•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Traveler Try to stay only at HIE for business travel. This is one of the best hotels that we have been to. Thank you for a great stay 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facility A nice and nearly new facility with a friendly staff. Overall, a good experience, but felt our room was very pricey and we will look for a less expensive option on our next visit to the area. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fine hotel The hotel and staff met all of my expectations. The rooms were well kept and the bed was more than comfortable. I was working night shift and was a day sleeper and I heard no noise from outside of my room. The only thing that could have made my day, would have been a hot tub. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Hotel was nicely upkept, and hotel staff was very pleasant and took care of all inquiries I may have had. Hotel room was clean, bed sheets changed daily and towels were full in abundance. Very happy with my stay. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, cozy and comfortable stay! The staff at the front desk were friendly, welcoming, professional and efficient. The room was fabulous! It was spacious, clean and exceeded my expectations. Even the amenities (shampoo, conditioner, lotion, etc.) were exceptional! The bed was perfect, I slept wonderfully! The jacuzzi in the room was so very relaxing! The sign-in for wifi was quick and easy for both my smart phone and laptop. The breakfast bar was terrific! Lots of choices, including healthy ones! The Paramount Theater, a variety of restaurants and shopping, the Metro North Train station ALL in close proximity! What a jewel! 05 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to staying again Very clean. No problem finding electrical outlets. Excellent wifi. Reliable business center. Friendly, professional staff - very intentional about a pleasant guest experience. 03 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, spacious and clean Great option! The room was large and the bed was comfortable. 02 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Water is an Issue No real complaints on this property except hot water for shower. Our team of people learned real quick, it is best to get up very early before other guests if you wanted to have hot water in the shower. Worst days was the water was just barely warm enough to shower, but it was one of those get wet, soap up and rinse and get out as quick as possible type showers. During our two week stay, nearly every guest who came to breakfast complained about the hot water issue. The cost per night is somewhat higher than other HI Exp properties and as such the guests should be able to have adequate hot water for a shower. 01 March 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:58:09.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTMCM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>