option and that the quality would be lower than that of other Holiday Inns, but I was pleasantly surprised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información