Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport

1111 Airport Center Dr , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 2133 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2133avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1144
  • 4 Étoiles
    474
  • 3 Étoiles
    220
  • 2 Étoiles
    156
  • 1 Étoiles
    139

Nashville stay

By

mai 19, 2022

Got in late in Nashville, got to hotel around 11:30pm, while going to the room there were stains all over the hallway carpet. Got to the room and we found dead bug in the bathroom. There is a huge gap on the entry door. Not what i expected from a Holiday Inn hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Experience at a Holiday Inn Express

By

mai 11, 2022

platinumelite

Upon arrival at 5:00pm, there was no one at the front desk. It took close to 20 minutes before someone arrived at the counter.

The room I was assigned reeked of urine and the door wouldn't close on its own without a hard pull. I went to the front desk to ask for a different room, but was promptly rejected because the other empty rooms had reservations. Whatever, I'll stay in the smelly room.

Ultimately, it is the small details that led me to write this review. Upon check-in, I was asked if I wanted a couple water bottles. This is a common gesture at Holiday Inn Express hotels, regardless of status. I accepted the two water bottles and was promptly asked if I was paying with cash or card. I gave the counter a $5 bill and received no change.

The hotel management really is nonexistent. I came back to the front desk in the middle of the night because the smell had gotten really bad. I waited for half an hour and never saw anyone check the front, despite me calling out "excuse me, anyone home" several times. Note to self: do not come back here, especially if it's a late check-in.

I'll never take a good Holiday Inn Express hotel for granted ever again. After I'm done with this review, I'm going to write honest positive reviews about all the other great experiences I've had. I didn't even stay for breakfast at this place. There was too much opportunity for more disappointment. My recommendation is that you lodging elsewhere next time you have to stay near Nashville's Airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, responsive airport shuttle, very clean

By

mai 09, 2022

The room was very clean, and had a comfortable bed. We stayed here because they had a 24 hour shuttle, and a stay/park/fly package. We had an early morning flight from BNA, and the hotel and shuttle made it a lot less stressful than driving and trying to park. The shuttle drivers were on time, and very responsive when we called from the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Trip

By

mai 08, 2022

club

Staff and room were great. They definitely look out for the guest!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and just what we needed

By

mai 06, 2022

Hotel was fine, location and shuttle were great. The front desk associate was overwhelmed and let it show. She didn't acknowledge my Spire elite status, offerned no help with the shuttle and didn't offer nor knew about a welcome amentity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

By

mai 04, 2022

HOTEL NEEDS UPDATING
DANA WAS AMAZING
DARFONS RESTAURANT WAS DELICIOUS
CHECK IN TOOK EXTREMELY LONG
MY PRICE WASN'T CORRECT ON MY BILLING
THE HOTEL SHUTTLE DIDN'T SHOW UP TO GET US FROM THE RESTAURANT, WE WAITED 30 MINUTES BEFORE WALKING BACK

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super friendly staff

By

mai 04, 2022

Easy to find, Clean rooms, friendly staff, simple checkin room keys were ready upon arrival, great breakfast selections, easy checkout

En savoir plus
Réduire

No bacon or sausage

By

mai 04, 2022

Disappointed with breakfast which was not a typical HIE breakfast experience for us. Front desk staff was friendly when we arrived and had keys ready because I checked in online -- love that!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel needs updating

By

mai 04, 2022

The front desk staff were friendly and pleasant, especially the girl who was working overnight when I checked in. But the hotel carpets are visibly stained and dirty looking and the manager tried to rush everyone out of the breakfast bar on a Saturday morning. The elevator was very old and my room wasn't updated but my room seemed to be pretty clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok stay, but not worth room price paid.

By

avril 27, 2022

The room/bathroom could use updating and more thorough dusting and cleaning. Bathroom wall plug was usable, but was lose and not installed well, clothes hook missing, water stains on ceilings, bathtub drain plug was broken. Beds were comfortable. Our room keys deactivated 3 times during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reservation not respected

By

avril 26, 2022

Two bed room was booked but I was given a one bed room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Get what you pay for

By

avril 26, 2022

The kitchen crew was rude. The hallways was extremely hot, shower was out dated. The hallways and room smelled funny upon arrival. The overall check in was easy. Needs little maintenance over the entire property

En savoir plus
Réduire