Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-Durham Airport

1014 Airport Boulevard , Morrisville, North Carolina 27560

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1506 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1082
  • 4 Sterne
    275
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great location, great service

By

23. Mai 2022

Easy access to/from airport. Greatly appreciated cleanliness of guest room and eating area. Liked the breakfast choices: cinnamon rolls are to die for; omelettes always a hit, especially with Texas Pete's hot sauce packets. Staff was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient to airport with free shuttle and good breakfast

By

20. Mai 2022

This hotel has been our family's go-to accomodation for several graduations in the RTP area over the years:
family and friends can fly in from around the country, get the free shuttle to the hotel, have a comfortable room complete with a safe and an iron (rare these days) and enjoy a tasty breakfast in the morning before embarking on their day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

20. Mai 2022

We for from CA to NC to visit family. We usually get to Raleigh too late to drive to Winterville. Holiday Inn Express has never let us down; the people are friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and checkout is noon. We especially appreciate the later checkout time while we are adjusting to the 3-hour time difference.

Thanks for such quality service and dependability.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient ro airport and restaurants

By

20. Mai 2022

platinumelite

We stayed here due to an early morning flight. Room was great. Full disclosure, stayed on paints so rate was great. Can't comment on breakfast as we left before it was served. Good steakhouse close by as well as other eating options and gas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great Customer Service

By

19. Mai 2022

This hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OMG I LOVE THIS HOTEL!

By

16. Mai 2022

We travel a lot. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Everything about it was great...the service, the decor, the room (the bed was heavenly)...and OMG THE BREAKFAST! I highly recommend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Airport Shuttle Service and Great Room

By

06. Mai 2022

Thank you for the hospitality on this hop for an early flight. Made it easy with and in and out shuttle for an early morning flight and pick after we dropped off the rental car. Room is top notch, clean comfortable. Hotel is in walking distance to several restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room very clean & comfortable

By

03. Mai 2022

My room was clean & comfortable & ready upon my arrival. The staff members were not as customer friendly as I am use to. Probably is very well maintained

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed

By

27. April 2022

Room was clean and fine. Proximity to rdu and Chapel Hill is great. Area is noisy and bed was uncomfortable. AC did not cool well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - RDU

By

24. April 2022

club

Great hotel--easy to check in and out. Great staff and real sleep comfort!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Located close to RDU airport.

By

27. März 2022

club

I have stayed here on numerous occasions because of proximity to Raleigh/Durham International airport. It offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and lets me park my car there while I'm travelling. Requires a stay the day before you leave and a stay the day you return to take advantage of the parking. Rooms have been renovated in the last couple of years. Decent breakfast and the staff is friendly and accommodating. It's close to the airport, so you'll probably hear planes taking off around 5:30am. Several restaurants in walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

11. März 2022

club

This hotel is very nice. I stayed 2 different times for 1 night each and was never disappointed. They gave my mom and I an handicapped room. It was perfect for my mother's needs.

The room was very clean and very well lit. It had a lot of charging options, which was very nice. The hotel staff were very helpful and communicated very well.

The complimentary breakfast was very good, with a lot of choices. I really like the pancake maker, it was fun to watch and tasted very good.

I used the shuttle to the airport (which leaves every 30 minutes). The desk clerk set up an appointment for me and the ride took about 5 minutes. Very easy and nice way to get to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen