Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove West I-5

2460 Maritime Drive , Elk Grove, California 95758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 745 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great experience overall

By

November 12, 2020

club

Travel by car and close parking in front and back. Luggage racks to bring in and take out luggage. Convenient Couch with table arrangement for visitors. Plenty of pillows on beds. Mattress firmness perfect. Kitchenette with fridge and microwave. Large bathroom. Plenty of light at right places.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel comfortable and clean. Good staff. For improvement: Should start providing guests with 2 bottles of water. Sausage at breakfast needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Welcoming and helpful receptionist! Great prices and you earn points

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 26, 2020

Always a great stay. Very comfortable and never have any problems or issues
Thank you for being here for me

Read More
Read Less

Suites not Worth it

By

October 18, 2020

I have stayed at numerous HI properties and this one was the most disappointing one I can remember. I reserved a mini-suite in order to have somewhere to unwind and do some work. The first suite room provided to me was an oversized room with all the same stuff you would have in a regular room, poorly laid out. I asked to look at another and it was just a smaller version of the same thing. Essentially, the suites do not appear to be any upgrade whatsoever. The room I ultimately selected had noisy appliances, noise outdoors, garbage truck or something at about 4 am and people hacking in the nearby lobby at the crack of dawn. Worst nights sleep I have ever had at a property. Do not stay on the first floor near lobby. Very noisy. Service was weak. Had to go down to office because noone would answer phone. I suggest the other nearby Elk Grove Property instead. I shortened my stay at this hotel and spent the second night at the other Elk Grove hotel which was much, much better and what I expect at HI.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

October 17, 2020

Staff very friendly and efficient, hotel was clean and comfortable, we felt safe in the environment with the measures they had in place . Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Over nighter

By

October 15, 2020

Easy to find, right off freeway, nice and safe location

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean hotel to stay in.

By

October 14, 2020

Very comfortable and clean hotel to stay in.
Its very clove to good food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

The first room we were placed in, the tub's drain was clearly clogged and filled with scum, gunk and hair that backed up all over my mother's feet when she took a shower. That was pretty disgusting. This was an indicator that the shower/tub was probably never cleaned thoroughly, merely wiped down because the drain immediately became backed up with nasty water. There was no maintenance on duty, so the only way to remedy this issue was to be moved to another room at the far end of the hall. The second room were were moved to did not have a working refrigerator. The light was on inside, but there was no coolness and no dial to adjust the temperature. So, the things we moved from the first room fridge could not be cooled. There was no maintenance on duty to assist. The only remedy was to move to another room or bring our cold things from our room on the 3rd floor to the 1st floor office refrigerator. Ridiculous and frustrating after traveling and just wanting to rest. The second room also had dog hair all over the chair I laid my clothes on. Of course I didn't realize this until in the morning when I could see all the dog hair on my clothes. This was my first time staying at this particular Holiday Inn location and I was highly disappointed. I have never had any issues at the other location in Elk Grove on W. Stockton Blvd.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Property

By

October 08, 2020

Good facility. Price was competitive. Right off the I5 freeway. Staff were helpful. Plenty of parking. Clean. Three floors.

Read More
Read Less

Bed covers could be better.... The bed wasn't so comfortable

By

October 04, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay, in the future,if I need to stay in a hotel yours will be my choice

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

September 30, 2020

club

Not the best or worst hotel experience. Biggest gripe was tub draining slowly so the water would pool and there was also some rust near the drain.

Read More
Read Less