Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jersey City North - Hoboken

707 Tonnelle Avenue , Jersey City, New Jersey 07307

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 542 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Staff pleasant, but room not clean

By

October 21, 2021

club

Would not stay here again., as the neighborhood is dirty, noisy, with litter, fast traffic and trains. Our room was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed!

By

October 20, 2021

club

We stayed here on a work trip. The beds were super comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again, as we have additional business in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 17, 2021

Helpful staff. Room sizes are good.
Not happy with breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,clean!!

By

October 13, 2021

club

Great service,clean and comfortable rooms, fast check in (had a reservation)

Read More
Read Less

Terrible location

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

Same cold breakfast sandwich for five days, the owner wants to argue if you ask for a pillow or anything

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

October 06, 2021

We had a great stay here, only down side is the road it’s located on

Read More
Read Less

Visita a Hobokken

By

September 30, 2021

Buen hotel, excelente ubicación, me agrado mucho la habitación, la limpieza y orden, todo el personal muy atento salvo un recepcionista.

Read More
Read Less

Good restful stay

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

I love the new and clean feel to a hotel. The room was very clean, mattress was comfortable, overall pleasant. Breakfast is served in the morning with delicious cinnamon rolls. The only problem is if you’re looking for a protein filled hot breakfast. That, you will not find here.

Read More
Read Less

Location and Comfort

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Best value for location in the area.
Hotel is comfortable with parking which is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

September 26, 2021

Very nice and clean hotel. Easy to get too. Was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed / Don’t stay There

By

September 22, 2021

Dirty and smelly rooms. There is stains all over the floors and furniture and the bathroom wasn’t clean at all. There was hair and stains on the toilet bowl seat.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommend

By

September 20, 2021

I felt stressed in staying in this hotel with the surrounding neighborhoods. Hotel facilities and breakfast choices are somewhat disappointing.

Read More
Read Less