Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 673 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Mrs

By

February 24, 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn at Halifax Airport.. The hotel was very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 23, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express at the Halifax Airport was, as always, a very pleasant experience. Instead of parking at the expensive long term airport parking., I utilized the Holiday Inn's stay

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 22, 2017

My fiancé and I stayed here for Valentine's Day, the staff were very friendly, and helpful, it was definitely worth going and we definitely will return in the near future :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Angeleyes for your great review! I am so glad that you spent Valentine's Day with us and that you enjoyed your stay! We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

February 22, 2017

club

We were delayed waiting for a flight and had to stay another night in a snow storm, had to go next door to hotel to eat as there is no where to eat in this hotel! Will make a difference when booking for winter travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Feb 2017 for your honest review. Unfortunately as a Holiday Inn Express brand we do not have a full service restaurant but we do offer a complimentary breakfast buffet daily. I hope that you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Halifax Airport

By

February 22, 2017

club

A refrigerator in the room would have been nice, but not absolutely necessary.
Rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet,.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you White Knuckle for your 5 star review! I apologize that you room did not have a refrigerator . Please do not hesitate to let us know your room requirements in the future and we will try our best to accomodate you. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A great place to rest

By

February 22, 2017

club

I'm very pleased with our stay at the holiday inn beside the halifax airport , staff was professional on the phone and at check-in , breakfest surpassed my expectation, the king size bed felt like i was sleeping in the clouds.
Would recomend this locations to anyone going to the area of halifax , Nova Scotia

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Brody96 for taking the time to write a great review about our hotel, staff and amenities. I am so happy to hear that our complimentary breakfast surpassed your expectaions. Thank you also for acknowledging the professionalism of our staff, I know that they will take great pride in hearing this. We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Excellent hotel, very clean and friendly staff. Long term parking was great. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Shawn79 for your fantastic review! I am so glad that you took advantage of our Park, Stay and Go package! I hope that you had a great trip and that we get to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel. Need more staff.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Place is exactly what you should expect. There needs to be more staff at the front desk. Takes too long to check in and to get services. They are fast and professional, but not enough of them

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Brian for your 5 star review! I apologize if there was not enough staff available to make your check in process efficient. We will look into this matter to ensure that this does not happen again. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return there loved the pool for my grandson and enjoyed our stay very much thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

A great hotel to begin my winter south trip. Clean, convenient to airport, free parking and a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you GlassGuy for your great review! I am so happy to hear that your stay with us was a great start to your vacation. We hope that you had a great trip and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming down east staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff were extremely friendly and put in an extra effort to remember guests names.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you NavyTraveler for taking time to write a great review recognizing our fantastic team! We cannot wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cuba trip 2017

By

February 09, 2017

club

Love the fact we can stay for a night and leave our vehicle in a safe, worry free area while on vacation. Rooms were excellent and pool was refreshing after a long day. Would have wished to get more information regarding the rewards program. Overall we had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you CubaWalt for your great review! I am happy to hear that you took advantage of our "Park, Stay and Go" package while going away on vacation. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly (frontdesk@hiehalifaxairport.com) if you would like to learn more about IHG Rewards. One of our team members would be more than happy to assist you. We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less