Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Peekskill-Lower Hudson Valley

2 John Walsh Boulevard , Peekskill, New York 10566

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1194 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1194avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    908
  • 4 Étoiles
    192
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Nice Overnight Stay

By

octobre 17, 2021

club

I stayed overnight as my daughter had surgery at an area hospital. I called to say I'd be checking in late and the front desk couldn't have been nicer. Once I arrived, he took out menus to help me find a place to get/ order food. My corner room had beautiful views of the river. The room was big, clean and the a/c was spectacular! The breakfast buffet was typical and the to go bags were a nice touch. During covid, I don't expect breakfast buffets to be as they were in the past so please don't hold the lower rating against the hotel. I'd recommend this property highly!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not so good

By

octobre 17, 2021

There was a $10 charge for a disappointing breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 16, 2021

club

Location on the river walk is a plus. Easy parking. Spacious rooms that are quite. Good breakfast, due to covid protocols, still a combination between served and self-served.

The bathroom, albeit clean, had issues with mold, sink faucet not mixing hot and cold water, and drain issues. Bathroom exhaust is also constantly on which can be loud, but shutting the door seems to cut it out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

More than I expected

By

octobre 16, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel with my wife. We are very happy with all the experiences we had during our two nights stays. The room was excellent, clean and spacious. It was definitely more than we expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect in Peekskill

By

octobre 16, 2021

My husband and I were very impressed with our stay at the Holiday Inn in Peekskill. The staff was quick to check us in and very polite and professional. The room was very large and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. The best part of our stay was the delicious breakfast we were served. An employee stood behind a plexiglass screen. She asked us which hot dishes we would like and served us. The choices were eggs, bacon and biscuits with gravy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very quiet great night's sleep

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

I I picked up at the power plant across the street very reasonably priced local takeout is very good also

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

Stayed here for 2 nights for my wedding. Everyone and everything was amazing. Will be staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kim should not work in a customer service role

By

octobre 12, 2021

Our family of 4 arrived after a long drive with lunch in hand ready to check-in. When we walked into the hotel Kim was talking with someone else and seemed annoyed by our presence. It was 2PM and before even welcoming us she says right off the bat "check-in is 3PM, did you not know that?" I was very taken a back by this passive aggressive behavior and I had to ask her if she could please check if a room was ready. I've been to many hotels and have never had such a simple interaction be so confrontational. She asks for my ID and says no there are no rooms ready yet. Never offers for us to use the lobby or dining area even though she sees us carrying our lunches. She just said to call back in 30 minutes to check and basically forced us out of the hotel.
The person who ran the breakfast was polite and amazing, so all is not lost with staff at this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

Friendly staff and room cleaning crew. More breakfast variety would be nice. Separate elevator for cleaning staff. Good parking. Quiet hotel. Nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

Everything was clean and comfortable. The parking lot was very close and the staff was helpful. The only issue I had is the curtains in my room didn't close all the way which made me feel weird about my privacy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

octobre 04, 2021

club

Luis the breakfast guy was great
Nice fresh great stay would stay again without a doubt

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greeted warmly and comfortable bed and room size

By

octobre 04, 2021

The first thing I was really in love with is the hotel is a close the Hudson. A minute walk and your next to water and a breath taking view. The staff greeting us warning and very attentive. The room size and bed was very comfortable. And had a nice quick breakfast to start the day. I really enjoyed this spot, this trip was for work but would be proud to be my family and guests for a vacation.

En savoir plus
Réduire