Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 425 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    323
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Visit

By

23 marzo 2017

Nice place, breakfast quality poor, business center adequate staff excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I am delighted that you noted staff hospitality, 24 business center, and property appearance as hotel features you especially valued. I am sorry that you were not fully satisfied with the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar. Our team is happy to offer local dining suggestions if our buffet options do not suit your palette. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon from Massachusetts. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My review

By

22 marzo 2017

Good breakfast ... friendly staff ...very clean ....accessible location

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted hotel cleanliness, convenient locations, staff hospitality, and complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!!!!!!!!

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I would go back there again when in the area. HOTEL IN EXCELLENT SHAPE.. Location a little difficult to find. Workers very helpful .

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind review! I am pleased that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express Peekskill

By

17 marzo 2017

Our stay was very comfortable and as convenient as could be. Thanks to HIE Peekskill!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted that you enjoyed a 5-star experience at our property. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy at HIExpress in Peekskill

By

05 marzo 2017

The front desk lady who worked on the day I stayed was a phenomenal young lady. She was very young to have such a responsible nature about her. No matter what I needed, she immediately began thinking about how to best serve my needs.

I had a problem with the television. Not only did she come to the room and try to fix it herself, but she called some technical person who walked her through the steps. She did those, but unfortunately, the television never powered up.

The beds were very high and, since I am disabled, the beds were very difficult for me to get into. They were even difficult for me to sit on. There were no available ADA accessible rooms on the night of my stay. However, the young lady at the front desk, scoured storage rooms to find a stool that would allow me to ease into the high bed.

I can't say enough good things about this young lady! And, no, I am not related to her! :-) She was very impressive and a perfect reliable and helpful face for Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am delighted to hear that our Front Desk Agent delivered superior service during your stay and took ownership to make you feel most comfortable. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you for being our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great to

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Great Sleep. Location was very close to work. Food choices near the hotel was good. Grocery store near as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a five star stay with us. I am delighted that you noted proximity to work, local dining options, and neighborhood conveniences as property features you especially valued. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you for being our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders, CHS General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a five star stay with us. I am delighted that you noted proximity to work, local dining options, and neighborhood conveniences as property features you especially valued. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you for being our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders, CHS General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

three night minimum?

By

28 febrero 2017

club

There were three of us from my office that wanted to stay at HIE but, when making reservations, we were told there was a three (3) night minimum because we were using the government/military rate. One member of our party only needed to stay two (2) nights and I was told that it was not possible. Therefore, our co-worker stayed a considerable distance from us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. My apologies for any confusion or inconvenience during your stay with us. We appreciate your brand loyalty, and we hope to offer you a better experience on a future visit. Thank you for being our guest! With warm regards, Ryan Saunders, CHS General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The staff could not be more friendly or helpful. The room was comfortable and bigger than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted staff hospitality and a comfortable, spacious guest room as property features that you especially valued. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon from Buffalo. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders, CHS General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond!

By

24 febrero 2017

The general manager helped me clean off my car upon checking out (after a snow storm)... even after insisting that he didn't need to worry about it. All the staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review! It is our aim to provide superior service every day to every guest. It was my pleasure to assist you. We hope to welcome you back to the property again soon. Ryan Saunders, CHS General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Peekskill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Nice stay on Travis Cove, Peekskill on Hudson. Very nice view and walk in the neighborhood. Clean and good Breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review! I am glad that you noted scenic views of the Hudson River and Bear Mountain, adjacent walking trail, hotel cleanliness, and Express Start Breakfast Buffet as property features you especially valued. We hope to welcome you again soon from Rhode Island. Thank you for being our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No generator for power loss

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The hotel lost power for over an hour in good weather and did not have a generator

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. While the utility company’s outage was unrelated to weather, we nevertheless apologize for the inconvenience. Ryan Saunders, CHS General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Peekskill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super nice staff and comfortable stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I appreciate the hotel staff's hospitality and the room was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased that you enjoyed the staff hospitality and comfortable guest room. We hope to welcome you again soon from New Orleans. Thank you for being our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información