Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very clean and very nice employees

By

July 21, 2016

club

I reserved this particular Hotel because of a Wedding.They were very good at meeting my needs which included an early arrival in one of the rooms to be able to dress for the Wedding.They also had helped me with Limo service or a local Taxi service if needed.In all everything went well and I was very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to stay...

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I love staying at this property! The front desk staff and housekeeping crew are wonderful and ALWAYS helpful. The property itself is maintained beautifully inside and out. The rooms are very comfortable and peaceful. I've gotten my best sleep here! You can control the temperature of your room, and the bed and pillows are just perfect. The bathroom amenities are very good, including a light up makeup mirror! The room also has the single cup Keurig coffee maker, microwave oven and refrigerator. They have a pantry by the front desk to purchase anything you might have forgotten as well as food and treats. The Hudson River is right aside so the view is beautiful as well. Metro North train station, restaurants and shopping are very close by.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

July 18, 2016

the room was excellent. Very comfortable bed, pillows,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am happy that you noted the guest room and bedding as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

oponion

By

July 17, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great hotal staff

help help help

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am happy that you noted the great staff service and comfortable bedding as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly, easy access

By

July 16, 2016

club

My first stay here - although not my last. It was pleasant from the moment I stepped through the doors. The breakfast over the weekend included cut fruit, yogurt along with the more traditional choices. Since I'm trying to eat healthy, the cut fruit was a great option! Friendly staff everywhere from the front desk to the breakfast room to the guy cleaning the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am happy that you noted the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet as a property feature that you especially valued. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest, so I am very pleased that you also acknowledged the friendliness of our staff. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

July 07, 2016

I enjoyed my stay so much at Holiday Inn Express and Suites.
The staff were so friendly and helpful, I loved my room which was absolutely beautiful and the atmosphere was so calm and relaxing.
I will definitely go back.
This is one of the best hotel stays I've ever had, and I'm a frequent traveller.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I am pleased that you enjoyed a five-star experience during your stay at the property. I am very proud that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly and were able to relax in a comfortable guest room. We would be absolutely delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to Peekskill and the Hudson Valley region. Thank you for being our guest! With warmest regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I am pleased that enjoyed a five-star experience during your stay at the property. I am very proud that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly and were able to relax in a comfortable guest room. We would be absolutely delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to Peekskill and the Hudson Valley region. Thank you for being our guest! Warmest regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 06, 2016

I could not find much fault with our stay here. Every thing was good. Employees friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

I enjoyed my hotel stay. The internet and breakfast could use some work. The coffee seemed a bit on the weak side.

Read More
Read Less

People with special needs

By

July 02, 2016

club

If you are someone who needs a lower bed or stability bars in the bathroom, this is not the hotel for you. Even when a handicapped accessible room is promised by the sales department, the room will have only 1 hand bar in the shower like all of the rooms. Otherwise the hotel is nice and new, but greatly overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that our team was able to correct the error by making in room adjustments to better accommodate your needs while visiting the property. Warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice location on the river

By

June 29, 2016

Seems like its out of the way but its really a nice location next to the Peekskill river walk

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall at the property. I am happy that you noted the proximity of Metro-North train station and Peekskill Trailway along the Hudson River as property features you especially valued. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest. Warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

WEST POINT EXPERIENCE

By

June 29, 2016

club

More than adequate for our brief one night experience. We were out of hotel well before six so our New Cadet could be at West Point before seven AM!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are proud that you choose our property while visiting West Point. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest. Warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

Quiet room and comfortable bed. Breakfast choices unremarkable. Pool area looked bright and inviting

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience during your visit with us from Florida. I am happy that you noted a quiet guest room, comfortable bed and heated indoor pool as property features that you especially valued. I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the complimentary hot Express Start Breakfast Buffet. Our menu rotates daily, offering items from yogurt to pancakes. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less