Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business Traveler

By

17 January 2017

Fast service, convenient, clean hotel with large rooms and free breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your hotel stay for business travel. I am delighted that you noted quick service, location convenience, hotel cleanliness, spacious guest room, and complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar as property features you especially valued. We hope to welcome you again soon from Long Island. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunder General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Came for a Stay, Left with a Wedding, Group Booking, and a New Friend

By

16 January 2017

In the past I have written reviews about how in love I am with this hotel. There is a reason for it, let me explain. I visited with my fiance and her parents for wedding planning and a tour of a nearby school. We thought we knew exactly where we wanted to get married, the vendors to use, and the reception location. Little did we know that despite our best efforts the places did not to be as amazing as we hoped. Casually I shared the experience with Misha, the Director of Sales. She listened attentively about our ignorance of the area, the poor luck we had finding a good venue and caterer and recommended that when we were done visiting venues that we have dinner at a nearby Manor.

We went to the Manor, had a FABULOUS Meal then started looking around the premises before we left. It looked like a place that had a large room that could be utilized for events. After asking for the event coordinator or manager on duty a gentlemen came out who was working in the kitchen. At that point magic happened.

He is a Chef, Event Coordinator, and Manager. Even though we had no appointment Evan walked us through the grounds, ball room, and said they host weddings and receptions. After discussing terms, and requirements something strange happened, my fiance and I made a new friends. The level of integrity, honesty and assistance from someone we just met was nothing less that magic. We went for dinner, came back with the perfect venue, caterer, and location we could have imagined. So what does this have to do with a hotel review?

We returned to the hotel and found Misha and explained the experience. Next we space blocked out a few dozen rooms, she created us cards to include in the wedding invitations that explain the hotel and location, and offered us any assistance we could ask for. She explained how we could use the hotel to assist with the wedding party and even offered us a possibility of using a shuttle to go in groups to and from the reception.

We went for a two night stay, we left with future set of rooms for our wedding, a wedding venue, reception host, and a new friend. What kind of hotel does something like this? Never have I ever been so delighted at a hotel, its staff, and service that is unparalleled. Words cannot express my gratitude.

If you are even thinking about a group outing, or have unrealized dreams in life, go here. You just may find your wish can come true at a hotel. Amazing, Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! I am so pleased that your expectations were exceeded during your visit. As hospitality professionals, it is our responsibility to listen to our guests. Thank you for recognizing Misha (Director of Sales) for her service. I will be sure to pass along your comments. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! We look forward to welcoming you and your guests later this year. Best wishes, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First 6-Star Review for a 6-Star Experience

By

16 January 2017

I’ve stayed in a lot of IHG properties over the last year (122 days in hotels) and this one is by far the best one I have EVER stayed at which is why it needs a 6-Star Review. Read it's worth it.

Service: This is why there should be a 6th Star. Most hotels have a staff of relatively nice people. This staff goes way overboard with the level of service they bring. Everyone in the hotel knew me within hours of arrival. They allowed us to look around and choose the particular room we wanted to stay in. The Director of Sales came out, met us, asked if we had a few minutes and found out more about us, then came up with some of the most amazing recommendation for food, drinking, shopping, things to see and do. Misha you are the best staff member I have ever met, EVER. She followed up on how things went and then assisted again, it was like having a personal concierge. Dominique at the front desk was fabulous, attentive to every need and had everything waiting before we arrived. Paige hooked us up with specific room for a future stay since we enjoyed ourselves so much and wanted to make sure we could get the right room again. I have never had a place let me ask for an exact room before. To go out of their way is an understatement. There was even a note in my room one day with more recommendations based on the topics we spoke to Misha about. Who does that? This isn’t a fake review, I don't remember names well, these people are that memorable.

Hotel Appearance: Everything is beautiful, guest are greeted with holiday paintings on the windows, everything on the interior is flawless and CLEAN! There is aboard of events on the wall, the Wi-Fi password is accessible if you forget. There are signs everywhere on where things are in the hotel and signs for help/ assistance wherever it could possibly be needed. Amazing.

Rooms: They are the most spacious out of any IHG brands and are really comfortable. The mattresses are to die for, we tried to figure a way to take up home as a gift package. But did not have enough space. With how great the staff is, they would have probably helped us carry it out. Whether it's a room with an extra large multi shower head shower/ tub, one with a couch, lounge chair, and breakfast bar area, or the one with an extra room dedicated to a whirlpool tub, there are no bad rooms here. Finally they solved the problem of when the bathroom light is on that it's tied to the fan and gets annoying in the room…. They have motion sensor in the bathroom that does turn on the fan unless you are in there, believe me it's fabulous. Did I mention how wonderful the bed is and they give you a mix of soft/ firm pillows. If you needed them there are very comfy spare blankets in the closet. The showers are amazing as well, great water pressure and warm.

Food: Of course it's free with the stay, but they have great selections, fresh fruit, coffee that's always available… but they also have fruit at the front desk for your late night snacks, COOKIES , please keep me away, they are delicious. There is a cupboard that is well stocked full of any snacks, drinks, frozen items, chips, candy, whatever if the need arises.

Amenities: They are wonderful: indoor pool, laundry machines, work out room with new equipment, drink vending machines on every floor and a sitting room outside of every floor near to the elevator.

Conclusion: This isn’t the closest hotel to West Point where I needed to visit, however I would travel twice the distance anytime to stay in a place like this. I have already booked again, it's not just a place to crash, it's a comfortable, relaxing place that makes any trip more enjoyable. Thanks to all team members that made this place possible, you should teach your skills to others in the industry.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
WOW! I am beyond delighted (and proud) that you enjoyed such a wonderful experience at our hotel. Your comments and feedback are especially valuable as you have the opportunity to travel quite a bit and assess hotel quality and service on average of 3-4 months during the year. Thank you for recognizing Misha (Director of Sales), Domonique and Paige (Front Desk Agents) for their hospitality during your visit. They embody our goal to provide superior service everyday to every guest. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 January 2017

club

Exceptional customer service, and cleanliness! The bed was in excellent condition, and the room was fresh and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted hotel cleanliness, guest bed quality, and staff hospitality as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean rooms

By

09 January 2017

From check in to check out this holiday Inn had a flawless victory. Very clean room and well maintain hotel...couldn't have asked for more. Breakfast buffet was great as well. Thanks Peekskill staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted hotel quality, guest room cleanliness, and complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Still new facility !

By

09 January 2017

club

If you are a regular Holiday Inn customer you will be very happy . If you are not but you are a 4 star must have you will be fine here . My stay was 12/2016 so keep in mind things can go down hill quickly or up hill but I rarely see that . The location is nothing to speak of but very close to major highway . Restaurants are within a short drive and easy enough to google reviews on those .

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for leisure travel. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon from Virginia. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, great service, great breakfast

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel because they have consistent quality of service. This hotel met with the high quality of service we expected. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast person was efficient and always smiling. The rooms are very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us from Boston for leisure travel. I am delighted that you noted guest service quality, staff hospitality, and guest room comfort as property features you especially valued. I hope to welcome you to the hotel again soon. Thank you for being our guests. Best wishes to you and your family for the New Year. At your service, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very nice little hotel

By

03 January 2017

Nothing compares to this hotel in the Peekskill area. It is clean, and the staff is very attentive. The rooms are big and clean. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted staff hospitality, spacious guest rooms, and hotel cleanliness as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for R

By

03 January 2017

club

I visited this hotel 12/29 and absolutely loved it. The place as very clean. The honeymoon suite was beautiful and clean. The bed was so comfortable and large. This is sure to be marked as one of my favorite hotels for a weekend getaway with my husband. The staff was super friendly.I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted hotel cleanliness, guest room quality, and staff hospitality as property features you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon from Poughkeepsie. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

02 January 2017

club

Good breakfast in the morning with TV, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet and staff hospitality as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon from Boston. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and pleasant staff

By

01 January 2017

club

The staff was pleasent the room was very clean and warm the breakfast bar was clean n nice variety

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am delighted that you noted staff hospitality, guest room cleanliness, and complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall; great staff

By

31 December 2016

Good experience overall; staff was very courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest, so I am very grateful that you acknowledged the staff hospitality. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon from Maryland. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Best wishes to you and yours for the New Year! With warm regards, Ryan Saunders General Manager
Read More
Read Less