Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Boston - Quincy

1 Arlington Street , Quincy, Massachusetts 02171

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 226 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Place!

By

October 28, 2020

club

New property, clean, and very well kept. Super handy to jump on the Red Line to get around the city. Why would you ever try to drive around Boston! Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for wedding

By

October 27, 2020

club

Great staff, supported multiple check ins for additional family members

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

If you’re planning to stay local in the Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Fall get away

By

October 21, 2020

club

Hotel and room were clean and they have good precautions listed for COVID-19. I would consider staying at this hotel again when in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service.

By

October 20, 2020

Had a lovely one night stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and many COVID precautions in place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 15, 2020

club

All areas very clean. Beds and pillows so nice. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 14, 2020

Every thing was wonderful. Staff was great and room was cozy. The only issue was our fridge was broken. I didn’t bring it to the attention of the staff because it was too late and I was too tired. But I’m sure they would have done something..

Read More
Read Less

Spotless

By

October 13, 2020

club

Very happy with how clean the room and hotel was. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Great sightseeing location and service.

By

October 07, 2020

This new property is easily accessible from Logan and on to Plymouth sites, John Adams sites, etc. New beds are not nearly as comfortable as the former mattresses however. Prices during this mess are quite reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and New

By

October 06, 2020

We had a nice stay at the HIE Quincy and would return. Oksana at the front desk is a great asset with her professionalism and warmth. The room (a corner King suite) was super clean and very quiet from interior noise (it's on a busy street so exterior noise is a bit of an issue....a sound app on my iPad fixed that). My husband wished that the room had more of a kitchenette (there's a Keurig, a mini fridge and a microwave.

The grab and go breakfast was just fine during COVID. One suggestion would be to provide bags or trays so that if one person is getting breakfast for others in the room it is possible to do so in one trip.

We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

One night for business

By

October 04, 2020

club

Friendly staff, felt safe and secure given COVID-19. Room was modern and very clean. Bed was comfortable and the Windows opened slightly for outside air circulation.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean

By

September 29, 2020

club

This was a family visit to see daughter who lives 2 miles away, also in Quincy. In these weird times, the stay was excellent, overall. Hotel is brand new and clean. We appreciated the extra layers of security (had to use key to get in the building and to use the elevator). Construction noise at 6 a.m. on the first morning was a distraction (none on the weekend). Breakfast was, understandably, limited. We felt safe and secure throughout the entire visit.

Read More
Read Less