Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 345 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

All was great... just a better breakfast please.

By

09 agosto 2016

Everything at the hotel was great... very clean room, very friendly and attentive staff. My only let down was the breakfast at the location. I found the choices very limited, and what was available was a bit of a let down. As far as a clean, nice, holiday inn... I would definitely recommend this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for feedback! I am pleased that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your recent visit to the property. I am delighted that you noted a clean guest room and friendly, attentive staff members as hotel features you especially valued. I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet. While we offer everything from yogurt to pancakes, our brand standard selections do not suit everyone's palette. During your next visit, please allow us to recommend other local options for you to enjoy a delicious breakfast. It was a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for being our guest. Warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, unresponsive management

By

06 agosto 2016

My most recent, of many stays here in Peekskill, left a bad taste in my mouth. First, I made a mistake in booking. I assumed I had until 6PM the day of check in to cancel. When I tried to cancel my reservation at 7:45 AM I found it was booked in a 24hour cancellation timeframe. I did not intend to book this type, and would never do so.
I called the hotel, hoping for some understanding and accommodation by management. I have usually found most HI front managers more than willing to work things out.
The front desk girl told me all of the managers were in a conference call and she would explain to them and have them call me. I waited, and waited. I called back at 2:00PM and was given another song and dance about management calling me asap. At 3:30PM I bit the bullet, drove 30 miles out of my way, and spent the night 100 miles from where I really wanted to be. And there was still no management present when I checked in. Needless to say, as a Spire Elite Member, and a Gold member since 1985 I expect a better quality of service. The next time in Peekskill, I will find another HI to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for making us aware of your experience. We aim to provide superior service every day to every guest, which includes taking ownership of our missteps when we fall short of this goal. As a valued member of our IHG Rewards Club you should expect and receive better service. I sincerely apologize that you did not receive timely follow-up regarding your reservation. It would be my pleasure of offer you rewards point or compensation towards a future stay at our property. Thank you for being our guest and giving us the opportunity to make things right. With warmest regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel, only thing that would make it better would be a restaurant on the grounds or easy to walk to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. While an onsite restaurant is not part of the Holiday Inn Express standards, yet we are within a few minutes of great off-site amenities whether you prefer to walk or drive. I do hope you had the chance to enjoy our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet during your stay. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean!

By

03 agosto 2016

Great staff (friendly and helpful), loved the location (clean and organized), would stay there again in a minute!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted hotel cleanliness as a property feature that you especially valued. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest, so I am very grateful that you also acknowledged the special attention from our Housekeeping staff. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted our hotel cleanliness as a property feature that you especially valued. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest, so I am very grateful that you also acknowledged the special attention from our Housekeeping staff. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and Friendly staff

By

03 agosto 2016

A very satisfying experience! The room was lovely, the breakfast was delicious... plenty of staff throughout the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during you stay with us. I am delighted that you noted an attractive guest room, complimentary hot Express Start Breakfast Buffet and staff presence as property features you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

02 agosto 2016

club

great place to stay clean and very very nice staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your kind review! I am pleased that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your recent stay. I am delighted that you noted hotel cleanliness and positive staff demeanor as property features you especially valued. I hope that you will have an occasion to visit again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

01 agosto 2016

Stayed for business. Attentive wait staff. Wednesday socials are a great time. Rooms are clean. Breakfast always on time

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted hotel cleanliness and complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet as property features that you especially valued. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest, so I am very grateful that you also acknowledged the special attention from our Housekeeping staff and enjoyed your time at our weekly Wednesday social. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your kind review! I am pleased that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your recent stay for business travel. I am delighted that you noted staff attentiveness, weekly Guest Social, guest room cleanliness and complimentary hot Express Start Breakfast Buffet as property features you especially valued. I hope that you will have occasion to visit the property again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, well kept

By

27 julio 2016

Better than expected for this brand.
Ample parking, comfortable rooms and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us and your expectations were exceeded. I am delighted that you noted guest room comfort and ample complimentary guest parking as property features that you especially valued. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest, so I am very grateful that you also acknowledged the helpfulness of staff members. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above Average

By

26 julio 2016

club

Comfortable accommodations (not really a "suite" as advertised); a bit pricey. Card unnecessarily charged without prior authorization for unused "incidentals" and not refunded promptly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. Our suites are studio styled meaning that all spaces are in one large room. We have made revisions to the website room descriptions based on your comments. I apologize for any miscommunication or error regarding room charges. If any discrepancy still remains, please contact our hotel management to resolve right away. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and very nice employees

By

21 julio 2016

club

I reserved this particular Hotel because of a Wedding.They were very good at meeting my needs which included an early arrival in one of the rooms to be able to dress for the Wedding.They also had helped me with Limo service or a local Taxi service if needed.In all everything went well and I was very satisfied with the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us while attending a wedding. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest, so I am very pleased that you acknowledged the special attention to your requests for early arrival and local transport by our staff. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place to stay...

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love staying at this property! The front desk staff and housekeeping crew are wonderful and ALWAYS helpful. The property itself is maintained beautifully inside and out. The rooms are very comfortable and peaceful. I've gotten my best sleep here! You can control the temperature of your room, and the bed and pillows are just perfect. The bathroom amenities are very good, including a light up makeup mirror! The room also has the single cup Keurig coffee maker, microwave oven and refrigerator. They have a pantry by the front desk to purchase anything you might have forgotten as well as food and treats. The Hudson River is right aside so the view is beautiful as well. Metro North train station, restaurants and shopping are very close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted guest room comfort and amenities, Sweet Shop, accessibility to Metro-North train stations, and view of Hudson River and Bear Mountain as property features you especially valued. The city center of Peekskill is less than a 10 minute drive which features a wide array of shopping, dining and entertainment choices. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable rooms

By

18 julio 2016

the room was excellent. Very comfortable bed, pillows,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am happy that you noted the guest room and bedding as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información