Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-Durham Airport

1014 Airport Boulevard , Morrisville, CAROLINE DU NORD 27560

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1347 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1347avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    955
  • 4 Étoiles
    261
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Close to Airport

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

The shuttle is powerfully easy to coordinate and prompt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Coordinator

By

November 18, 2020

Pleasant staff
Clean room
Comfortable bed
I recommend this Hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel for the price.

By

November 16, 2020

Bed was comfortable and the gym was nicely equipped and clean. Generally quiet (except airplanes flying overhead). Easy access to the highway.
Room was a little smaller than some of the other IHG hotels I have stayed in, but overall a decent hotel. I would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom issues

By

November 12, 2020

club

We had issue with the toilet overflowing all over the floor into the room. While housekeeping was quick to respond I feel that the hotel should have offered us a discounted stay for 1 night but no offer made for the inconvenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

November 10, 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Raleigh, which is monthly. The staff is always very nice and they generally recognize me which is great. I was just very disappointed in the breakfast options offered due to covid-19. I appreciate the safety concerns, but the selections were definitely less than I would have expected, and there wasn't any hot coffee.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent bed and value!

By

Oktober 31, 2020

The beds are very comfortable - probably medium firm. They have cushion on top but are supportive. Everything in the room worked as it should. The hotel was very clean and quiet. I will go back when I need a hotel in the area again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

Oktober 28, 2020

I felt at home staff friendly and efficient I will stay here again. Parking was good and overall enjoyed stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable with a midrange price

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

No real complaints to mention. Breakfast selection was much better than several other hotel chains I've stayed in recently.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good night's sleep.

By

Oktober 27, 2020

platinumelite

I was especially impressed with ALL of the staff. The front desk at check in, and at check out were most hospitable. The housekeeping staff helped with any of our needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

Oktober 23, 2020

Quiet and comfortable place. We will stay here every time we travel through Raleigh.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean!!

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

I loved that the hotel and room were clean. This was my first time traveling since the pandemic started and I was nervous about being safe. I wiped all surfaces in my room down once I arrived and I was rather pleased to find the wipe was still white when I was finished. The peace of mind that it brought was welcomed and made me feel safe. It allowed me to relax a little more and enjoy a restful night before continuing on my journey.

En savoir plus
Réduire

the room was clean and tidy. Front Desk service was good.

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

the room was clean and tidy. Front Desk service was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire