Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 315 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

315Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Nice stay for a nice price

By

24. März 2017

club

My visit to the Holiday Inn Express on Maritime in Elk Grove was very nice. The hotel is beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the clerk at the front desk was attentive and helpful.The breakfast was good and had nice variety. We appreciated the eggs and sausage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Other than the check in, this was a very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

22. März 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel The staff is very friendly and prompt. The rooms are very clean and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

20. März 2017

club

All was great. Room
Was clean and comfortable. I had everything I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and covers basic needs

By

15. März 2017

club

The staff is very friendly. Everyone I encountered, employed by the hotel, was very friendly and polite. The room covered all the essential needs and was clean. I would have liked if there was a little more shampoo and soap then was initially there as I brought my family of 4 and there was very little shampoo and soap. We requested more and it was quickly brought to us though. The room's air conditioning was great and everything was very clean. The LCD screen for TV is kind of small (looked to be about 30 inch screen)...would have been nice to be bumped up to 42-50 inch, so all of us could watch from the bed comfortably. The breakfast selection is pretty good...they have just about every breakfast option you could want.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy room, terrible

By

14. März 2017

Lousy place..service and prices!! Lousy, lousy lousy, lousy,lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy
lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

12. März 2017

club

Very nice, loved the breakfast,, enjoyed the morning paper, slept okay; bit, I usually don't sleep well on the road anyways.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and also for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overbite spit.

By

08. März 2017

club

We had a last minute change in plans and I needed a room for 2 nights for my daughters. The staff was excellent! Very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again when back in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常热情的员工,服务一流

By

06. März 2017

club

酒店干净且安静,早餐也不错,员工特别热情、友好,给人宾至如归的感觉。地理位置佳,出入方便。酒店内有健身房,附近有麦当劳、中国餐馆。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, your review and rating 5 stars. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel, very nice staff, excellent romm.

By

05. März 2017

The hotel was really clean, the staff were prompt and friendly. The rooms are rally nice, clean and quiet. The only problem I had was finding a parking space. I got to the hotel around 10 pm and had a hard time finding a place to park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TV extremely hard to setup for use

By

02. März 2017

Other than the TV being hard to get to work, the room and stay was very good. The Bed was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with the TV, our front desk and maintenance is always available to help a guest anytime they need help. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Customer Service

By

02. März 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, hotel staff were very friendly and professional! Breakfast was just perfect! Will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen