Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1055 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1055Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    765
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great room

By

14. April 2021

Quick and friendly service. Great room w/ all amenities you may need. Recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MAH77

By

13. April 2021

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inns.
Always clean and staff is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds/clean room!

By

12. April 2021

No complaints! Easy check in, comfy spacious room...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We enjoyed the stay.

By

12. April 2021

club

I had a procedure at Intermountain Medical Center. We choose this property because it was only a few minutes away. It was a good choice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is new

By

10. April 2021

club

Evening staff upon check-in was brand new the individual I met with was on her second day of job in her trainer seemed overwhelmed. Took a lot longer than usual to check in. Wasn't informed where the elevator was but told I can park on the east side of the hotel which made my walk all the way back to my room a lot further than necessary. And the fourth floor smelled of a skunk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

08. April 2021

Really great staff and services.The heated pool was a big hit with the kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grumpy front desk and unclean room

By

07. April 2021

club

1 year old found a used bandaid and had it in her mouth. Front desk claimed they make sure rooms are clean and didn't pass on my concern to management. She was grumpy from the beginning of our arrival and offered no help for anything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay.

By

07. April 2021

club

Overall stay was fine. The room stunk though like old stale smoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and cozy

By

06. April 2021

club

We loved our stay here. Very comfortable, very safe, bright parking lot and friendly service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

06. April 2021

club

The room was semi clean. Waterspots were over bathroom mirrors and shampoo was empty. Bedding was missing for the pull out couch. Asked front desk for some, waited for several minutes even after calling the front desk and was told to walk down. After we were given a sheet set, we asked for pillows. We got an eye roll and then waited several more minutes. Instantly felt like we shouldn’t have asked although we needed the bedding to provide our children with essentials to sleep. Breakfast was nearly gone (arrived 30 minutes prior to it ending) and choices were very slim and disappointing. Heard kiddos running back and forth above us for one of the nights until roughly four in the morning and then it continued on after a couple hours into the afternoon. It was a terrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, handicapped room issues

By

05. April 2021

club

I love the location and stay here often. I always request an accessible roll in shower room. I was given a handicapped room that had a regular tub with grab bars and a bed that was so high I could hardly get on it. Please review what makes a truly accessible room for people with mobility issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

05. April 2021

club

Good value for a few night stay. Clean and safe, location convenient to highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen