Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 354 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

354Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great staff.

By

23. Juni 2017

After driving for about nine hours. A welcoming staff was very appreciated. We were checked in quickly and our room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely book this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sad sad stay

By

22. Juni 2017

The beds were so hard we had a sleepless night. We inform the hotel staff and they stated that there were no available rooms to switch out. If that was the case we should have gotten at least a discount for having to stay in a room that felt like we were sleeping on cardboard boxes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and clean hotel. Would be nice to have extended breakfast hours on weekends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I was expecting

By

21. Juni 2017

The last three years I've traveled a bit for work. I almost exclusively stay at IHG properties. The Elk Grove Sacramento was a disappointing IHG stay in recent memory.
I had no idea the location was undergoing renovation.
Pool was out of order.
The room itself upon arrival (early evening) looked normal but between arrival and leaving next morning realized how old, beat up and frankly unclean it was actually.

Would not recommend this location.

Btw, the little interaction with the staff was above average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff unwilling to help

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Wedding rate not provided for all guests . Breakfast room very meager. Many machines not working. Floor under construction a huge mess! Noisy dirty dusty!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy room and poor service

By

14. Juni 2017

When we arrived at the hotel we found that it was undergoing renovations which wouldn't have been so bad except they weren't keeping up with the dust and you couldn't even get to the elevators without getting your luggage and clothes dirty. The bathroom hadn't been cleaned from the last hotel guest and wasn't cleaned after we requested it while we were out of the hotel. The bed linens had stains on them; the ironing board was nasty and we had to request a newer iron because the one in the room was staining our clothes. The A/C unit was old and didn't work properly. The room was hot and cold all night and extremely uncomfortable. By far one of the worst hotel experiences we've had to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent/good rooms but bad/small parking lot

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Room 210 was in good/decent condition but the only issue i had with my stay was when i came back to the hotel at night and the only spots available to park was behind the building next to a dark area that placed me in a situation to be attacked since i had to walk all around the building to the door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

13. Juni 2017

club

The hotel is currently being remodeled causing significant disruption of guest services. There is currently no business center.
Hotel might be okay overall, but I would confirm that the remodel has been completed before staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times and I have never been disappointed. The rooms are nice and clean. Environment is quiet and conductive to sleep. They accommodate my occasional need for a late departure without issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight stay

By

09. Juni 2017

We visited Elk Grove for a family event. This is the second time we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The check-in was great, as the front desk gentleman offered me extra welcome gifts for being an IHG member.

The room was just okay, because the hotel is undergoing renovations. It appears the hallways and common areas are being done first. I stayed at a newly renovated HIEX after this one, in Peoria, AZ and got to see what a full renovation (or new hotel) looks like.

All-in-all, this is our go-to hotel for our Elk Grove visits. We will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor quality of bed and bad breakfast

By

07. Juni 2017

club

I have stayed at many different Holiday Inn's over the years and this was the worst experience I have encountered. Breakfast choices were poor and those that were offered were not up to par. The bed was very uncomfortable and the A/C unit isn't based on temp, it just continued to run which made it hard to regulate temp in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and great stay

By

07. Juni 2017

club

The overall experience was great! The front counter staff was great, the room was clean and the breakfast was hot and delicious.

The location is right off the 5 freeway making it easily accessible. It's close to gas stations and restaurants as well.

We would stay there again and would stay at other like locations in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen