Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 798 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wifi.

By

August 15, 2017

club

Wifi was very poor. Could not do anything with tablets or phones.

Read More
Read Less

confortable, piscine

By

August 14, 2017

club

escale très confortable et très pratique proche de l'aéroport pour 6 personnes.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

August 11, 2017

Unfriendly receptionist. No welcome, no smile. Terrible internet connection. Would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

green lagoon like mineral salt pool.

By

August 11, 2017

The pool was great although a little nervous that the water was not clear. It is a mineral salt pool, and being only 5 feet deep made it comforting . We took the shuttle to the airport, grabbed lunch and watched the planes. We had a great sleep , full breakfast with lots of time to eat . We do not drive but there is a metro transit stop at the end of the driveway that took us to the city. We had a relaxing stay and suggest that you check if the room comes with a fridge and microwave. Thanks :)

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, wonderful staff, just horrible internet service

By

August 10, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean. The breakfast was nice, just crowded at the times we were there, but the staff continuously kept everything full. The staff was great. They were very friendly and helpful during our entire stay. Our main complaint is the wifi. It's terrible. We would constantly be bumped off or unable to log on at all and when on, it was very slow. Being out of the country, wifi use was our only communication with family at home, so this was extremely frustrating. We were also disappointed with the pool. It was very cold and cloudy when we were there and decided not to use the pool more than a few minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 09, 2017

Great Stay excellent location close to most amenities..one small issue with the bathroom shower door being very dirty around the bottom of the door...didn't even mention it as it wasn't a huge deal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Halifax Airport

By

August 08, 2017

club

Good hotel with free breakfast and laundry on site. Very poor internet speed. Free parking. 24 hour airport shuttle. No restaurant but there's one next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to end our trip!

By

August 08, 2017

club

After a long flight from Europe, the staff were very friendly and checked us in quickly. The room was clean and modern. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent staff

By

August 05, 2017

Very nice property, good location for air travellers. Remarkably quiet considering the proximity of the airport and major highways. I would certainly stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 04, 2017

club

Only stayed for 1 night for our early flight. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Latest Stay

By

August 04, 2017

Excellent hotel in a very convenient location. Staff is pleasant and efficient. Shuttle service to airport is timely and reliable. Only complaint is that the internet is extremely slow and unreliable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

August 03, 2017

club

Clean and convenient re travel. Also quiet when you have to go to bed early to wake up early to catch your flight.

Read More
Read Less