Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 265 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Decent for using points

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Used points to book. Only complaint was that the hot breakfast items were actually cold. Everything else, from what I was able to see, was up to standard for a Holiday Inn. Did not use the pool or fitness center as it was just a crashing spot, so having a bad breakfast is really a big part of my rating because I didn't get to see much else. Rooms were decent, beds are a little firm for my liking, but I have a memory foam comfort mattress at home, so most are. TV channels and TV options kind of sucked, but we still just crashed anyways.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay for the most part was extremely comfortable and enjoyable. The staff has awesome. However, the attention to the breakfast dinning experience could use some improvement. Other than that...all was really great!!!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 05, 2016

前台人员服务非常好!我和朋友一家一起入住,小朋友希望房间相距近一点。但最初的安排在两个楼层,前台人员在得到我们的需求之后,尽力安排满足了我们的要求,非常感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

club

Definitely would stay in this hotel again when visiting Salt Lake City, we were very pleased with the overall stay, Staff friendly and courteous and willing to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great service

By

August 02, 2016

I stay at this hotel every quarter with my co-workers and the stay is always great.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Staff helped us with restaurant recommendations and driving directions. They answered all our many questions about Murray. This location is close to the hospital which really helped.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the Salt Lake Valley!

By

July 29, 2016

Love it! The room was perfect the beds were great and clean! Workout room and pool were clean and so nice. The breakfast was just right for my lil family!
Thanks, we will be back next time!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wounderful Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Wonderful Hotel. Even though this property this next to the major freeway in Salt Lake City it is clean and quiet. The staff are the friendliest I have met in a hotel situation. They did all they could to make me feel welcome and comfortable. My experience was so good that I was in SLC for pleasure on the weekend and I stayed there again and received the same treatment. I visit Salt Lake City often and this will be my new home away from home. I was late in my meetings and the sales manager was able to find and get in touch with me to see if everything was alright, when I got to the motel she was there to greet me. Great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Rest

By

July 25, 2016

club

After being on the road for 14hrs it was needed to have a good nights rest, knowing the next day was another long day driving. Got to the hotel just after midnight. The front desk had us checked in and in our room ready for bed in not time. The room was in great shape. Air Temp. was perfect. Just had to turn off the lights and hit the very comfortable beds. Yes the Beds were very, very comfortable. Best nights rest I had in a long time.

Only draw back was breakfast. Arrived 1hr before serving stopped. No plates, and most of the food was not replenished yet. Other guests left a lot of the tables dirty with trash, thus had to clear their trash so we could eat.

Other than our breakfast issue, this Hotel was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hi Wayne626, Thank you for staying with us and letting us know that you had a good nights rest. We also appreciated hearing how we can improve our breakfast experience for our guests. We hope to host you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop on Long Road Trip

By

July 14, 2016

club

This hotel provided a nice stop on a long road trip. The hotel is new which is always nice. The location had easy freeway access but you are required to get in your car to go out an eat or find entertainment. The breakfast was above average but still has some room for improvement. Also, we only had two small pillows for the king bed and had to ask for more. We were told that we received the last two available for the night. Would stay here again so long as the rate was competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed almost everything about our short stay. The one place that had room for improvement was breakfast. The food variety was good but they ran out of a few items before we got there. It was a busy morning and only one person appeared to be taking care of everything in the dining area. The trashes were overflowing. But the location and room were lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear CindyM1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We do appreciate your feedback about breakfast and will look into how to make productivity a little smoother. We hope to see you again! Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was in excellent condition. Our room was clean and looked to be newly remodeled. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less