Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1121 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1121avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    806
  • 4 Étoiles
    212
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Comfortable room great service great location

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

Comfortable room great service great location. This room had a very comfortable bed a very large walk-in shower, a great location. The staff was very kind and accommodating. Will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing location

By

juillet 27, 2021

Extraordinarily easy to get to any place in the valley!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean rooms. Née Hotel

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

Room and bathroom was clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast options were great. Over all good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good nights Rest

By

juillet 26, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and clean! Friendly staff. It is a good hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty

By

juillet 25, 2021

club

Not clean filthy room and even before covid would be dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stsy

By

juillet 25, 2021

platinumelite

It was a nice location, close to the freeway and several restaurants.
We could hear people talking in the hall and doors being opened and closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

Staff was very helpful getting me checked in quickly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was so delicious and the pool was clean and great temperature. I would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay

By

juillet 20, 2021

This is a nice hotel. It was busier than I thought it would be but I would recommend it to anyone. I have a very high standard when it comes to cleanliness and it was clean enough but I hate finding hairs in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to relax

By

juillet 19, 2021

Staff was very helpful. We needed a handicap accessible room. Even though I booked one, it wasn't right. They bent over backwards to get us a room that was accessible. There is a hot breakfast every morning. You can also choose cereal, yogurt, or fruit. My kids love the pool. We had a great time!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Better before

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

This is our second stay at this location. It was wonderful before. The rooms were very clean, and the breakfast was terrific on our previous stay.
The room looked clean but we found a toddler shoe from a previous guest, sticky spots, and the cups in the bathroom were wet and smelled of toothpaste which is just disgusting. It's enough to make me have doubts about using this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good clean and friendly staff

By

juillet 14, 2021

I just want to say that Perla was excellent and thank you for solving issues at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms but Hotel is short staffed.

By

juillet 13, 2021

This Holiday Inn in Murray has potential, but it doesn't feel family friendly compared to other Holiday Inns. Upon check-in the sign at the front desk read, we apologize for being short staffed this weekend? This is on the 4th of July weekend, one employee to check-in so many tired travelers on a big holiday weekend is unacceptable for both the guests and employee. Lot's of police activity right in front of this Holiday Inn express and the aroma of tobacco permeates the parking lot at this Hotel, during our stay. We decided to cut our stay short at this Holiday Inn and headed 15 miles south to another Holiday Inn which was a much better experience for us overall. We may give this Hotel Inn another shot once changes are made relevant to staffing and cleaning up the items listed in my review.

En savoir plus
Réduire