Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 490 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel. Overall - recommend

By

June 22, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel until we realized we had not booked a second night like we thought. It was our mistake but thought it could have been handled better. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable with exceptional service

By

June 20, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Peekskill, NY for approximately one week and it felt like we were home. Management and staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. It was a short ride to West Point where our son was attending a summer leaders program and we also enjoyed the River Walk with great views of the Hudson River! Will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel is the best one in this area. It met all of our needs and desires.

The beds, the room, staff and the breakfast were all wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel is right on the water in Peekskill. We were there in time for a beautiful sunset over there Hudson, definitely worth it for the view alone. The hotel is CLEAN, and you can smell it the moment you come in. Our kids enjoyed the pool, and we really enjoyed the 2 bed suite. The bathroom is modern, the beds are super comfortable, and the price can't be beat. The breakfast was also over the top, the best free breakfast I've had!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 15, 2017

club

The bed was great. The food was great. My grandson LOVED the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Great Location

By

June 13, 2017

club

This is our 3rd stay in a Holiday Inn Express Hotel in the last seven months and we were not disappointed. This particular location w/its proximity to the Hudson River, a beautiful Greenway Path, and Historic Downtown Peekskill was just perfect for our memory lane trip in the area. The hotel is spotless and well appointed; room was super clean, bed was very comfortable; loved the pillows labeled as soft, firm.... The best hotel breakfast buffet we've had in a long time. Fresh food, great variety, and helpful staff who continued to replenish supplies. We can see ourselves returning to this particular spot.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staff was very caring as we were there for a funeral. Offered condolences at check in and at check asked how the family was doing. Even though our room was right by the elevator, mit b was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Had a problem that was handeled immediately by staff and management to my satisfaction. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and new and tastefully decorated. It would have been fine had not there been the problem of the original bathroom not being fully handicap-accessible. Since the bathroom near the breakfast area was fully accessible it made no sense that the original room was not as requested!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and good room temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 08, 2017

A hot tub would have been nice to relax in. Otherwise my stay was great. What a beautiful area!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto bonito

By

June 07, 2017

club

Desde que llegue a la recepción el trato fue excelente subí a mi habitación fue la 514, eso era tan bonito se veía limpio acogedor y la cama estaba bien cómoda me encantó simplemente no quise salir de la habitación, Todo está muy lindo muchas gracias por mi experiencia con ustedes. Por siempre es primera vez que me hospedo en uno de estos hoteles.

Read More
Read Less