Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 570 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Park, Sleep and Ride Location

By

August 09, 2016

club

Wonderful place to leave my car, stay over night and fly in and out of RDU. Clean, modern room with very comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 05, 2016

club

Friendly staff; clean, up-to-date facility, great location - easy on and off Interstate; great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear NCDave99, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our great location and friendly staff. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Park-N-Ride

By

August 03, 2016

club

Chris's customer service was outstanding. He helped me with the Park-N-Ride program where you can leave your vehicle at the Hotel and get a shuttle to the airport. This eliminates the cost of parking at RDU. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the free shuttle to the airport was on time. Great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear dhmack04, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our Park & Fly rate at our hotel, and that our staff helped to make the whole experience stress free. We hope to see you again the next time you fly from RDU! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here on our way to Myrtle Beach

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We were traveling with my elderly father on this vacation. We didn't want to tire him too much, as he is not used to traveling any more. This Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our needs in terms of location and comfort. I reserved 3 rooms( for other family members who were traveling with us). Everyone remarked how they enjoyed the rooms, the breakfast, and the pool. We went out to dinner at Texas Steakhouse (on same street). Very pleasant experience. We are very likely to return! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Dorable Traveler, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that your entire family had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Deal

By

August 03, 2016

Great value for parking and flying from RDU. Particularly helpful is the shuttle service picking us up around midnight and Kevin's diligence in our check in. Before giving us a room he went up to inspect the room and insure the room was clean and in good working order. He also made sure we were comfortable after check-in. After a long day of travel it was a service that exceeded our expectations at an Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear hly1926, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy that you enjoyed taking advantage of our Park & Fly rate, and that our staff service exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

WAS NOT SATISIFIED WITH THE STAY

By

August 01, 2016

club

You could not adjust the A/C to a comfortable setting. The room smelled of mildew. There were no parking spaces in the rear because they had blocked them off because a storm was supposed come in and never did but the parking space was blocked off for 2 days. The
morning breakfast did not have a good fruit mixture . The breakfast was cold. The Wednesday evening beer and food ran out because the employees came in and grabbed plates and ate they ran out of beer. And then going back to my room which was by the side door I watched a cleaning lady carry a case of beer out of the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Nimbus1, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We apologize that some aspects of your stay fell below expectations. While we discourage parking in certain areas during storms, we only block off the parking for repaving, as was the case during your stay. We are sorry if this created a shortage of spaces for our guests. Our Manager's Receptions are from 5:30-6:30 pm, and we only stock a set amount of beer for the evening. As we do not have a kitchen, we can also only supply what the area restaurants provide to us. We try to provide enough food and drink to ensure that everyone has at least one drink and plate of food. But,we do allow our staff to eat the remaining food after 6:30 once the reception is over. Our staff do not take beer from the receptions, but we do allow them to take home beer left in guests rooms with approval from our management. Finally, we have also alerted our maintenance team to service your AC unit. We want all our guests to have a wonderful stay with us, and we hope that the direct communication from our management shows our commitment to you. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs improvmenet

By

July 31, 2016

club

Lack of choices, poor quantity of food available. Attendant appeared to not care that there wasn't enough food although there was still about 45 mins left to have breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Cindy 813, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that selection required by Holiday Inn Express brand fell below expectations. The HIE brand uses feedback from guests like you to identify ways to improve in the future. We will also work with our attendants to ensure better oversight of the breakfast area going forward. Thank you for letting us know, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice HIE

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient to the RDU airport, nice renovations to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear tripgoeasy, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our hotel decor and great location near RDU. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Just the perfect stay within RDU airport and triangles best places

By

July 25, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for your short or long stays. Its just at the perfect location from airport. The only drawback is airplanes sound as its just 2-3 miles from hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear DeepakK, Thank you for the five star rating and for recommending our hotel to others! We love to hear that you enjoyed our great location near RDU. Unfortunately, due to our close proximity, planes do fly over our hotel. However, our guests love how quiet our rooms are despite our location. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

July 3rd stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was great, room was wonderful! The internet was a bit confusing to get signed into, but worked well once logged in. The breakfast the next morning was fabulous and the park and fly option worked out very well for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Poptart4771, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you had a wonderful stay before your flight from RDU. We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great location between Raleigh

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very convenient to be able to visit both Raleigh and Durham. Staff are very helpful with information on local museums, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Dumala, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our great location between Raleigh and Durham, NC. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Not the Holiday Inn I am use to

By

July 19, 2016

Hi Folks, have to admit was highly disappointed in this hotel for multiple reasons. The night staff was rude, the floors in the hotel were dirty like you would see in a motel and I left something there and did not get a call back. So lets dig in; arrived late, flight was delayed. The gentleman behind the counter did not say hello, how you doing or may I help you, just are you checking in... Yes, yes I am. I need a id and CC. Well how are you tonight sir....I have lots to do.......just a rude guy and not something I expected but maybe he just had a lot to do.....So I checked in and parked the car. Got my stuff and walking in I noticed how dirty the floors were, carpeted area by and on the stairs had white little pieces of paper all over them, the hallway leading to the room on the 2nd floor had the same. The room atleast did not......lastly I left the next morning and called a few hours later stating I have left my phone charger in the room and could they check. The hotel from desk took my number and stated I would get a call back by 12:00pm from the cleaning supervisor.......never did. Just not what I have come to expect from a holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear ffb1234, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We apologize that your stay fell below expectations due to issues with our hotel's cleanliness and customer service. Our Manager was unaware of your situation, and would like for you to reach out to him so that he can provide you with points or compensation for your experience and lost charger. Please call our hotel directly or email chris.moore@dalyseven.com. We want to ensure you that we take the quality of our guests stays very seriously, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less