Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston - Quincy

1 Arlington Street , Quincy, Massachusetts 02171

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 337 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Boston stay

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, room was fine and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Pricey, but comfortable and close to Attractions

By

October 27, 2021

Overall was a pleasant stay, wish the TV was newer and that the shower was more practical.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Quincy

By

October 27, 2021

club

We arrived at Holiday Inn Quincy very early in the morning. Due to using a mix of points from
my IHG account and my husband’s we ended up with three separate confirmation numbers. We were expecting to have to leave our bags and come back in the afternoon to check in, but Dona at front desk helped us consolidate our reservations so we did not have to change rooms for our 3 might stay
We had a king suite which was very nice with a separate sitting room. Room was very clean and we had no complaints at all. Breakfast could have had a bit more variety, but as it comes free with the room, can’t really complain. As a plus, the hote
ia a stone throw away from the North Quincy metro station. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Quincy is perfect

By

October 25, 2021

club

We stayed for one night at this Holiday Inn Express and were extremely happy with our stay. We were attending an event at the Strand Theater and then had a reservation in Boston for a nighttime tour. The hotel was clean. modern and had easy parking and the staff was top notch. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay somewhere that won't break the bank but will give you easy access to Boston. We will most definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Family Affair 2021'

By

October 21, 2021

club

Lots of family stayed for the weekend! The location, professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff made us feel very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was a very delicious...plus!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; hotel still new and working out quirks

By

October 21, 2021

We stayed on a very busy weekend. The hotel was full, but we did not experience any loud groups and were able to get good sleep. There was not enough staff to accommodate the number of people checking in which resulted in 45 min wait times. We stayed in a suite and our room was not prepared with adequate towels or linens. We received dirty linens the first time we asked, but this was remedied when we asked again. The rooms are very dark.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

October 21, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Very close
to downtown Boston without the high price.

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

October 20, 2021

I loved everything one of the best hotels I stayed

Read More
Read Less

Agradable estancia

By

October 18, 2021

Es muy ben opcion y el hotel es super recomendable , tranquilo con buena limpieza, buen trato y lo mejor que se ubique cerca del metro y es facil desplazarse hacia el centro.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

October 16, 2021

The staff was amazing. They were helpful, friendly

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

October 15, 2021

good breakfast, conveniently located. I already gave a review, I don't know what you want me to put here - 50 characters worth - so here goes nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Big price, unfriendly staff - room ok

By

October 12, 2021

Hotel was a normal H.Inn Nothing especially good or bad about the facility - parking was good, room clean and modern.

Hotel was full, so room was over four hundred a night as it was Marathon weekend. Not a great value, but not much available.

Staff was unfriendly and not welcoming. It was obvious they didn’t care. Same on checkout.

Read More
Read Less