Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 595 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Vacation

By

July 20, 2016

The counters on the floor in the restroom needed to the cleaned. Everything else was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for posting a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 17, 2016

Thanks for a great stay at your Hotel - Centrally located, Staff & Room were great !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the endorsement and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Battle of the Boros stay in TN

By

July 17, 2016

club

Highly recommend staying here, great location, updated building. Rooms were very clean and everyone was so friendly !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and hope you did well in the tournament. We hope to see you again for the tournament next year!
Read More
Read Less

stay and go excellent

By

July 14, 2016

As a reward member, we used the stay and go package on our way to Disney. Upon return trip we used our points for a good nights rest and was treated like royalty! Staff was excellent,rooms are clean and up to date. The only thing we encountered that was not up to Holiday Inn Express in my opinion was the pool area. The pool had not been cleaned and there was a baseball team staying there and there were no clean towels and dirty ones laying all over the area. I really do not blame the staff as much as I do the kids that were there. But we did ask for towels and were told they were in the pool area when they were not. That is the only thing that was not excellent about our stay. Enjoyed it very much

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing comments about your experience during your recent stay. We will use your feedback to improve our attention to the pool during busy times. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 14, 2016

My daughter and I came in for a basketball tournament in Nashville. The location was great. Close to lots of eating places, gas stations, etc. Staff were super friendly. They let us check in early. Housekeeping made sure to have our room cleaned with fresh towels before we came back each day. This is a very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for posting a review for your recent stay. I have shared your comments with our team. We hope you did well in the tournament and hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay at the Airport

By

July 12, 2016

Recommend staying...comfortable and convenient...recommend it fully if staying at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next visit to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Great in all aspects

By

July 11, 2016

club

I always feel like I am in a clean facility when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This one was no exception. For the first time in many of my visits to an HIE, I used the Fitness Center. I appreciated the variety of the different machines. Those using the facility kept the machines sanitary by using the provided cleaning cloths. Since I have never used one of the centers before, I don't know if they all are the same, but I imagine they are.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay. We appreciate the kind words and are glad you got to use our newly renovated fitness center. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing 3-night stay

By

July 11, 2016

The Good: King bed was comfortable, Staff was friendly, grounds were well kept. Lots of parking. Lots of nearby restaurants and services. Free local shuttle (2-mile radius). Coffee 24/7 in the lobby. Non-lobby doors always secure. Keurig coffee maker, microwave oven and fridge in the room. Solid, reasonably fast, internet service. Outlets and USB ports throughout the room - no problem keeping devices plugged in and charged.

The bad: The sheets did not appear to be clean or changed from the previous occupant. I found grit in the bed. Tub drain was plugged and very slow to drain. While comfortably cool, the room constantly felt humid. AC fan was very noisy. The refrigerator froze anything in it but did not appear to have a temp control.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I appreciate your feedback and will resolve the issues you mentioned in your room. Your comments are very valuable to our mission to provide an excellent stay for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was overall a great place to stay. Staff was very friendly and shuttle service from the airport couldn't have gone more smoothly. Our driver was very friendly. Breakfast was great each morning. My only suggestion would be better toilet paper (or bring your own) :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for providing comments about your recent stay. We are pleased that everything went well and appreciate the recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

July 10, 2016

We had a great experience at this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the endorsement and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 08, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did not mind being asked questions. They had my problems solved before I finished stating them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback on the staff and are pleased that the were able to take care of all of your needs. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you travel to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had an overall positive experience during the two nights we stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less