Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location and great staff

By

July 16, 2017

I loved to able to park and shuttle to RDU airport and the room was great

Read More
Read Less

Searching for parking and food

By

July 09, 2017

Not enough parking so we had to park down the street and walk.
Free breakfast but not continually well stocked. Had to ask for milk for my cereal. And coffee containers were all empty. Breakfast staff stood around chatting while tables were dirty and items needed to be restocked.

Read More
Read Less

For an unexpected stay, it was great.

By

July 04, 2017

club

Short and sweet, but gave us the accommodations and rest we needed for the night to continue on in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 03, 2017

Friendly staff, welcoming environment, great service. Enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Me

By

June 29, 2017

Great service breakfast was great. Not enough towels in my room. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Drive right on by to the next hotel!

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

Do yourself a favor and do not even give this property a first look. Stale smoke smell. Old and tired interiors. Took three rooms to finally get an acceptable guest room. The first rooms air conditioner was broken, the second room reeked of stale cat urine. It is quite evident the owner/franchisee is doing just enough at this hotel to keep the Holiday Inn Express' name but it is no where near worthy of the Holiday Inn Express' name. I am a Platinum Elite member for the IHG Hotel group and stay at their properties exclusively all across the country and will NEVER step foot in this hotel again. Save yourself the time and aggravation and drive right on by!

Read More
Read Less

Overall average hotel

By

June 29, 2017

club

Everything was fine except for the insanely loud air conditioner which kept me up all night. I'm admittedly a light sleeper, but this was just ridiculous. Without the AC the room would have been over 80 degrees so I had to use it. Otherwise the hotel was good- breakfast was nice and staff friendly- proximity to the airport was a big plus

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 27, 2017

I realized I had forgotten my garnet earrings when we were about 30 minutes outside of Raleigh. I called the Front Desk to let them know about my earrings, and the Receptionist ran up to my room while I was on the phone to locate them. And found them!! She put them in the safe so the manager could mail them to meet after the weekend. Instead I went back to pick them up and indeed they were in the safe with my name on the envelope. Thank you for keeping my earrings safe!!!

Read More
Read Less

RDU hotel

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Clean,friendly. Close to airport. Used shuttle service great.

Read More
Read Less

Great value.. Great stay

By

June 26, 2017

Not my first stay here . Reliable and consistent. Staff always helpful and accommodating and free breakfast is perfect for what is needed on an overnight stay. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

We were in town again for a conference and this hotel was less expensive but gave great service
I plan to stay there whenever I am in town

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

June 19, 2017

Comfortable room, good breakfast and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less