Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 315 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice stay for a nice price

By

24 marzo 2017

club

My visit to the Holiday Inn Express on Maritime in Elk Grove was very nice. The hotel is beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the clerk at the front desk was attentive and helpful.The breakfast was good and had nice variety. We appreciated the eggs and sausage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Other than the check in, this was a very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

22 marzo 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel The staff is very friendly and prompt. The rooms are very clean and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

20 marzo 2017

club

All was great. Room
Was clean and comfortable. I had everything I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and covers basic needs

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The staff is very friendly. Everyone I encountered, employed by the hotel, was very friendly and polite. The room covered all the essential needs and was clean. I would have liked if there was a little more shampoo and soap then was initially there as I brought my family of 4 and there was very little shampoo and soap. We requested more and it was quickly brought to us though. The room's air conditioning was great and everything was very clean. The LCD screen for TV is kind of small (looked to be about 30 inch screen)...would have been nice to be bumped up to 42-50 inch, so all of us could watch from the bed comfortably. The breakfast selection is pretty good...they have just about every breakfast option you could want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lousy room, terrible

By

14 marzo 2017

Lousy place..service and prices!! Lousy, lousy lousy, lousy,lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy
lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Very nice, loved the breakfast,, enjoyed the morning paper, slept okay; bit, I usually don't sleep well on the road anyways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and also for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overbite spit.

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We had a last minute change in plans and I needed a room for 2 nights for my daughters. The staff was excellent! Very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again when back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常热情的员工,服务一流

By

06 marzo 2017

club

酒店干净且安静,早餐也不错,员工特别热情、友好,给人宾至如归的感觉。地理位置佳,出入方便。酒店内有健身房,附近有麦当劳、中国餐馆。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, your review and rating 5 stars. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, very nice staff, excellent romm.

By

05 marzo 2017

The hotel was really clean, the staff were prompt and friendly. The rooms are rally nice, clean and quiet. The only problem I had was finding a parking space. I got to the hotel around 10 pm and had a hard time finding a place to park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV extremely hard to setup for use

By

02 marzo 2017

Other than the TV being hard to get to work, the room and stay was very good. The Bed was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with the TV, our front desk and maintenance is always available to help a guest anytime they need help. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Customer Service

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, hotel staff were very friendly and professional! Breakfast was just perfect! Will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información