Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport

1111 Airport Center Dr , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1685 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    937
  • 4 Estrellas
    385
  • 3 Estrellas
    157
  • 2 Estrellas
    114
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

No a great Stay

By

31 mayo 2020

club

I had to wait 45 mins at the front desk to check-in, there was no staff there and no way to contact them. The linen had stains and the shower curtain was ripped. Was no worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG points

By

28 mayo 2020

The receptionist stated she could not find my name in the system to add our stay to my IHG account. I did not have my phone on me at the time of check in so I asked her if I could log in and let her know our account number and she said yes.

I went down several times but could not find anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

27 mayo 2020

club

Had to travel through Nashville during the pandemic and our visit was made easy by the wonderful folks of IHG!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine but needs to clean ventilations

By

27 mayo 2020

club

Stay was well, lots of space, parking, a secured courtyard, room and bathroom were clean and acceptable but the lingering moldy smell came from the bathrooms vent and it needs a serious cleaning. Especially with current Covid19 conditions that would pay a part on health. But overall, price and stay was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

24 mayo 2020

club

Terrible rooms . No service or room service . Hi everyone it’s just filling space

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not ready for service during the Shutdown!

By

27 abril 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at aNInn in Columbia that was far better prepared, rooms fully serviced, gave a bagged breakfast with bottle water!
This hotel had a very friendly staff,
Was told at check in NO shuttle but when got to the lobby they were running the shuttle to the airport and asked if I wanted to ride! Had to turn the shuttle down cause had an Uber on the way’ very frustrating!
The tub was stopped up and would not drain
‘No blanket in the room!
Well I am sure they will be back to
Normal soon but during shutdown stay away! Felt like I wafted my HI CC annual free night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was excellent and the breakfasts were hot and plentiful!

By

08 abril 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Nashville. This hotel was in a great location for our visit to Nashville. It was also very convenient to stay the night before our trip to Austin, leave our car there, and get it upon our return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

02 abril 2020

We had a great final trip planned with our son’s Godparents to Nashville and the Grand Ole Opry. His Godmother has terminal cancer with a few months to live and this was our final time together.
As the Virus forced all events to be cancelled, we were forced to cancel our plans and reservations too. All purchases we made for the trip were quickly refunded, except the room reservation for Holiday Inn Express Nashville airport. Inspire of a cancellation confirmation, we were billed for a room we had never used.
We opened a claim with ICH corporate 2 weeks ago but have heard nothing to date.
We don’t see how we could recommend this hotel or the corporate chain to other travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overall.

By

01 abril 2020

club

Overall I had a great experience. Will be recommending this hotel to my colleagues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI experience

By

01 abril 2020

club

The room was affordable compared to several others in town. The check-in / check-out experience was fast and simple.
The room was stocked and clean.
I rated sleep quality low due to noise. The surrounding rooms were heard very clearly and it's not that they were being overly loud, it was just the acoustics of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

31 marzo 2020

Nice to know you will have a clean environment to put your family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

31 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Hotel stay was overall good. Clean with friendly staff. Smooth check in and easy check out but with one problem. I showed a $49 charge on my reward night stay. I knew that didn’t look right but when asked the front desk, I was told it want an actual charge to my card. My credit card statement later stated something different. Ihg customer service couldn’t resolve the issue so forwarded me to hotel. Hotel front desk could tell what happened pretty quick. Inconvenient for me to address the situation after being assured there would be no charge at checkout. Glad I noticed on statement

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información