Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport

1111 Airport Center Dr , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1910 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1910opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1043
  • 4 Estrellas
    431
  • 3 Estrellas
    190
  • 2 Estrellas
    128
  • 1 Estrellas
    118

Great

By

01 junio 2021

We love being able to have a great, clean place to stay while traveling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

survey review

By

29 mayo 2021

Too Many questions takes too long. Won't let you continue unless you have 50 characters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

29 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Was only in town for 24 hours. I was able to check in early to accommodate my crazy schedule and I was very grateful for this. The hotel was clean and quiet. Parking was a little tough to find as they were very full the night I stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

27 mayo 2021

Hotel was convenient, clean and appears well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

27 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Quick and easy check in. Staff friendly and helpful. Overall clean and nice hotel. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

26 mayo 2021

club

I understand the COVID - 19 policy, but it took forever for the breakfast food to heat up in the microwave frozen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, okay service.

By

26 mayo 2021

club

You get pretty good value for your money. Didn’t get a chance to catch breakfast or anything. The staff seemed as though you were kinda annoyed at you for asking questions at the front desk. Other than that, everything was okay. You get what you pay for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience May 22, 2021

By

26 mayo 2021

club

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone! It wasn’t clean at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

25 mayo 2021

club

Staff at this location were very friendly and helpful. However, breakfast choices were not the best. Things are frozen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Staff

By

24 mayo 2021

Staff was great, especially the shuttle service. I will stay here again next time I visit family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

23 mayo 2021

The overall was great. I was allowed to check in earlier than expected. staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

21 mayo 2021

The rooms were both clean and very comfortable. The Beds were perfect for us as we prefer softer beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información