Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-Durham Airport

1014 Airport Boulevard , Morrisville, North Carolina 27560

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1392 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    994
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Holiday inn Raleigh

By

April 26, 2021

club

Great hotel, friendly staff and clean room. Very close to the airportt.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2021

Staff was extremely friendly and check in was quick. Rooms were clean and Covid practices being used.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 19, 2021

club

My experience was wonderful at this hotel from the shuttle service to the friendly professional staff, I was quite impressed. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 18, 2021

I Live the fact that there was No charge to park at a place I am staying

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 17, 2021

Great hotel convenient to the airport. Clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Excellence

By

April 14, 2021

From the moment we drove onto the property until we left for check out, this property exemplified the standard of excellence that we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express! The staff was extremely kind and service oriented. The breakfast choices were nice and the entire hotel was spotless!

Read More
Read Less

Close airport

By

April 14, 2021

Nice staff, but room not cleaned properly as hairs from the private area found on the toilet. Their system will not allow the proper were to be used.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 10, 2021

The manager made it simple for us to return our car and be picked up by hotel shuttle at the rental car agency. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Raheem is the best

By

April 09, 2021

I normally don't write a review unless it's about a bad experience but the guy who checked me in, ran a plunger to my room at his quickest availability and remembered my name and greeted me in the most positive way every time he saw me was Raheel. Seriously, I've never felt more welcome in any other establishment over my years of working on the road. So much so that I had to sneak a look at his name tag the 3rd night I was there just so I could make a note as to how to spell his name correctly. I had to express my gratitude. And I don't think I'll be back in that area ever again buy its employees like Raheel that keep me as a loyal IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 08, 2021

This property is further than I expected from anything I needed while there. Hotel offers transportation to and from the airport, but only at certain times. I had to get a cab to get to the airport because the hotel shuttle was not operating before 8am. I chose this property because they advertised airport shuttle. It was a disappointment to have to spend a Jackson on a little cab ride to get to the airport. The nearest convenient store or restaurant is also a costly cab ride, so be ready to spend another Jackson once you get here because nothing is walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was very tasteful and the bed was excellent! We had very restful nights and felt very comfortable at this property. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

March 29, 2021

When I came into the hotel I immediately liked the facility, it was clean, the hotel staff was very very helpful. The wait was not very long at all and it was the fastest I have ever received all the things for my room. I 10/10 recommend this location

Read More
Read Less