Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 545 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

convenient location

By

September 27, 2016

Hotel is conveniently located near highway with surrounding shops and restaurants. It is clean, comfortable and quiet. Drive to Royal Military College is 15 minutes. Bonus is that there is no extra charge for parking like downtown hotels. The continental breakfast is good and love, love, love the coffee! Room has fridge and microwave!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Marilyn99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and fantastic room

By

September 25, 2016

From the second we were at the front desk we received extremely good service with a smile and willingness to assist. The rooms, and especially the beds and pillows exceeded our expectation. Great sleeps!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Gummybear2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

September 21, 2016

club

Being on the road for many months, I found this facility to be clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear cclcccmc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay in Kingston Ontario

By

September 20, 2016

excellant staff with lovely hotel, great breakfast , very comphy bed, quiet , easy access to hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear andyfrommontreal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 19, 2016

Great Staff, very welcoming. Clean Hotel. Good breakfast choices. lots of parking, good access. Close to Highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Vedder, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

We required a stay in Kingston. However, it was not a leisure stay. The hotels in Ontario, HIExpress included, have raised prices dramatically to be priced the same as American prices. This year, we will not be taking our normal one month vacation in North America. There has been no increase in service to account for the rise in prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Glasmor, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 10, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay two double beds and a stow-away, very clean and close to all restaurants and shopping, movies etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear rclk1itd, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comgortable bed and great service

By

September 07, 2016

club

Survey is too long, comments previous. This keeps going and going. Sorry, now I have a bit of a complaint. It seems like some of the questions are repeats.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear None7775, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast menu

By

September 04, 2016

club

Would have enjoyed more variety in breakfast menu for example, bacon and eggs instead of just sausages and omelettes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear main64, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 03, 2016

Value for money, courteous staff, clean comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear ABC1111, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 29, 2016

Quiet, comfortable. Everything I was looking for...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear JCJ01, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

August 26, 2016

club

this hotel in very good location, very close to center
down side is need restaurant on side, the amount has been charged consider 3 plus star hotel also please consider no corner cut to hot breakfast or don't serve
pool is nice but no changing room or refreshment room.
not enough towels been placed in pool area, color coordination is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear uddin, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less