Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1068 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice hotel

By

03 May 2021

Staff was friendly and the facility and grounds were impeccable. While I was checking out, hotel cleaning staff were picking up debris in the parking lot and around the building to maintain cleanliness. Excellent choice of hotel for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

03 May 2021

platinumelite

Traveling during this pandemic is a huge concern. However, hotel staff appeared to be doing what should be done. Thank you.
Our only concern was the floor of the walk-in shower was extremely slick. We did not see a floor mat anywhere in the room for use in the shower. Of course, when you're already in the shower, it's a little late to request one from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty needles

By

01 May 2021

I was going to stay a couple months while I was working in Salt lake city Utah, but my room had been gone thru , drawers left open and dirty needles left on the floor. I tried talking to several people about this and all I was told was they would look into it. The only apology I got was from Kade the man working the desk who came up and got one of the needles found in my room. I gave it a couple days and found another dirty needle in my room and I left, I have not got a phone call, a email or any response from management. I will not recommend this place to anyone, unless they want things taken from their rooms and dirty needles appearing in their room. The owner was in the lobby when one needle was found and not even an apology from him or any management, I have a complaint number from IHG that I filed , and still no response from this facility so I can only assume that this is normal happening. I can only hope and pray no child finds a dirty needle in a room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 April 2021

Great Hotel we will be going back for our anniversary!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

28 April 2021

The beds were comfortable and nobody bugged us it was a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Great job everyone

By

28 April 2021

My son and I really enjoyed the stay. I would definitely return again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn has the process down!

By

27 April 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn and appreciate the convenience and courteousness from checking in on!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 April 2021

platinumelite

So appreciate the welcoming staff and nice stay! Only small suggestion is to turn up the heat in the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean well located

By

23 April 2021

Great experience as always. I drive from out of state for my wife's doctor's appointments and always stay at this location. Covid breakfast is missable, but I guess I understand the limited selection. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

22 April 2021

club

originally was just staying 1 night, then added 2 more. was very easy to do and stayed in the same room. room was clean and very quiet. only issue i had was that they didnt have a full breakfast offered. and the items that were available was horrible!!! (muffins and sausage sandwiches) nasty!!

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

21 April 2021

platinumelite

I do not appreciate that I was not upgraded when there are rooms available to upgrade to even though that is a guarantee as a platinum member when there is availability. What was even worse, I wasn't even acknowledged that I am a platinum member.

I did not like that the ladies at the desk weren't very kind and gave me an unsanitary pillow from a back room and she used her bare hands to hand me a pillow when I asked for an additional pillow. How am I supposed to feel comfortable sleeping on a pillow the front desk ladies bare hands are on right after she was typing on their communal keyboard. I do not know how clean her hands are. We did not even stay the evening because the carpet in our room was gross and I couldn't trust the cleanliness if that is how the front desk is treating cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Loud guests

By

19 April 2021

Put on a floor with a lot of other guests that were loud late into the evening

Read More
Read Less