Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 315 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice stay for a nice price

By

24 March 2017

club

My visit to the Holiday Inn Express on Maritime in Elk Grove was very nice. The hotel is beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the clerk at the front desk was attentive and helpful.The breakfast was good and had nice variety. We appreciated the eggs and sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Other than the check in, this was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

22 March 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel The staff is very friendly and prompt. The rooms are very clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 March 2017

club

All was great. Room
Was clean and comfortable. I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and covers basic needs

By

15 March 2017

club

The staff is very friendly. Everyone I encountered, employed by the hotel, was very friendly and polite. The room covered all the essential needs and was clean. I would have liked if there was a little more shampoo and soap then was initially there as I brought my family of 4 and there was very little shampoo and soap. We requested more and it was quickly brought to us though. The room's air conditioning was great and everything was very clean. The LCD screen for TV is kind of small (looked to be about 30 inch screen)...would have been nice to be bumped up to 42-50 inch, so all of us could watch from the bed comfortably. The breakfast selection is pretty good...they have just about every breakfast option you could want.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy room, terrible

By

14 March 2017

Lousy place..service and prices!! Lousy, lousy lousy, lousy,lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy
lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy, lousy

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

12 March 2017

club

Very nice, loved the breakfast,, enjoyed the morning paper, slept okay; bit, I usually don't sleep well on the road anyways.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and also for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Read More
Read Less

Great overbite spit.

By

08 March 2017

club

We had a last minute change in plans and I needed a room for 2 nights for my daughters. The staff was excellent! Very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again when back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Read More
Read Less

非常热情的员工,服务一流

By

06 March 2017

club

酒店干净且安静,早餐也不错,员工特别热情、友好,给人宾至如归的感觉。地理位置佳,出入方便。酒店内有健身房,附近有麦当劳、中国餐馆。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, your review and rating 5 stars. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, very nice staff, excellent romm.

By

05 March 2017

The hotel was really clean, the staff were prompt and friendly. The rooms are rally nice, clean and quiet. The only problem I had was finding a parking space. I got to the hotel around 10 pm and had a hard time finding a place to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Read More
Read Less

TV extremely hard to setup for use

By

02 March 2017

Other than the TV being hard to get to work, the room and stay was very good. The Bed was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with the TV, our front desk and maintenance is always available to help a guest anytime they need help. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Customer Service

By

02 March 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, hotel staff were very friendly and professional! Breakfast was just perfect! Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sophie Ramzan Customer Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove
Read More
Read Less