Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston - Quincy

1 Arlington Street , Quincy, Massachusetts 02171

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 275 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best nights sleep!

By

17 July 2021

I had to check in after 10pm due to working late and with a quick call to the main desk that morning with the heads up that I wouldn’t be checking in until late, they made the process smooth and easy. Their cut off for check in is 11pm which is amazing for those late night check ins. Checkout is by 11am and they serve breakfast in the morning if you’re up early. The beds are so comfortable, the shower was great but the water pressure wasn’t the greatest. The amenities in the shower for shampoo, conditioner and shower gel are great and they smell delicious. I’ll definitely stay again when I’m in need of a quiet night away.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area by far !

By

17 July 2021

platinumelite

Cleanliness of the facility and its complete workout area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2021

We arrived very early but they really did a great job getting us our rooms, we really appreciated since it was really pouring rain and miserable. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Quincy

By

12 July 2021

platinumelite

Great location very clean and modern
Professional management and staff
Nice breakfast small market place. Cocktail bar and free laundry

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,干净整洁

By

11 July 2021

舒适的床铺 干净整洁的床单,很多时候让我感到放松,喜欢轻松的睡个好觉,早上起来有美味的早餐可供选择,服务员非常友好亲切的笑容,像朋友一样像家人一样,推荐朋友常来

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 July 2021

The hotel is clean, staff are professional, kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Boston/ Quincy

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

Great price great location. Good parking. Very clean and safe
Hotel has everything that you need even free laundry. Grocery store within walking distance and so is the train into the city or airport

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

03 July 2021

Enjoyed my stay! Breakfast was a bonus as well! Recommend this hotel to all who are reading this review!

Read More
Read Less

Nice environment

By

02 July 2021

I have had staying in Holiday Inn in different country and this one is new and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fine take-out breakfast

By

02 July 2021

Bed is comfortable, and we had a nice and deep sleep. Bathroom is spacious. Besides a desk, there's an armchair and side table for two people to enjoy take-out food/breakfast together. Room temperature is fine. Plenty of parking lots.

Read More
Read Less

地段方便,房间整洁

By

23 June 2021

地段方便,房间整洁,离海边也不远,非常推荐旅游住宿

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've Ever Stayed In

By

19 June 2021

club

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express Hotels all over the country for work and this is the nicest one I've ever been in. The finishes and décor are high end and the rooms are comparable to far pricier properties with many more stars. It is right across the street from the T station and there is a grocery store and restaurant within walking distance as well.

Read More
Read Less