Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 578 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best place to stay for The Holidays

By

January 15, 2017

club

We booked this hotel for our Christmas vacation, and the hotel staff and our stay made for a very enjoyable Christmas vacation, we would definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear HappyTappy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Jan

By

January 15, 2017

Excellent, clean, great continental breakfast. Great pool, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Johnny Boy1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 14, 2017

Staff were courteous, room was clean, good tv, good wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear BobSteve, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great front desk service

By

January 09, 2017

club

A good hotel for its value. Friendly staff, pretty clean everywhere but our room was a bit disappointing this time for cleanliness. I would recommend this hotel. I liked their choice of art in our room it's exactly like ours at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear jennifergail8, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hockey Haven

By

January 08, 2017

We had to get our Grandson to a Hockey tournement in Kingston for 9 .am game . We chose this hotel because it was close to the arena and had lots of restaurants close by. We drove through a nasty bit of weather with many accidents ( 2 hour drive took 5 hours).
Our room was ready on arrival .Grandkids were off to the pool ,Fresh towels where provided by front desk.
Room was spacious with 2 T.V.,s free internet and a very tasty continental breakfast.
We stayed 2 nights and dined Swiss Chalet and East Side Marios , foor was good a both locations.
Second day more hockey players arrived ,but were quiet at night but pool was active with boys playing pooi games .
The kids had a ball .
We woud come again, well done holiday inn .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Chief 31, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice breakfast

By

January 07, 2017

club

We stayed for a recent pleasure visit to Kingston. The room was clean and the staff were friendly, however the room showed signs of wear with beds nearing the end of their lifespan and worn carpeting. A comfortable bed is an absolute must for me, which is why I chose IHG hotel brands - in this regard, we were disappointed. IHG represents a higher standard of quality in my mind. The pool and spa tub also showed stiffness of wear with chopped concrete in both facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear 1971KateiL, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 04, 2017

club

Pillows were not the greatest, woke up with a sore neck,should work on pillows and was not impressed with breakfast...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear darina05 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

club

Stay here often. Like the location and all the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

December 21, 2016

club

I would recommend H.Inn Express Kingston for travellers to the area - easy to find, handy for lunches and dinners as well as filling up the car. Breakfast was a treat. Overnight stay was worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear grateful dead, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Inattentive staff

By

December 17, 2016

I made my reservation online as I always do. I included the same request that I be on a higher floor away from elevators and ice machines. This has been consistently honored elsewhere. When I checked in I was told by the young woman at the front desk that they didn't receive my request. Furthermore, she informed me I should have called the hotel directly if I wanted these requests (my fault). She then unapologetically gave me a 2nd floor (5 floors in hotel) right by the elevator. Parking was a nightmare outside (not enough near hotel, most way in back away from hotel). The breakfast choices were limited and sub par quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear FamilyTrip99, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was disappointing

By

December 17, 2016

club

As a family we like to stay at HI Express for the breakfast included feature. We usually have a good experience but this last time the breakfast was less than adequate. We got down with plenty of time to spare and found that the food was not really being refilled. Unless you enjoy bagels

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Queen's dad, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and excellent customer service!

By

December 13, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel many times and each time, the staff is amazing. The front desk is always so courteous, friendly and professional. The housekeeping staff is amazing as well. The rooms have always been so clean and perfect each and every stay. The breakfast is hot and the variety is great. The breakfast staff work hard at making sure everything is available and the coffee is always hot and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Jenn1126, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less