Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 441 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great stay for a quick business trip! Decent fitness center and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE fit my needs and allowed me to have a relaxing stay while attending the NCAA Men's Gymnastics Championships at nearby West Point.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Peekskill. It was my first time staying in a HIE. I was very pleased with my stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The beds, bed linens and towels were wonderful and the room was very nicely decorated. The staff was professional and helpful and I would recommend this hotel. I would stay with them again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Peekskilp

By

April 22, 2017

Very friendly staff, especially Dom. Went out of their way to make our long stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

West Point Visit

By

April 21, 2017

club

Was attending an event at West Point, all hotels in the area were full and my wife and I ended up at the holiday inn in Peekskill. Was very fortunate because this facility was very nice. Nice location by the river, places very close to eat, hotel was well maintained, beds extremely comfortable, staff very attentive. All good!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable guest room

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Every time I visited to Bear Mountain, I will try to stay at this hotel, but normally you are quite busy with availability! Everything was great, especially Breakfast!! Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Xxxxxxx

By

April 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel very quite and the wine get together was great

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 17, 2017

club

The only negatives I had were the reservation process (mistakes were made, but corrected when made aware), and the room was poorly lit at night. This wouldn't be a problem, except I wasn't able to read before bed. Needed more light....

I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Ap

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay, good staff and great room. Breakfast was also good, perfect internet speed

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Nice view. Good pool. Great staff-- very helpful and couteous

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

April 11, 2017

It is a great hotel. Good staff ,clean rooms and good breakfast. Only problem is the price fluctuation.

Read More
Read Less

Service and staff that go to infinity and beyond

By

April 09, 2017

The staff goes out of their way to provide comfort and satisfaction to all of the guests. They provide great service with a smile and make the guests feel like they are at home. The hotel has a nice pool and gym area.

Read More
Read Less