Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 363 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable Bed - Poor People Service

By

July 20, 2017

Not very pleased on this visit. Prior comments explain why.
I have been to this property many time and never encountered the problems or non-caring attitude of the desk person. After speaking to the manager when checking out.
I will give them another try since it is a location close to my son's home.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel for the area

By

July 19, 2017

club

There wasn't a lot of selection for the area, so we were very glad to find this place. I'd definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Needs remodel -- do not stay this year!

By

July 13, 2017

club

This property is starting a remodel. It seems that the NEW owners are about to invest a lot of money for the upgrade. Wait till 2018 to stay here. The current rooms are in poor condition. Our mattress was very hard. Desk chair was all torn up. Worst of all, the air conditioner did not work well and we were hot all night. Terrible stay. I did complain to management and they made adjustments to my bill.

Read More
Read Less

Elk Grove

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel was in the middle of renovations but still, it was an excellent stay.

the hotel would be just a little better if there was moe than a single elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing visit for too many reasons

By

July 12, 2017

We had stayed at this property before and found it acceptable . This time the quality of employee service , the food , the outside appearance and cleanliness needed work . Even though the property was under construction it appeared the workers hadn't cleaned up after themselves and certainly hadn't wiped things down to make it as clean as possible. If any employee walked around building they would have noticed or should have noticed the trash on the lot overflowing trash cans and cans n bottles workers probably left outside.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 09, 2017

club

The room was very spacious and beds comfortable. We were able to spread out and relax without tripping over each other. There was remodeling going on in the lobby, so the breakfast was in a small conference room. Most of the foods, we have come to expect when staying at Holiday Inn Express, were available, but they did not have the pancake machine which is one of our families favorite.The staff at checkin was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service / not clean

By

July 07, 2017

Lousy breakfast , middle of a disorganized remodel and poor service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and furnature

By

July 07, 2017

Room was comfortable, quiet and was relaxing after a long drive. Staff is very friendly and hospitable.
This location is close to shopping, restaurants, gas and access to the freeway but was away enough to not have traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction!!!

By

July 05, 2017

Little did we know the hotel was under construction when we checked in, so it made for an unpleasant stay at this property. The paint odor in our room was so strong we almost left. The staff seemed to be annoyed by any requests, so let's just say hopefully once the renovation is complete thingset go back to normal.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

June 23, 2017

After driving for about nine hours. A welcoming staff was very appreciated. We were checked in quickly and our room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely book this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Sad sad stay

By

June 22, 2017

The beds were so hard we had a sleepless night. We inform the hotel staff and they stated that there were no available rooms to switch out. If that was the case we should have gotten at least a discount for having to stay in a room that felt like we were sleeping on cardboard boxes

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and clean hotel. Would be nice to have extended breakfast hours on weekends.

Read More
Read Less