Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 395 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable accommodations and great service.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Spacious rooms made relaxing comfortable. Convenient walking distance to dining options. Staff services were professional, friendly, and accommodating. Overall good stay and would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

总体都不错,早餐过于单调

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

入住和退房手续都很快捷。服务也很好,有免费的停车位,为客人考虑周到,唯一需要改进的是早餐过于单调。
床的软硬度也不错,客房整洁!清理及时高效。

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

October 04, 2017

I have stayed at over 30 Holiday Inn Express Holiday Inn Staybridge Candlewood Suites in the so far most the worst experience I've had I took my grandkids to go swimming and they were gentlemen down there drinking alcohol smoking cigarettes in the pool area I ended up having to take the kids back to the room the breakfast was almost the worst the juice machine was really watery and a pancake machine did not work the variety was not up to normal standard. On the shower the water was up to my knees and draining really slow for the price that I pay I am very very dissatisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 04, 2017

club

Clean rooms and great breakfast choces. Service personnel was excellent. The parking lot below our rom was a bit noisy. Beds and pillows was very com
fortable

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at over 30 Holiday Inn Express in Holiday Inn's Candlewood Suites Staybridge this is for most my worst experience from when I took my grandkids are go swimming there was three gentlemen there drinking saying cuss words smoking I had to take the kids back to the there was no tiles in the swimming pool area normally if there's no tiles are they will tell you to come to the desk and get some I was not advised about that second the practice was the worst breakfast I've ever had the packing machine it at work that usually she never think of tasted like water the variety was very limited also the shower my room the water was up to my ankles there was wood broke or something I don't know where they put they rigged it to look like it was fixed my experience was the worst I've ever had in any Holiday Inn and of course already in is my favorite I will continue going to Holiday Inn Express at this point I would never stay at this

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful, location was good with restaurants close by. Room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great experience, great place, great people. The room was nice and clean the beds were nice and soft and we got a comfortable night's sleep and we're well rested in the morning. The breakfast was very good and the kitchen area was very clean and well kept. Great place to stay I would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant experience

By

September 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed this clean, well-priced and well-located hotel.;

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant One-Nighter

By

September 24, 2017

club

Flew in to the area for a business meeting. Arrived at the hotel around 7:30PM. Although they were having some computer problems, the front desk staff greeted me immediately and checked me in as quickly as possible. The hotel is located near some great places to eat, so dinner was no problem. Got a good night's sleep, had a great breakfast, and made it to my meeting with time to spare. All in all, a successful trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wel Worth The Money

By

September 21, 2017

club

This hotel just got renovated. The hotel has very well appointed rooms and offers all amenities with free breakfast and free WiFi(Little slow Though!). Staff is friendly and helpful. And 24 hr free coffee in the lobby and Kurig machine in the room was amazing. We stayed over 20 days at this Hotel and are very satisfied with every aspect of it. Thanks Holiday Inn for making us feel at home at your hotel. Definitely Recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff , was greeted right away and with a smile .

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 17, 2017

club

Convenient and good variety. Saved time in the morning before heading out for the day

Read More
Read Less