Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 629 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good value

By

January 17, 2017

Good location good price. Clean and convinient to rdu. Several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very clean. Very good breakfast.
I was able to take rest very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Waja1, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed our clean hotel, delicious breakfast and were able to rest very well! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, and good service. Close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear LK2275, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel near RDU. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Safe travels, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Safe Haven After Winter Storm

By

January 12, 2017

club

This hotel was available after travel after Winter Storm delay. I was able to book this room while still on the plane when I landed. The agent was helpful in making sure I had the front desk's number and transportation to the hotel from the airport. What a delight to be in a comfortable room after such a long delay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear abenaa, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay during the snow delay, and that central booking made the reservation process stress free. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax while traveling

By

January 12, 2017

Great customer service. Friendly staff, I will recommend to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the five star rating and for recommending our hotel to others! We are happy to hear that our staff created a relaxing stay for you. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 07, 2017

We've stayed at this property several times and every time the people that we have interfaced with have been warm and friendly . Service is excellent , rooms are clean, and GM, Mr. Kahn, is alays available. We'll stay there every time that we are in the RDU area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Bosox fan, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that the service you receive from our General Manager and staff keep you returning to our hotel for all your visits to the RDU area. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

January 04, 2017

club

We arrived late after a long day of traveling. We were checked in quickly and given a larger room and rollaway for my son. Kevin did a great job meeting our needs. Breakfast was great the next day. Would love to see more variety of coffee choices, maybe french roast? Overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, spacious room, and delicious breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 31, 2016

Stay was comfortable. Didn't find any issue at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear GuestJB, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are happy to know you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

December 30, 2016

I highly recommend this hotel, it was very convenient to get to. The beds are extremely comfortable and the front desk treats you as if you are a V.I.P. Outstanding room service at a great price. When I saw where the hotel was located, I assumed it would be out of my price range, gee was I shocked to find out how affordable this hotel is.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Lenimitch, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amazing value! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward too seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 23, 2016

I always choose Holiday Inns because where ever I travel they are consistently clean and Comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear Timbo61, Thank you for choosing to be a loyal guest with the HIE brand. We are happy to have met your expectations for comfort and cleanliness. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

December 23, 2016

Great Location, and convenient to the airport. Overall its a good hotel. The Bathroom could use some updating, but not horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear LouZee, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a good overall stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Quick but good stay

By

December 20, 2016

We have stayed here often and the service continues to be above satisfactory. A newcomer should pay attention to which end of the building opens to the pool so as to use the shortest route to wherever they park their vehicle (if applicable).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear CloserOldster, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and offering advice on where to park at our hotel. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less