Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East , Saint Rose, Louisiana 70087

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1372 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    923
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Excellent value

By

21. März 2020

club

Very, very clean pet friendly hotel with comfortable room, adequate amenities and great front desk staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service!

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

The customer service there was best I have seen in a long time. Front desk at check in was very friendly and knew her stuff! We had to be up early day of checkout and shuttle bus to airport was waiting for us and very nice for 4:30am. The breakfast was very good and would stay there if back in New Orleans in the future. Best overall service we have received and our complements to everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOLO Visit

By

18. März 2020

Great, clean, quite place to stay. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It keeps getting better!

By

18. März 2020

I have stayed here every of my visit to New Orleans for the last four years.
Every year it seems like the experience has been enhanced. I am not expecting it but this year, I had another tremendous experience at this property.
Right from the start with the airport pickup by a pleasant driver and then greeted profusely by Kayla who handled the registration. She issued the rooms cards efficiently and assured us that she will be working through the night in case we need further assistance.

The rooms were nice. Mine was superb.

I appreciate and enjoy the spacious fitness center with working cardio machines, a multi station gym and a rack of free weights.

The lounge area was roomy with a business center. Breakfast of course for me was more than adequate. Best part as always, the HIE signature cinnamon rolls. Simply unmatched by anyone!

The WiFi was strong throughout the property. There was ample parking. Housekeeping was amazingly helpful and efficient.

The bed was super comfortable to have gotten restful nights to tackle some long days in New Orleans.

This is a definitely a go to hotel for all my future New Orleans visits.

Thank you to all the staff who made my stay positively memorable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just overnight, but an excellent stay

By

18. März 2020

club

I have stay here a number of times. I was just there for one night this time and the staff and the facility were outstanding as usual. Strongly recommend it for business or personal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work trip

By

16. März 2020

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when in New Orleans for work. Always clean, same breakfast but always high quality. Very friendly staff, and other than fire alarm getting pulled twice last stay, have never had an issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for great price

By

15. März 2020

club

This property is conveniently located. Excellent staff. The room and property were clean. My initial room had a distinct and strong smell. The receptionist promptly switched me to another room. The second room also had the smell, but not quite as strong.
The shuttle from the hotel to airport was very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. März 2020

club

Highly recommend the hotel ... the room was super... the staff extremely helpful & displayed a very positive attitude to providing customer service under some extenuating circumstances ... much appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate Stay

By

15. März 2020

club

I arrived later in the evening to the hotel before an early morning flight. I did not have a chance to partake in any additional offerings of the property. It was super close to the rental car return location, which was why I chose the location. The room was adequate, although the adjoining room with the shared door always lets in more noise and unwanted light from the other room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our First Choice

By

15. März 2020

This hotel is always our first choice when traveling early the next morning out of the New Orleans airport. Convenient location, courteous staff, comfortable room, adequate breakfast and efficient shuttle service make this the best place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

15. März 2020

club

The general manager(Ms. Joann) and her staff, Warren, John, Keisha, Courtney, Kayla, Marva and Joe were awesome. Professional and made sure the need of their guests were met. They all went over and beyond the call of duty to make our stay pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, with a Great Breakfast

By

10. März 2020

club

The hotel was easy to locate. The staff was courteous, efficient, and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean with a comfortable bed. The breakfast area was attractive and clean. There was a good variety to choose from for breakfast. The feature that attracted us to the hotel in the first place was the offer of free parking for up to seven days. Since we were going on a seven night cruise, this feature worked out beautifully for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen