Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jersey City North - Hoboken

707 Tonnelle Avenue , Jersey City, New Jersey 07307

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 465 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

465avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    340
  • 4 Étoiles
    73
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Great stay

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

Great stay room were clean bathroom was spotless staff was friendly and helpful will be going back again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

Awesome Hotel. I'd recommend anyone to stay. It's quiet, not crowded (Amidst covid-19).

En savoir plus
Réduire

No house keeping

By

septembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Overall the hotel’s quality and value exceeded my expectation. However, we did not get house keeping. Got only one coffee pod and no cups. There was yellow smudge in the refrigerator.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Great experience very relaxing quiet need more food options

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dissatisfied for being IHG

By

août 22, 2020

Called before made reservation to confirm breakfast available? Told yes. Confirmed when checked in told yes there is breakfast. Went down for breakfast told no breakfast.! When entered our room temperature was 82 degrees. Immediately turned air conditioner on High, was on high all night room never got cooler than 78 degrees. Dirty wash cloth was left in bath tub. After having no coffee available downstairs they only left 1 coffee in room . 2 cups. No cups in bathroom. You would think if no coffee available downstairs would give you more in room. Other hotels put breakfast would only be a bag breakfast. Waited 5 minutes to check out. No one ever came to counter. No bell or anything to call for someone. Also location right next to train tracks. Horrible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

août 03, 2020

club

I recently had two rooms at this hotel. Upon entrance to room 405 there was a strong cigarette smoke odor. After investigating for the source of the smell, we found a used cigarette under the bed. The carpet had large, brown stains and it appeared has if it hadn't been treated. The bathrooms can use some updating, the bathroom in room 408 had rust around the tub. The top of the dressers were sticky and dirty in both rooms. Sleep quality is not great in room 405 due to the fact that it's facing the highway and the noise of vehicles can be heard all night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dug's Review

By

juillet 20, 2020

Overall, the experience at your hotel was excellent. The staff was very helpful and informative regarding the COVID-19 conditions and how they impacted daily operations at the hotel. There was always someone available at the desk to answer questions. My room was very clean and I felt safe at the hotel. I believe the only downside to staying at this hotel was the street location and the difficulty getting to restaurants to pick up food. The street is a busy divided road and there are only a few places to do u-turns to go the other direction on the street. It might be a good idea for the hotel to offer directions and locations of near-by restaurants and where to make u-turns on the busy street. Or offer phone numbers and contacts for restaurants and companies like Grub-Hub that can make deliveries. Overall, my stay was good and this was my only complaint. Even with the street conditions I would likely stay at this hotel again as it was within close proximity to the location I was visiting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pick another hotel

By

juillet 18, 2020

I have stayed at several hotels in the area in the same price range. I will not stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay.

By

juillet 03, 2020

I arrived the front desk was friendly booked my room with no problem the price was affordable. The room was clean the area was quiet I really enjoyed my stay.
I would definitely recommend this hotel,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unfortunate events

By

juin 06, 2020

I’m currently staying in the holiday in express first I would like to say I love the hotel because of its convenience and friendly staff but unfortunately I booked a room and it was overwhelmingly covered in layers of dust I spent an hr dusting

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty

By

mai 25, 2020

Did not provide clean room up keeping nor replenish toiletries or towels and then when requested still not done. Then get an excuse covid I said really the more reason u should be cleaning my room me and my two coworkers ar essential workers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay

By

mai 14, 2020

Recommend this location to anybody! Awesome service great food clean bathroom and room

En savoir plus
Réduire