Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingston Central

11 Benson Street , Kingston, Ontario K7K 5W2

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1220 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    861
  • 4 Estrellas
    272
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Bad experience

By

03 agosto 2020

club

I will not stay at your hotel again. The list of items wrong is very long see m survey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice rooms

By

29 julio 2020

club

Great clean place to stay with a friendly staff. The breakfast was less than desired even though with Covid, there was little to no thought put into it. It was brown bagged and you got what you got

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family road trip

By

27 julio 2020

club

Spent 2 nights in Kingston. Loved the downtown area choice of restaurants and the visit to Queens University.
If you have time, take Hwy2 to Gananoque. It's a lovely drive to a very charming place.
Access to 401, convenience of strip mall, and quality of helpful staff make this hotel a winner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mauvais petit dej.

By

22 julio 2020

Le prix est déraisonnable par rapport au service surtout en cas de crise.

Petit déjeuner a ne pas toucher.
La gestion profite de la situation pour faire l’argent. Il faut respecter vos clients

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable

By

22 julio 2020

Staff were very friendly and made you feel safe in this time of covid. The rooms and premises were very well kept and the staff were sanitizing every thirty minutes in the elevators. The only downside about coming and staying in a beautiful hotel during the pandemic is the breakfast, while understanding of course the situation we are going through. Very good job everyone and thank you for all you do to help keep your guests safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit confortable

By

17 julio 2020

Le lit est confortable, personnel accueillant. Aucun problème

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

15 julio 2020

club

during these times I am worried about the places I stay and I have to admit I did not have to worry one bit here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 julio 2020

Would recommend this hotel. I was traveling for work, and was unaware of the policy in Kingston with facemask at the time. I did not have a facemask with me and the hotel provided both myself and my friend with a little bag done up with a mask, hand sanitizer and alcohol wipes. I was very impressed with this extra step they took.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice lady when I checked in

By

06 julio 2020

Not a nice lady when I checked out..how much more would you like me to say about the rude woman who was on in the morning at checkout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Division

By

01 julio 2020

Friendly Staff
Clean rooms
Quiet and relaxing stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff!

By

19 junio 2020

Fabulous people. Really well appointed clean rooms.
The best service anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

13 junio 2020

Good bed
Big tv
Big room
quiet.
No breakfast- cover 19
Shower wasnt that great.
Close to starbucks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información