Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 687 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    40

nice

By

January 21, 2017

club

I liked it compared to another place we stayed. I was actually in fear of my safety at the other hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Very Clean

By

January 20, 2017

club

The location was ideal for my business trip. The hotel was very clean and tidy both in the guest room and the common areas. The balcony rooms were a plus, do not normally find those at hotels anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Everything I needed they helped me with. They made the stay very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Love to relax

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great updated room, clean. Great double shade for privacy and darkness in room, did not have to worry about curtains opening up and light coming in. Wonderful having a microwave and refrigerator in room. Good breakfast bar with even cinnamon buns on it, bacon was delicious! Staff very nice. Would suggest and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

January 18, 2017

Was in Nashville for a conference. The hotel was very close the airport. Shuttle provided to and from. It was reliable service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are pleased that we met you needs and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Boutique Vibe

By

January 17, 2017

Very comfortable and funky décor!

Friendly and helpful desk staff!!

Thank you IHG!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and quite. Breakfast was normal fair. I get a little tired of the same food at each hotel. Premade eggs are yuck.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 14, 2017

club

good place, good bed, good coffee, nice staff. when the hotel it full parking sucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

location and safety

By

January 13, 2017

club

we enjoyed the location, safety and the access of the van service to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Than you for taking the time to post a review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

January 13, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. Facilities and room were very clean and the staff was very professional. Great nights sleep in a quite, clean, comfortable room - what more could I ask?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are pleased that we met your needs and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 10, 2017

Great service as always. There were no issues and I look forward to staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff

By

January 09, 2017

Front Desk Manager was very helpful. Rooms are clean modern and quiet. Convenient to Airport with complementary shuttle service to Airport. Nice Lobby Breakfast Room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate the kind comments about the staff and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less