Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Peekskill-Lower Hudson Valley

2 John Walsh Boulevard , Peekskill, New York 10566

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 971 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good experience

By

April 01, 2020

club

Clean room, good breakfast, nice staffs. Good experience overall, the Hudson River view is nice. There are fitness room and indoor pool. Wifi is a little unstable. Bathroom is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean non smoking room , comfortable bed.

By

March 31, 2020

club

Clean non smoking room. Comfortable bed and great service. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little place on the Hudson

By

March 21, 2020

While on the edge of town, this hotel is a great find. It's located right next to the river walk which means that guests can always get a great view of the Hudson river. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast choices are pretty good as well. My only complaint was that the internet was spotty in my room but that just meant I spent more time outside enjoying the weather instead of watching netflix.

I'd definitely come back here.

Read More
Read Less

2 nights in Peekskill - good hotel

By

March 16, 2020

Good hotel for a short stay. Great service stands out!

Read More
Read Less

Siren environment and great service

By

March 12, 2020

club

Good place for relaxation , good food and great services.

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

March 11, 2020

club

The hotel was not far from the rail station which was good. The grounds are neat and the rooms are in good order plus comfortable. I will definitely stay at that hotel if I am in the area next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good business trip

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

Nice trip. All staff aside from one of the woman working the front desk were wonderful and helpful. Woukd recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern hotel

By

March 08, 2020

club

It was better than what I hoped for. The hotel was clean and neat. The bed was comfortable with pillow we're good. I slept well and had good time. A hot breakfast is plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable hotel

By

March 04, 2020

I have stayed at this property many times. This time it was fully booked, which made the breakfast area very crowded and left us no place to sit. First time that has ever happened. Overall very happy with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything went smooth . Had no problems at all

By

March 01, 2020

Overall its clean . Service was good.
Everything is fine.

Read More
Read Less

stay at peekskill holiday inn

By

February 25, 2020

Very nice staff. Clean and comfortable. Good fitness center. Nice breakfast. In fact, my only complaint is that the town very heavily chlorinates their water which makes tea and coffee taste bad. It would be nice if the hotel filtered the water before making tea/coffee. Definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel, Would stay again.

By

February 24, 2020

Stayed here for two nights while traveling through the area. Very Nice clean property. Breakfast is not ready till 6:30 am so if you have an early start you might want to find another option. In the evening they have a managers get together, I did not partake because I was working late. If I travel through the area I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less