Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 248 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Free breakfast not refilled

By

11 August 2016

Our stay here was average except for the breakfast. Coffee, eggs, biscuits, bacon were empty when we arrived. We told the staff (front desk) about it 3 times in the 30 minutes we waited but they just bowed heads and muttered "OK". Finally my husband went to McDonalds to buy breakfast. They finally started refilling the food just as he was returning. Everyone else was upset as well because breakfast was supposed to be included. We were also charged for 2 nights and only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

08 August 2016

We had a good experience here on our road trip. We stopped here along the way to Disneyland, and hadn't booked in advance. I was confident to stay here given that the Holiday Inn Express is consistent with the quality of stay.
Pros: good consistent cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Staff wasn't very available or extra helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

02 August 2016

I am always pleased to return to the Elk Grove Holiday Inn Express (on Maritime) each time I come to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Elk Grove Sacramento

By

01 August 2016

Great hotel if you are on a road trip heading up interstate 5
Clean, pet friendly and comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn experience as usual.

By

01 August 2016

Great experience but the rooms were way over-priced. I think the staff said the Jr. Olympics were in town and the price of rooms went sky-high.

Read More
Read Less

VERY ACCESSIBLE LOCATION-GOOD CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

By

29 July 2016

club

ITS Our 2nd visit to HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS - ELK GROVE. We came back from our first visit because of the accessibility of the HOTEL, plus, the continental breakfast made it very convenient for me and my family to get ready, eat downstairs, then head out to our daily trips while staying at the hotel. Now, the place to be for us is IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room, cery quiet, wonderful staff

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times. It's conveniently located to the freeway and eating facilities. We have always enjoyed our staya.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and comfortable,clean Guest Room

By

26 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was easily accessible from the highway. The outside was well-lit, with ample parking. Check-in was quick and friendly, and all the Hotel's amenities were explained to include location and directions. The room itself was well-appointed, to include full cable with movies as well as in-room internet access. There was a laundry available on the first floor, also. The Dining Area was well-lit with plenty of seating. There was a wide array of items to select from, too many items to list. Suffice it to say there is something for everyone.....standard fare, low carb, gluten-free, it was all there. Check-out the next morning took less than two minutes. All in all, a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to rest your head

By

23 July 2016

I have stayed here before and overall a nice place to stay. My relatives live nearby so when I visit the place is easy to get to, The people who work there are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and have a refrigerator.
The breakfast is included and always consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

13 July 2016

Reserved 40 rooms for wedding guests; Sophie worked with me throughout the planning process to confirm reservations and transportation needs. She provided updated guest lists on multiple occasions upon request. Breakfast was good with a variety of options available and room was comfortable. A shuttle service was provided for over 80 guests to and from the venue...a great service! The price was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, very clean, friendly service

By

10 July 2016

club

Will stay at this hotel again. Front desk was very accommodating when I asked for a room away from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet place to get a good night sleep

By

06 July 2016

AC worked well on a hot night. Beds were a little too soft for my liking. Staff was helpful, courteous, very nice. Pool area is not like the photos. Didn't use it.

Read More
Read Less