Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 510 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel!

By

October 17, 2017

I'm very satisfied staying in this hotel. There's plenty of parking space, beds are large and comfortable, spacious room, the complimentary breakfast has healthy options, and the restaurant staff is very accommodating. Loreen gave me everything I needed with a friendly smile.
I will highly recommend and stay in this hotel again when I'm in Utah.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice will choose again!

By

October 17, 2017

Very impressed, easy access from my hospital, very clean excellent staff and customer service!

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

This property is new so it was very modern and very clean. I received a warm welcome and check in was efficient. I slept too late to have the complimentary breakfast. And my.schedule didn't permit me to use the fitness facilities. I loved my room-it was spacious and the amenities of the coffee maker, microwave and fridge were so nice. Also an iron board. I loved the large glass shower. I had the do not disturb sign on my door for my whole stay. Housekeeping slipped a note under my door to just let them know if I needed anything. That was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

we had a great stay at the hotel. Exceeded our expectations! We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great stay clean rooms and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express - Murray, Uah

By

October 09, 2017

We were happy with the location of the hotel. It was next to I-15 freeway access and near to or doctor appointment. We needed the early check in and were accomodated by the hotel staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The electrical outlets on the lamps were handy for charging our cell phones and for plugging in my CPAP machine. The breakfast was convenient and adequate. We were furnished a USToday newspaper which we always enjoy/

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and close to everything

By

October 06, 2017

Staff is wonderful management has been exceptional and the rooms are always clean and homey..... I try to stay here every time I am in Utah.

Read More
Read Less

Murray Holiday Inn Express

By

October 06, 2017

Clean spacious room for wheelchair accessibility. Breakfast was good with a variety of foods and friendly accommodating staff. Office staff and housekeepers friendly. Good rate for those with medical appointments. Plan to stay there next time we are in that area. Convenient location to hospital, shopping and interstate.

Read More
Read Less

house keeping

By

October 05, 2017

Housekeeping on the fourth floor what's the excellent, I don't know staffs names, but the 4th floor crew was helpful in every way, respectful, kind, and cleaned room on my request. I would high recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Hotel, even with SUPER noisy guests

By

October 03, 2017

club

We had a pipe burst at our house, so the water was turned off at the house. Was feeling under the weather, so we decided to crash at a hotel for the night. The staff at Holiday Inn was very accommodating of the last minute reservation, and very friendly. The hotel itself was great - I just wish the walls were thicker! Some seriously rowdy guests were right above us - lots of banging, yelling

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, comfortable

By

October 02, 2017

club

A favorite customer passed away and we came for a funeral. Excellent location - we've stayed here before for medical reasons at IMC. We stay at Holiday Inn Express often.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

October 01, 2017

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast was good and the extra amenities are a huge plus. Just did not have time to enjoy them

Read More
Read Less