Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Peekskill-Lower Hudson Valley

2 John Walsh Boulevard , Peekskill, New York 10566

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 980 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean and Quiet

By

June 01, 2020

Stay here and enjoy the staff and very short walk to the Hudson River and enjoy your Grab-N-Go breakfast on the water.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 30, 2020

I hope to be able to visit this location again because the room and staff was the BEST HANDS DOWN

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

May 27, 2020

club

The room, hallways and reception area was clean looking and smelled clean. It was quiet for sleeping at night and daytime. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Easy access to the town of Peekskill, walk across the street to the Hudson River walkway for walking, running or just sit on a bench and enjoy the fresh air and sunshine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 26, 2020

club

Place was very comfortable and clean. Felt very new and the bathroom setup was interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Nice clean room

By

May 21, 2020

The only issue was the stopper in the bathtub drain was broken so it wouldn’t hold water, otherwise the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 20, 2020

Great experience! No issues and have been coming a few times during the month, love everything about it.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 13, 2020

it was awesome would definitely come back everytime I'm in New York.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Nurse found peace

By

April 27, 2020

Truly- at the end of a 14 hour shift coming “home” to beautiful views of the Hudson from both windows-a modern magnificent jacuzzi tub nestled in the double shower and a snuggly warm king size bed was just what I needed to gave another day at the hospital. The staff is amazing- you can smell the cleanliness at any time of day and for not being able to have a hot breakfast cooked due to the COVID crisis the cold breakfast and keurig in the room was perfect. They gave nurses a special rate and let us pick from any room we
wanted- even the honeymoon suite- for 8 weeks. Pretty awesome. I can’t thank the hotel and the community of Peekskill for their hospitality during this time of crisis. I’m bringing my husband back for a visit and we will stay in the same room when travel in our Nation resumes.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19 Essential Worker

By

April 19, 2020

club

It was overall an amazing serene experience!!! Especially in these times !

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 01, 2020

club

Clean room, good breakfast, nice staffs. Good experience overall, the Hudson River view is nice. There are fitness room and indoor pool. Wifi is a little unstable. Bathroom is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean non smoking room , comfortable bed.

By

March 31, 2020

club

Clean non smoking room. Comfortable bed and great service. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little place on the Hudson

By

March 21, 2020

While on the edge of town, this hotel is a great find. It's located right next to the river walk which means that guests can always get a great view of the Hudson river. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast choices are pretty good as well. My only complaint was that the internet was spotty in my room but that just meant I spent more time outside enjoying the weather instead of watching netflix.

I'd definitely come back here.

Read More
Read Less