Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingston Central

11 Benson Street , Kingston, Ontario K7K 5W2

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1453 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1453avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1016
  • 4 Étoiles
    311
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Fall getaway

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

This hotel was a great place to stay for a few days while we toured Ottawa and did some shopping. It was close enough to downtown without all the noise and traffic. The staff were very friendly and the room was very comfortable. It would have been nice to have a few more options for breakfast but not bad enough that deserves much complaint. Overall it was a great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not real value.

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

The Supervisor lady in breakfast hall is terribly rude. Has no knowledge what's politeness or diplomacy.

Secondly on third day there was no fresh fruits, no eggs, no muffins. Just apple juice, sausages and Oatmeal. The strange part is on Saturday and Sunday full breakfast available. Staff informed the Supervisor lady of lack of items in breakfast and we distinctly heard her say just offer this.
Terrible experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

octobre 15, 2021

great location just off 401, 5 min drive to downtown .

En savoir plus
Réduire

No review

By

octobre 13, 2021

No review thank you no review thank you no review thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Kingston

By

octobre 10, 2021

club

Pleasant stay! Pleasant staff! Covid measure in place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A safe place!

By

octobre 08, 2021

club

The hotel should be called holiday inn _ a safe place!

Very good area no worries about parking or going out at night!
Price was as described so was the room.

Service is great, my tv died and was helped promptly.

I don't want to say it's haunted because I chose not to believe in that stuff.... But.... My headlights on my car died.... My tv died...usb got stuck in my tablet and snapped off... Toilet died.... Tire inflator died.... Watch died....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Les draps ,sont vraiment inconfortable

By

octobre 03, 2021

Moisissure dans la douche !

Manque de diversité au buffets

En savoir plus
Réduire

Careless

By

septembre 30, 2021

No one is there to answer phone
Nobody takes care of guests
To make matter worst they overcharged us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 26, 2021

Perfect service and cleanliness and confort even under covid conditions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay!

By

septembre 25, 2021

club

Staff was very helpful, room was in excellent condition. Location is very good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Where not to stay

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

Rooms outdated , old tv poor reception,hard pillows, bathroom dark and shower dispensers out of reach for handicapped person. Did not have a great experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent travel hotel

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

Great location, excellent front staff, this hotel is always clean and quiet. Just off highway makes it convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire