Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 665 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return there loved the pool for my grandson and enjoyed our stay very much thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

A great hotel to begin my winter south trip. Clean, convenient to airport, free parking and a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you GlassGuy for your great review! I am so happy to hear that your stay with us was a great start to your vacation. We hope that you had a great trip and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming down east staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff were extremely friendly and put in an extra effort to remember guests names.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you NavyTraveler for taking time to write a great review recognizing our fantastic team! We cannot wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cuba trip 2017

By

February 09, 2017

club

Love the fact we can stay for a night and leave our vehicle in a safe, worry free area while on vacation. Rooms were excellent and pool was refreshing after a long day. Would have wished to get more information regarding the rewards program. Overall we had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you CubaWalt for your great review! I am happy to hear that you took advantage of our "Park, Stay and Go" package while going away on vacation. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly (frontdesk@hiehalifaxairport.com) if you would like to learn more about IHG Rewards. One of our team members would be more than happy to assist you. We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and rooms

By

February 06, 2017

club

Had a great stay at the hotel after arriving late on a flight. Beds were comfortable, although a little high for someone who is shorter. I couldn't get the wifi to connect, but we were on our way out, so I didn't report the problem. Staff were accommodating and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Shayelle for your 5 star review! I am glad to hear that you had a great stay and you found our beds to be comfortable; even though they were a little high. I apologize that you had issues connecting to the WIFI, please do not ever hesitate to let one of our team members know of any issues as they are always available and willing to assist. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location with pick up and delivery to Halifax airport

By

February 06, 2017

Great location with free parking for two weeks with one night stay. The rooms are more than adequate and the breakfast is good. With transportion to and from the airport it ads up to a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Rogersfr for your great review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary buffet breakfast and airport shuttle. We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable and clean rooms

By

February 01, 2017

club

Parking is convenient for unloading luggage, shuttle service is on time to airport, 5 minutes to catch your flight.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

January 31, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, room was comfy and quiet, breakfast selection was great. The pool needs some upkeep but other than that - everything was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Anonymous for your great review! I am so glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. I apologize if your experience with our pool was less than satisfactory. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

HI Express remains consistent. An excellent nights sleep in beds that are very comfortable. A breakfast that is adequate but its not really great. Friendly staff and a spotless hotel. Its little expensive, given the location isn't really near anything - except the sirport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Markr222 for your great review! I am glad that you had an excellant night's rest, we know how important a restful night is to our guests. I am also happy that you had a satisfactory experience with our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible shuttle service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Ended up having to pay for a cab due to not being advised to be waiting outside or else shuttle would not stop

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Obelles for taking the time to write a review of our property. I apologize that your experience with our shuttle service was less than satisfactory. Please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience if you wish to discuss this matter. Kind Regards, Karen Kingsley General Manager kkingsley@hiehalifaxairport.com or 902-576-3285
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 30, 2017

club

Shuttle to and from airport, clean room, good breakfast, nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you Bubba for your 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimetary breakfast buffet, shuttle service and our indoor heated pool. We hope to see you on your next adventure!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

We have stayed several times and will continue when we have another stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you Joey for your 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less