Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Folkestone - Channel Tunnel

Cheriton Park Cheriton High Street Kent, Folkestone, CT18 8AN

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1978 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1978avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1122
  • 4 Étoiles
    592
  • 3 Étoiles
    144
  • 2 Étoiles
    70
  • 1 Étoiles
    50

Communication is key

By

avril 01, 2020

Overall very clean and the staff were great upon arrival and check out. The reason for some dropped points are the bar and lounge were closed as being refurbished. No problem with this if made aware upon booking but advertised as having a bar and lounge which it did not. Food is terrible, avoid it if you can. Other than the food it's a great basic cheap place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

avril 01, 2020

A great hotel if you are using the Channel Tunnel. Good parking and excellent friendly, helpful staff. The room was well-designed, comfortable and very clean with an excellent bed!
Only negatives are that there is noise from neighbouring rooms and the breakfast was disappointing,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brilliant

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Brilliant hotel brilliant staff great beds clean rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent choice for the Channel Tunnel friendly staff

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel. Restaurant was being refurbished but temporary arrangements were satisfactory. Restaurants within walking distance as is a large Tesco for fuel and provisions. Good choice for a stopover close to the channel Tunnel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

mars 25, 2020

was good but I WAS WOKEN At 2,30 by noisy guest having a party and went on till 3.15 till someone came up and the noise stopped

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stopover

By

mars 23, 2020

Excellent staff and reasonable food. Room good and very pet friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible place. Don’t

By

mars 21, 2020

I was travelling from Southern Spain during Coronavirus. Progress was slow. I booked two nights. Arrived to be told I’d only booked one night. I had messaged hotel after I didn’t arrive on 1st night, to explain and confirm I required 2nd night and expected to be charged for both.

Surly security. Disinterested reception. No hand sanitiser. No precautions.

Never again. Dismal place. Renovations going on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcome stay

By

mars 20, 2020

All good. Comfortable, clean, friendly. I would return next time i use channel tunnel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stopover and so dog friendly

By

mars 20, 2020

club

We had just had a frantic 3 day drive across Europe due to Corona virus. To be greeted by friendly and caring staff was just what we needed. Nothing was too much for them Despite renovation to the restaurant, alternative rooms had been converted and it worked well with no disruption to residents.Great value for money and very dog friendly with dedicated dining area. Perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Inn

By

mars 19, 2020

No bedside table spoilt a good experience
Staff excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good as always

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Rooms and check in staff friendly and very efficient, if the night manager had been awake i would have given 5 Stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Denise

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Good value and excellent location for channel tunnel
Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff

En savoir plus
Réduire