Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 990 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Convenient and easy to get to from the Interstate.

By

November 12, 2020

Great place to stay. Convenient to get to from the interstate and just a 15 minute drive to downtown Salt Lake.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Welcome

By

October 31, 2020

club

From the minute you enter the hotel you notice the cleanliness the light welcoming atmosphere, and the warmth of the reception clerks who truly put their heart into their job.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

October 27, 2020

club

It was a nice, comfortable hotel and room, I would return if in the area again.
When we checked in, I asked for a late check out and the lady told me yes of course I would have until noon instead of 11:00. While I was gone in the morning, my husband got a knock on our door from the cleaning lady and then at about 11:15, we got a phone call asking if we were going to check out or stay and get charged for another night. We explained that we had talked to the lady at check in, they said it was ok, I just wish the communication was a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

October 27, 2020

club

Thanks for providing a place for us to relax. We wish we could have gone swimming but we understand that was restricted because of COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

JMbigbro

By

October 25, 2020

visiting from out of state for appointments at Intermountain hospital where my sister was scheduled for 2 days of appointments to qualify for a transplant

Read More
Read Less

Nice place poor service

By

October 23, 2020

I asked for room to be cleaned and stalked two days in a row. I was assured it would be but wasn't.
The lady serving breakfast just looked mad and was unfriendly. No fruit offered and coffee was unavailable during the day. When asked if I could have some for the room I was told I could only have two k cups. Was there for a week and only had room restocked on the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

Well located and had everything I needed. I would stay again for future business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Clean up to date rooms

By

October 20, 2020

club

Very impressed with the quality of this hotel and cleanliness especially with because it had lower prices then others around. Exceeded my expectations! Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 18, 2020

club

Close to the on off ramps of the interstate. Close to the medical center. Everything about the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfy beds

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our overnight stay, but it could have been better. We found lots of long dark hair in the corners of the bathroom and in the shower. We were not informed upon booking that the pool and exercise room were going to be closed. Also, we felt like there could have been more breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2020

club

Great experience , great hospitality and staff as I passed through SLC

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t quite cut it

By

September 21, 2020

club

Although the facility is clean, spacious and comfortable, the housekeeping staff was so loud and obnoxious at 7:30 am. Yelling at each other in the hallway, banging doors. I would fire the whole lot of them. For the price.. I expected better.

Read More
Read Less