Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax Airport

180 Pratt and Whitney Drive , Enfield, NOUVELLE-ÉCOSSE B2T 0C8

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1433 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1433avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1012
  • 4 Étoiles
    320
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Excellent Stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

Very well placed. Clean and comfortable room that was spacious for me and my colleague. The check in and check out was see less. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 09, 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel when I am in that area. The service is great, room is always really clean. Upon my arrival, I was hungry and the guy at the front desk told me about the restaurant next door. I ordered and Walked across to get it. They were very welcoming upon arrival and I had a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 07, 2020

Staff and cleanliness were amazing. All wedding guests stayed at this location. If anything the ice machine would need to be repaired.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall a really great choice

By

octobre 03, 2020

I liked everything at this hotel, from the staff to the beautiful new room and bathroom. I have a service dog for low vision, and everyone was so helpful, with great grassy areas for dog walking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, clean

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

Overall the visit was wonderful. Only problem I had was with reserving the room. Had to book with a pre-paid charge card as I do not own a credit card. Thete is an e-mail you are supposed to receive so you can agree to the payment. Supposedly it was sent to my e-mail address 5 times. Had the correct address but I never received any of them. I took a chace and went anyways ... luckily they had rooms available and I was still able to get the one I wanted. Strange though that this survey got through to me no problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stop for the night

By

septembre 12, 2020

club

Good, friendly, clean and comfortable, what more could you want

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed by chance...next time I will plan to stay

By

septembre 01, 2020

club

I happened to be in Halifax overnight due to a flight stopover and decided to book the Halifax Airport Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns in Ontario and was not sure what to expect from this Holiday Inn Express in Halifax. The hotel is wonderful and I hope I have more stopovers in Halifax so that I can stay here again. The room was spacious, looked great, had everything I needed for my stay and the bed was super comfy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious and comfortable room

By

août 29, 2020

club

The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Due to covid hot breakfast was unavailable and a bag breakfast was provided

En savoir plus
Réduire

home away from home

By

août 28, 2020

club

staff are amazing, very welcoming. Make personal notes on my file of specific things i enjoy during my stay . Awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relax in Halifax

By

août 17, 2020

club

The hotel was close to the airport and I still got peace and quiet because the hotel took care of noise reduction. The room was clean and updated with all amenities. The staff were very helpful especially the clerk that was on when I arrived. She almost bent over backwards to help me get situated with paperwork and check in (she was very patient) and yes I have stayed there again because of this experience. I have no hesitation to stay there again and again and again !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travelling During Trying Times

By

août 14, 2020

Overall, can't complain.

Everything you want for a quick in and out stay.
Staff were friendly and using PPE, room was neat and clean.

Bathroom was a bit cramped, but was clean and well supplied.

Only complaint was the doggy bag breakfast due to COVID-19 health protocols. It's an OK solution for these trying times, but there's an A

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms

By

août 13, 2020

Double check the rooms to make sure they are clean

En savoir plus
Réduire