Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East , Saint Rose, LOUISIANE 70087

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1458 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1458avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    970
  • 4 Étoiles
    261
  • 3 Étoiles
    100
  • 2 Étoiles
    69
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

The room was Beautiful and comfortable.

By

mai 17, 2022

My Review of this hotel is amazing, everyone from housekeeping, front desk supervisor was amazing. I had one issue that John took care of immediately.I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rude staff, lack of cleanliness

By

mai 17, 2022

The staff with the exception of a young lady working night shift was horrible! The hotel manager was extremely rude and un-accommodating.

Housekeeping was rude and extremely loud. Yelling at each other up and down the halls while people on night shifts were trying to sleep.

Rooms were not cleaned as was stated at check in. Getting clean towels was a fight.

Laundry facilities was extremely old and in bad shape and expensive. Only 1 washer was able to be used.

Not happy with this establishment at all! I usually enjoy my holiday inn stays. Still have not been credited my points.

Was not offered extra points or check in gifts.

My room was not ready and I had to call my office manager to get my reservation straightened out because they had not put me in the computer when our manger booked the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and staff.

By

mai 03, 2022

I stayed in the hotel for less than 12 hours between flights. Overall, it was a comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb Hotel!!

By

avril 11, 2022

club

From the friendliest of shuttle drivers to the front desk manager Keisha as well as Kayla! These people CARE! Our stay was excellent! Very Very clean! The property is well maintained and staffed. Cannot say enough positives. Highly recommend if you want a Hotel as it should be Comfortable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet friendly stay

By

avril 07, 2022

club

The hotel was very clean & the staff very accommodating. 1st floor room was held for my pet friendly stay with a nice dedicated pet walk area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Stay,Again !!

By

mars 22, 2022

platinumelite

Very nice stay
Convenient to New Orleans international airport, great service, very quiet and nice amenities. I have stayed there before and when I am in the area this is the only Holiday Inn that I will stay at.
The general manager And her employees, are always friendly and professional. I appreciate the good service. Looking forward to my next stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

I Always have a good experience at this property

By

mars 19, 2022

platinumelite

The management and the staff are always Courteous and helpful. When I am in the New Orleans area this is my hotel of choice. I’d like to mention Miss Tillman the general manager is such a pleasure to deal with. Always friendly smiling and very professional looking out for my needs as well as the other guests. Thank you Miss Tillman

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect for night before early flight

By

mars 10, 2022

Perfect for using night before early flight. Would recommend they inform you that you need to reserve a place on the airport shuttle. Wish there were more food options nearby, but that's not their fault.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airport Transportation is Unreliable

By

mars 01, 2022

I traveled with a group of 13 students for a school-related trip. I was told on two phone calls prior to check-in AND at check-in that we would be able to shuttle for our early flight. They scheduled us for a 5am departure. At 4:10 a.m., I received a call from the front desk saying that there was no shuttle driver on duty. I was forced to try to find last minute Uber rides for my group. The only reason I chose this hotel was proximity to the airport and the shuttle. It put me in a horrible situation with students.

En savoir plus
Réduire

AJL Cajun

By

février 24, 2022

After checking out I realized that I did not see the reward number on my receipt. I called the property and asked that they add the 2 nights for reward points to my account. I have not seen that this was completed. Could someone please take care of this .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will NEVER Again Stay at This Hotel

By

janvier 03, 2022

platinumelite

My family visited New Orleans for a five day trip to visit my husband's family and we had the misfortune to stay at this hotel. What was so bad? Here is a list:
1. The Room: The room cleanliness was sub-par, the room smelled musty at first, and the bath tub was straight out of a horror movie. We stayed for five nights and our room was only cleaned on the fourth day when trash and dirty towels were piled up so high it was gross. They really should have cleaned on the third day, but it was hard to even get towels.
2. Lack of basic supplies: We had three people in the room and the sofa bed was down, but it was very difficult to get towels and we were always only given two bath towels for three people. They were out of hand bar soap, and they didn't have any extra pillows, so my husband had to give up one of his for my 4 year old son. What hotel doesn't have towels, extra pillows, and hand bar soap?
3. Breakfast: The stated hours of the complimentary breakfast are until 10 AM, but you better get to breakfast before 9 AM, because everything runs out. The first day I had to eat toast in a bowl, and third day, the person managing the breakfast yelled at everyone at 9:15 AM, "We are out of eggs. Is everyone good, because I'm shutting breakfast down now." They didn't, but still, who is ordering stuff for this hotel, because they need to be replaced.
4. Customer Service: When we checked in, I specifically told the counter person that I did not want the entire $800 bill posted on the credit card that I gave for their ridiculous $25 hold. A couple days later, I looked at my credit account, and saw that they had charged the entire amount on my card the first day we checked in. What hotel does that? I have only ever been charged the last day when staying on a multiday trip before. Then they were unable to fix it, after asking three times, and the manager was never there to fix it either. I was pointed to a business card, but who wants to spend vacation time calling and trying to set up an appointment with a manager who is never there?
I don't recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel for early flight departure.

By

décembre 24, 2021

This hotel was very convenient and close to the airport for our early flight departure. I liked that the hotel had us set our shuttle departure time so once everyone was there we left a little earlier. I was able to leave my car at the hotel until we returned. Would like the return shuttle to pick us up from the airport quicker.

En savoir plus
Réduire