Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 846 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff represents the hotel and can make a considerable difference in the customer's sense of quality care, comfort and security.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good visit

By

October 14, 2017

Checked in overnight after arriving from Toronto and driving to NB. Check in was quick and room was clean and lots of space. Breakfast was ok... some HIExp’s do it better and some do it worse.

Read More
Read Less

Welcomed by name

By

October 14, 2017

I stay here whenever I fly in and out of Halifax, and whenever I'm in the Halifax/Dartmouth area on business. It is convenient to both cities by vehicle.
Several of the front desk staff now know and welcome me by name when I walk into the lobby, or if they are busy then by a smile and a wave.
On one occasion, I arrived late in the evening, and all of the luggage carts had been taken and hidden in rooms by ignorant guests. The person on the front desk asked if I would give her a few minutes to find one. I went to my room, leaving my larger luggage behind the counter. A few minutes later she called to say she had checked all of the floors but couldn't find any. She apologized. She said if I would come to the front desk she would have something for me to use. When I got there, she had raided the maintenance department and had found a wheeled cart. That worked for me!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet room

By

October 13, 2017

club

Excellent location for airport. Staff was efficient and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 05, 2017

Good place to stay if you need a basic stay close to the airport. Would be better if there was a restaurant on site and if breakfast was served earlier for those catching an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall hotel but way too expensive for one night

By

October 05, 2017

Nice room, comfortable
Noisy from highway but did not impact sleep

Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

October 03, 2017

This is an excellent place to stay near the Halifax Stanfield International Airport. My room was comfortable and clean, offering a good night's sleep. The pool, exercise room and business center are nice extras to have available. I wasn't able to take advantage of the breakfast room, as my flight departed at 6 a.m. The shuttle service is prompt and professional, which is very important for an airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

October 02, 2017

club

Freundliches Personal.
Top Frühstück ab 6 Uhr.
Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

September 29, 2017

This was the nearest available accommodation, at a familiar hotel, to Halifax. It also gave us a head start on our return home. It was comfortable but a bit inconvenient with little choice of restaurants. So, we had to eat earlier, elsewhere, while touring.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 25, 2017

club

Our check in was very quick, the room was large and very comfortable and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm at 12:20 am

By

September 24, 2017

There appears to have been a fire alarm on the 6th floor of this facility on the night we were there. The Fire Alarm system went off for the entire hotel at 12:20 am. We believe we should have received at least a partial refund. Subsequent to our staying at the facility in Halifax, we stayed at Holiday Inn Express facilities in Meridian, Mississippi and also in Pensacola Florida; and I have written very good reviews for those two facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay.

By

September 23, 2017

club

Great location, excellent rooms,good services,. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less