Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax Airport

180 Pratt and Whitney Drive , Enfield, Nova Scotia B2T 0C8

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1487 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1056
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Excellent place to stay

By

14. Juli 2021

This hotel was excellent all around: newly renovated, extremely clean, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable rooms.
The only score that was low was for breakfast but that is not the fault of the hotel. Due to COVID, they were not able
to offer their normal breakfast. They did provide a bagged breakfast of fruit, cereal bars, oatmeal, coffee/tea, muffins.
They did their very best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night stay

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Very friendly staff, extremely accommodating. Our bathroom was gross and had brown water coming from the tap and tub but we ran it for a while and it went away. Room was nice and pool was great. Loved how private our pool time was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon service, hotel très propre et bien équipé

By

14. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Hotel très propre avec une très bonne qualité de service, j'aurais aimé que le petit déjeuner soit plus riche. Le personnel est très professionnel !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

12. Juli 2021

will recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for hotels in that area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms for price

By

12. Juli 2021

club

Everything was great, be nice when they get back to regular breakfasts due to covid but other than that Super!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great friendly service

By

09. Juli 2021

club

Wonderful stay at Halifax Airport Holiday Inn! The staff were wonderful and the kids loved being able to swim in the pool. With the inability to have a buffer breakfast, the HI offered a nice grab and go breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water in the pool was hot.

By

07. Juli 2021

I have stayed here more than once and have never had a bad experience. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean. Pool is great, the water was the warmest pool I have ever swam in. Definitely will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay, very close to Airport

By

05. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Due to covid, breakfast was a grab bag, hence to low score, however the staff bent over backwards to accommodate me, and since this wasn't my first stay, I need to mention the staff was helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean Holiday Inn

By

29. Juni 2021

One of the top best kept Holiday Inn I have stayed at so far.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and conveniently located

By

28. Juni 2021

Great bed, great TV, conveniently located. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Experience to date.

By

28. Juni 2021

I had the best stay recently at the Holiday Inn and Halifax, customer service was amazing, the hotel was immaculate and so accommodating, was still able to take the shuttle to and from the airport. Got a good couple of swims in. The prices coming down to travel in these times made me want to do this all over again. Had a late checkout (noon this time), not use to that. Just can rave enough about this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfy experience

By

27. Juni 2021

club

This hotel was very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen