Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-Durham Airport

1014 Airport Boulevard , Morrisville, North Carolina 27560

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1348 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    956
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Overall a very excellent Inn.

By

26. November 2020

Newly remodeled, very friendly and professional staff. Will be staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Airport

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

The shuttle is powerfully easy to coordinate and prompt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coordinator

By

18. November 2020

Pleasant staff
Clean room
Comfortable bed
I recommend this Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for the price.

By

16. November 2020

Bed was comfortable and the gym was nicely equipped and clean. Generally quiet (except airplanes flying overhead). Easy access to the highway.
Room was a little smaller than some of the other IHG hotels I have stayed in, but overall a decent hotel. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom issues

By

12. November 2020

club

We had issue with the toilet overflowing all over the floor into the room. While housekeeping was quick to respond I feel that the hotel should have offered us a discounted stay for 1 night but no offer made for the inconvenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

10. November 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Raleigh, which is monthly. The staff is always very nice and they generally recognize me which is great. I was just very disappointed in the breakfast options offered due to covid-19. I appreciate the safety concerns, but the selections were definitely less than I would have expected, and there wasn't any hot coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent bed and value!

By

31. Oktober 2020

The beds are very comfortable - probably medium firm. They have cushion on top but are supportive. Everything in the room worked as it should. The hotel was very clean and quiet. I will go back when I need a hotel in the area again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

I felt at home staff friendly and efficient I will stay here again. Parking was good and overall enjoyed stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with a midrange price

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

No real complaints to mention. Breakfast selection was much better than several other hotel chains I've stayed in recently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's sleep.

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I was especially impressed with ALL of the staff. The front desk at check in, and at check out were most hospitable. The housekeeping staff helped with any of our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

23. Oktober 2020

Quiet and comfortable place. We will stay here every time we travel through Raleigh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean!!

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I loved that the hotel and room were clean. This was my first time traveling since the pandemic started and I was nervous about being safe. I wiped all surfaces in my room down once I arrived and I was rather pleased to find the wipe was still white when I was finished. The peace of mind that it brought was welcomed and made me feel safe. It allowed me to relax a little more and enjoy a restful night before continuing on my journey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen