Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax Airport

180 Pratt and Whitney Drive , Enfield, NUEVA ESCOCIA B2T 0C8

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1438 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1015
  • 4 Estrellas
    322
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great hotel

By

19 noviembre 2020

Great hotel. Will visit again while traveling. Convenient location for air travel. Courteous staff, free shuttle to the airport. Couldn’t have asked for a better stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

We stayed 1 night at the property and had a great stay! There was an issue with the wifi in the room, when brought to the attention of the staff we were immediately moved to a different room and upgraded to a suite. Very pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Make sure to ask for an even number room ! The odd room numbers are on the Highway side of the hotel which is subject to traffic noise.

Room is clean and comfortable. Shuttle service is convenient.
Breakfast was given in a take out bag form which was good and appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service/ not good housekeeper

By

09 noviembre 2020

The overall experience was okay once we got a second room. The first room we received had a filthy diaper on the floor underneath the desk and crumbs on floor. With covid-19 and all this was not acceptable at any means. Front desk acted quickly and provided us with an upgraded room (suite) and it was very clean. We also received $50 off our stay for the night. So thank you very much for the convenience at that time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay comfortable room and clean professional staff

By

01 noviembre 2020

Great stay comfortable clean room and professional staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Very well placed. Clean and comfortable room that was spacious for me and my colleague. The check in and check out was see less. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 octubre 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel when I am in that area. The service is great, room is always really clean. Upon my arrival, I was hungry and the guy at the front desk told me about the restaurant next door. I ordered and Walked across to get it. They were very welcoming upon arrival and I had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 octubre 2020

Staff and cleanliness were amazing. All wedding guests stayed at this location. If anything the ice machine would need to be repaired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a really great choice

By

03 octubre 2020

I liked everything at this hotel, from the staff to the beautiful new room and bathroom. I have a service dog for low vision, and everyone was so helpful, with great grassy areas for dog walking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

Overall the visit was wonderful. Only problem I had was with reserving the room. Had to book with a pre-paid charge card as I do not own a credit card. Thete is an e-mail you are supposed to receive so you can agree to the payment. Supposedly it was sent to my e-mail address 5 times. Had the correct address but I never received any of them. I took a chace and went anyways ... luckily they had rooms available and I was still able to get the one I wanted. Strange though that this survey got through to me no problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop for the night

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

Good, friendly, clean and comfortable, what more could you want

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed by chance...next time I will plan to stay

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

I happened to be in Halifax overnight due to a flight stopover and decided to book the Halifax Airport Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns in Ontario and was not sure what to expect from this Holiday Inn Express in Halifax. The hotel is wonderful and I hope I have more stopovers in Halifax so that I can stay here again. The room was spacious, looked great, had everything I needed for my stay and the bed was super comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información