Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove West I-5

2460 Maritime Drive , Elk Grove, California 95758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 880 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Awesome service and breakfast

By

June 23, 2022

Definitely a go to location for all services, friendliness, quiet, cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

.

By

June 12, 2022

The hotel was very comfortable to sleep.Only issue at all hotels is people talking loud as they can am also running in the halls . When I enter the room the ac was already on and cool room due to hot outside

Read More
Read Less

Moms move from central California to Bellingham Washington

By

June 05, 2022

Moving mother to my wife’s sisters home, planned stop as we were towing a trailer w/her furnishings, had a blow out on our tow vehicle the day of arrival. Had to stay an extra day to get new set of tires . No problems w/ ownership/ management, wonderful treatment, caring slight discount on pricing due to w/ end . Thank you very much Elk Grove H/I Express… will be recommending you to all travelers your way .

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 04, 2022

The staff was very attentive and friendly. I was traveling for business and needed special arrangements that were made for me. I stayed last year and it was a no brained to stay this year.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you, Sophie

By

June 01, 2022

platinumelite

Thank you Sophie for making a world of difference with my brothers stay. I hope your property appreciates you.
.

Read More
Read Less

Sophie, what a tremendous insult.

By

June 01, 2022

platinumelite

My brother stayed 2 nights, May 25 & 26. During the second night, front desk needed to update C.C. My brother called me and I spoke to the front desk, on
his phone. When she gave the phone back to him, I heard her say "you want me to throw your phone down like you threw my pen down? I called Sophie, the next day to complain. She said she would put 3,000 points in my acct because of this rude treatment. I called the front desk today, June 1, 12 times, and the front desk is refusing to answer the phone. I still have not received my points promised.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

May 30, 2022

I enjoyed my stay. It was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again. Check in was quick and smooth, and the customer service was professional, not to mention the breakfast was easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

April 05, 2022

I’ve been an IHG member for many years. This is the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The room was not clean, there were not enough towels, the staff was rude! Every Holiday Inn I’ve ever been to has breakfast until 10, this one closes at 9:30. Of course they didn’t tell me this at check in so we missed it by 10 minutes. They were very rude when I asked them about it.
I used to get some kind of recognition for being a member, but this hotel didn’t seem to care. I will never stay at this hotel again and I might have to change my membership to another chain!

Read More
Read Less

Second Loudest Holiday Inn Ive Stayed at.

By

January 30, 2022

The constant doors slamming all evening and night were absolutely traumatic to say the least. Noisy neighbors, slamming doors, and paper thin walls. It was a horrific time at this hotel. The sink in the bathroom was clogged upon arrival. Brown facial hair would bubble up when you turned on the faucet. Disgusting. I will never stay at this holiday inn again. IF YOU ARE GOING TO GO THROUGH THE PROCESS OF BUILDING A HOTEL CAN YOU SPEND A LITTLE MORE MONEY AND MAKE THE DOORS SHUT QUIETLY, AND ADD SOME NOISE DAMPENING INSULATION BETWEEN WALLS. IM HAPPY TO PAY EXTRA FOR THAT.

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY BATHROOM

By

January 03, 2022

platinumelite

I would never stay at this hotel again. Bathtub was badly stained and they don't even try to clean it. Hairs in tub and faucet hadn't been cleaned either. Awful...could hardly bear to step into it.

Terrible stain on carpet in the traffic area. Red and looked like blood. No effort to shampoo carpets at this hotel. Sofa in suite was also stained and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

December 09, 2021

club

Hotel was nice, clean, and quiet. Located in a very nice area. Employees were great especially Lauren, Operations Supervisor. My family and I want to thank her again for her assistance as we were in town for a family funeral during the holidays. She made things so much better for us during this time. Lauren is a godsend! She is a prime example of how good people still exist!! IHG is lucky to have Lauren! Thank you once again Lauren!!

Read More
Read Less

Tracie Daniels

By

December 06, 2021

Friendly staff and quiet location. Please make sure the bathrooms have enough clean towels and the bath tub is clean.

Read More
Read Less