Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 352 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Leisure stay

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and clean hotel. Would be nice to have extended breakfast hours on weekends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I was expecting

By

21 junio 2017

The last three years I've traveled a bit for work. I almost exclusively stay at IHG properties. The Elk Grove Sacramento was a disappointing IHG stay in recent memory.
I had no idea the location was undergoing renovation.
Pool was out of order.
The room itself upon arrival (early evening) looked normal but between arrival and leaving next morning realized how old, beat up and frankly unclean it was actually.

Would not recommend this location.

Btw, the little interaction with the staff was above average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff unwilling to help

By

15 junio 2017

club

Wedding rate not provided for all guests . Breakfast room very meager. Many machines not working. Floor under construction a huge mess! Noisy dirty dusty!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy room and poor service

By

14 junio 2017

When we arrived at the hotel we found that it was undergoing renovations which wouldn't have been so bad except they weren't keeping up with the dust and you couldn't even get to the elevators without getting your luggage and clothes dirty. The bathroom hadn't been cleaned from the last hotel guest and wasn't cleaned after we requested it while we were out of the hotel. The bed linens had stains on them; the ironing board was nasty and we had to request a newer iron because the one in the room was staining our clothes. The A/C unit was old and didn't work properly. The room was hot and cold all night and extremely uncomfortable. By far one of the worst hotel experiences we've had to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent/good rooms but bad/small parking lot

By

13 junio 2017

club

Room 210 was in good/decent condition but the only issue i had with my stay was when i came back to the hotel at night and the only spots available to park was behind the building next to a dark area that placed me in a situation to be attacked since i had to walk all around the building to the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

13 junio 2017

club

The hotel is currently being remodeled causing significant disruption of guest services. There is currently no business center.
Hotel might be okay overall, but I would confirm that the remodel has been completed before staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times and I have never been disappointed. The rooms are nice and clean. Environment is quiet and conductive to sleep. They accommodate my occasional need for a late departure without issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight stay

By

09 junio 2017

We visited Elk Grove for a family event. This is the second time we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The check-in was great, as the front desk gentleman offered me extra welcome gifts for being an IHG member.

The room was just okay, because the hotel is undergoing renovations. It appears the hallways and common areas are being done first. I stayed at a newly renovated HIEX after this one, in Peoria, AZ and got to see what a full renovation (or new hotel) looks like.

All-in-all, this is our go-to hotel for our Elk Grove visits. We will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor quality of bed and bad breakfast

By

07 junio 2017

club

I have stayed at many different Holiday Inn's over the years and this was the worst experience I have encountered. Breakfast choices were poor and those that were offered were not up to par. The bed was very uncomfortable and the A/C unit isn't based on temp, it just continued to run which made it hard to regulate temp in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and great stay

By

07 junio 2017

club

The overall experience was great! The front counter staff was great, the room was clean and the breakfast was hot and delicious.

The location is right off the 5 freeway making it easily accessible. It's close to gas stations and restaurants as well.

We would stay there again and would stay at other like locations in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Review

By

05 junio 2017

club

Average- disappointing not informed in advance that the hotel was being re-modeled- need to update bedrooms and bed, more lighting needed in bathroom by mirror

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall service

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Please see my prior comments regarding the conditions I encountered during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información