Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Boston - Quincy

1 Arlington Street , Quincy, Massachusetts 02171

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 205 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

205avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    170
  • 4 Étoiles
    20
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Great hotel for wedding weekend

By

août 13, 2020

The staff was friendly and polite. They followed all recommendations to prevent the spread of COVID, limiting the number of people at the check in area; wearing masks and ready available hand sanitizer

The room was very clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

août 11, 2020

It was a nice place to stay 15 min. By uber to Boston.The bathrooms where really nice the shower especjally.No need to bring your own shampoo and body wash it is all provided for you in the shower.The beds where quite comfortable and the tv was big.The only issue I had was there was no ice bucket.The fridge was a nice touch with a glass door and there was a safe and microwave too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit for a wedding

By

août 11, 2020

club

I recently stayed at this hotel while attending a wedding in Quincy. I was traveling from out of state, and with all of the restrictions and requirements on travel alone, it was great to arrive at this property and be able to check in with everyone in masks and plexiglass separating me from the people at the front desk. Safety policies were clearly explained, and while I didn't get to experience the full amazingness of this hotel due to COVID-19, the staff did everything possible to ensure I had a good stay. Would definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Professional

By

août 08, 2020

This hotel is well managed. Wish the room had been cleaner

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thumbs down

By

juillet 22, 2020

Room was fine. Security above average. Parking good. Shower had no nonslip decals on floor or handles on wall. Very disappointed by lack of breakfast. Disclaimer stated covid reasons for no full breakfast but “breakfast “ included fruit cup, tiny packaged cakes and a small OJ. That was it. Looked like a 3rd grader put it together! This was displayed on a 4 ft bench to the side of the front desk. Clerk had a shrug of the shoulders and turned away. We sent to Dunkin and were laughed at when requesting reimbursement

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience good service

By

juillet 16, 2020

Great experience and good service. Clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

juillet 15, 2020

Arrived abd the lobby was quiet, well kept, visually stimulating and clean. Clerk was very attentive, informative (even through the mask). Room was beautiful and huge. Perfect location, only downside is building under construction across the street. Would love to stay again...soon

En savoir plus
Réduire

More than accommodating service and amenities

By

juillet 01, 2020

Like I previously stated -- Thank you so much for providing exceptional service and a beyond comfortable room and atmosphere. During a difficult time for me and my boyfriend, especially with the pandemic, our landlord passing away, and my boyfriend having his wallet stolen, we really couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you all again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful rooms and quiet stay.

By

juillet 01, 2020

We found this hotel to be very quiet and clean. I believe it’s brand new. It was located blocks from the redline. We walked to the subway and it took us into Boston.
I would do it again in a heartbeat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Property

By

avril 01, 2020

This is a great hotel - brand new; close to the T station, within walking distance to tons of places to eat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and clean

By

mars 21, 2020

Good for business. The area kinda sucks but it's near enough to transit to get to fun stuff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Expresd Boston Quincy

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, close to the city, with a great staff. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful with anything we needed in the hotel as well as recommendations as we headed into the city. This will be our go to hotel whenever we travel to Boston.

En savoir plus
Réduire