Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Peekskill-Lower Hudson Valley

2 John Walsh Boulevard , Peekskill, New York 10566

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1179 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

great view and good AC

By

22 September 2021

Enjoyed my stay and will stay again,and reccomend.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, stayed one night to go to Army game next day, even had time to use pool

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

16 September 2021

club

Everything was perfect and the staff was excellent! The cleaning crew was absolutely phenomenal

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful!

By

15 September 2021

club

The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were nice, even the other guess at the hotel were nice. The view of the Bay was a plus and I plan to stay at this same location next time with family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and great customer service

By

15 September 2021

Utilized this property for a one-night business trip stay over. Found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel provided a nice riverwalk trail right across the street for an early morning run.

Read More
Read Less

Great balue and Lovely, Scenic Hotel

By

13 September 2021

club

Overall great value, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Great little town with beautiful walking trails.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, good location

By

13 September 2021

club

Clean, comfortable. The staff was kind. The room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

10 September 2021

was in town for a wedding... hotel was the perfect place to stay... clean, neat, convenient...

Read More
Read Less

A little Me TIme...

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

This is a lovely property! The view of the Hudson is beautiful. I got work done, laundry done, soaked in a beautiful Jacuzzi tub and slept soundly! I love this hotel! It is maintained incredibly well. The staff is very attentive and caring. Can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 September 2021

Great place to stay that’s clean and comfortable.. just wish the mattresses were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

02 September 2021

club

We booked for three days but stayed two because of an approaching storm. Next time we'll stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 August 2021

club

Great service friendly a little dusty in certain spots in room breakfast was great pool was awesome for my daughter close to home so very convenient maybe the cost of a night should be a little cheaper hopefully we can come back if the price is right wish they had something for dinner but you can’t have everything hope to see you soon

Read More
Read Less