Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport

1111 Airport Center Dr , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2150 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1150
  • 4 Stars
    475
  • 3 Stars
    222
  • 2 Stars
    160
  • 1 Stars
    143

Needs to Improve Cleanliness and Customer Service

By

June 27, 2022

I have NEVER had such a terrible experience with a Holiday Inn Express until now. The bathroom and guest room were not clean, there was no available housekeeping in the afternoon. The items in the refrigerator at breakfast were barely cold and had a weird slimy feel to the outside.

Read More
Read Less

No comment

By

June 21, 2022

No comment at this time. Upkeep is lacking. Housekeeping left towels on flor outside of room overnight.Only good thing is that location was near to the airport. This survey was annoying since I did not want to post a comment.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Airport

By

June 21, 2022

club

Sheets were stained. Hard to relax and go to bed when sheets are stained and bed is dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty & poorly managed

By

June 20, 2022

The hallway floor on the 3rd floor is extremely dirty and the hallway is smelly, so is the elevator!

As a Gold Elite Member, we were given one of two interior unit with one window facing the atrium, it was dark and depressing.

We had stayed in this Holiday Inn many times in the past and experiences were much better. It looks to us that the hotel is extremely poor managed and the overall condition is deteriorating. On the arrival, we were initially given a room that was occupied, for the first time in our 40 years of travelling. Fortunately the occupant was good humored when we tried to open the door using the key given to us.

We will not stay in this Holiday Inn in the future if the condition does not get improved. We will also reconsider whether to stay with Holiday Inn in general.

Read More
Read Less

Need to learn how to great and treat guests better

By

June 17, 2022

platinumelite

I was quite disappointed with two of the interactions that I had with staff members. One was on check in. This individual was not at all greeting and welcoming with the expectations I had from previous brand stays. The next morning I reached out by phone to the front desk for extra towels. The worker literally yelled in my ear and hung up on me stating I had to come to front desk. Normally that would not have been a problem however as a guest I never should have been treated with such disgrace. I will not be returning to this property and will ensure that any of my family and friends passing through the area visit one of the many other hotels near the airport location. As you can tell I am not happy about my experience. I reached out to management and noone seems to care enough to return a phone call.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet rooms.

By

June 16, 2022

Clean, quiet rooms. Excellent breakfast. Good TVs in the breakfast room. Good airport shuttle service. Helpful and courteous front desk staff. Good location. Need to have better parking. The elevator had dirty carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and awesome staff

By

June 15, 2022

Conveniently located very near airport with great shuttle service. Excellent staff who was super helpful and friendly. Appreciated the grab and go breakfast since we had to leave at 4am

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled bad

By

June 12, 2022

club

Upon arrival we checked in and went to the room entering the room is smelled like there was a big pot party. Advices front desk and the lady working said she could do nothing about it offered bathroom spray talk with front desk in the morning I was gives discount but I had a headache and I just don’t like the way it was handle

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff & After Midnight shuttle service from Airport!!!

By

June 11, 2022

We needed a hotel with shuttle service AFTER midnight and this was the only IHG one we could find. The staff are great. The rooms are a little aged but it was good enough for a night's, or morning's sleep. The breakfast layout was phenomenal!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 11, 2022

I was greeted welcomely even though there were many in line and seemed short staffed. Breakfast was great with many options. Room was clean and well kept. The shuttle drivers were personable and very skilled.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 11, 2022

After an airline delay due to weather and several hours in the airport, we went to the HIE near BNA. The staff at the hotel were phenomenal in their level of kindness. I felt like they received us like family home from a long journey. Wonderful people who went above and beyond to welcome us and ensure a restful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

June 08, 2022

The room was clean and neat upon arrival.
Plenty of towels and wash clothes available for use.
AC was quiet and worked great keeping the room comfortable.
Available shuttle to the airport was clean and quick service.

Read More
Read Less