Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Folkestone - Eurotúnel

Cheriton Park Cheriton High Street Kent, Folkestone, CT18 8AN

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2252 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1317
  • 4 Estrellas
    640
  • 3 Estrellas
    159
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Oh dear

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

Very poor , people eating takeaway in the restaurant, didn’t feel comfortable,
Bill was wrong , took three days to correct.
Could not find hotel , was told , by staff , don’t enter the post code !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

We only stayed one night as we have done several times but always find the staff helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

20 septiembre 2021

Friendly atmosphere and convenient for Eurotunnel travellers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This was a business trip and I personally find that IHG Holiday Inn Express very comfortable with every help from staff ensuring my stay was met with professionalism.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected stop over but happy

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

I stayed by chance and was happy to have done so. My dog was with me and we were both taken care of. I had a great time, and space to relax. The food was good and I slept really well. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. I would consider booking an earlier euroshuttle and stay here overnight when I make the journey again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miss hardy

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Have never stayed at a holiday inn before and would definitely return to try out others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, service and value

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

A great location for the Tunnel. Motorway and access to Folkestone. Good value, parking and helpful staff. The breakfast was adequate and the bedroom was clean. The shower water pressure, although adequate, could have been better. I'd recommend thus hotel for an overnight stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable but could be improved

By

07 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Like most places at the moment, staffing seemed to be an issue and the phrase' she is being trained' was used as an excuse for what was a struggle for one member of staff.
There is no excuse these days for poor selection of TV Channels and, whilst this might not be important on a one night stay, it is important when you are making the hotel a base for five days and you have you grand children with you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopover for Eurotunnel trip

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Clean room, very comfortable beds, excellent shower and excellent breakfast. Altogether great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable good location

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Booked for attending a wedding at Old Kent Barn very good value and great breakfast choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

29 agosto 2021

club

This was a great hotel and very safe and clean with staff who couldn’t do enough to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal stop over

By

29 agosto 2021

Excellent venue and facilities for price and brilliant for channel tunnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información