Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Peekskill-Lower Hudson Valley

2 John Walsh Boulevard , Peekskill, NUEVA YORK 10566

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1049 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1049opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    795
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Amazing Secluded Getaway!

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

Great customer service. The rooms are clean and pristine. Found this location randomly and this was our second visit. Ask for a room with a view and you will be looking at the pier such a relaxing sight to wake up to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, great location with terrific views.

By

30 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall terrific. Comfortable beds. Terrific location and views. Walking trail nearby. Courteous helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work before the holidays

By

30 noviembre 2020

Everything is perfect except the breakfast
Eggs needs to real not the ones from a can
Needs more fruits different kinds
Everything else is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

28 noviembre 2020

My stay was very pleasant and the staff very helpful and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Moldy shower

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Great pillows and sheets. The shower was a disappointment with visible mold, making my stay a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The height of mediocrity

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Have been staying here for the past 6 years and notice a slow steady decline in service. I am a rewards member and I am in a room directly next to the elevator and ice machine. There a constant smell of cigarette smoke in our room. I complain and was told that adjacent rooms must be smoking. Nothing could be done. Noisy beds. I different management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

We were greeted by a very pleasant staff member. The room was very comfortable, as was the bed. It was centrally located for our needs. We would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

The only issue we had was that our room was dark. One or two extra lights would have made it perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like this hotel a lot

By

08 noviembre 2020

I stay here every time I come down to Peekskill for business (every few months). I wish that they were more COVID compliant. While the staff is careful, I found that contract workers refused to wear masks and some guests blatantly ignored the mask requirement. I know this is a nuanced situation, but in NYS it is the law....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi estancia

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Excelente servicio por parte del área de trabajo, muy limpio y acogedor, el cuarto estaba muy cómodo y los baños espectaculares, lo único que me desagradó fue el desayuno pero lo demás excelente
Gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

My stay was very comfortable and the staff was very informative and polite. I would definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Want These Pillows

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Seriously...i want to buy those pillows. The mattress too. The bedding was so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información