Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 523 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quick trip

By

25 February 2017

club

Our experience was great from check in to check out. Friendly staff, always willing to help. Quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Great customer service.

By

24 February 2017

I really loved my stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. The customer service was wonderful. The facility was extremely clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and excellent service

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this hotel. The transportation to and from the airport was easy and efficient. Our room was very spacious. The bed was super comfy. All the staff we encountered were super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Far from the Quarter but cheap

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Good, comfortable stay in a hotel that is about 30 minutes from the quarter but cheaper than most, good parking and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay at NOLA airport

By

17 February 2017

club

A great place to stay, especially if you are catching an early morning flight. The shuttle drivers are courteous and friendly and get you to your terminal in no time. Early morning breakfast is an asset. The staff are professional and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel near airport with free shuttle.

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

We had an early morning flight and chose to stay the night before our flight instead of driving 1 1/2 hours to make our flight. This location was clean, close to airport and offered the shuttle service. I was also able to leave my car in hotel lot instead of airport. Definitely recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 February 2017

club

Very accommodating!! We have stayed at the faculty numerous times over the past 3 years. Would highly recommend this hotel due to the easy access and location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay but beware the shuttle

By

16 February 2017

Overall the hotel is very good. The hotel is close enough to the airport that the shuttle is about 5 minute ride. But far enough away that you do not get a lot of airplane noise.

The only real issue I had was with the shuttle. I put my name on the list for a shuttle at 8AM. When I showed up, the shuttle driver was not around. The front desk had to go locate the driver to let them know they had a passenger.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Location was GREAT!!!!

By

15 February 2017

club

I enjoyed the restaurant next door as well as the ease of getting to and from airport.

I also slept VERY well.

Read More
Read Less

Travel guests

By

08 February 2017

I really enjoyed how nice and friendly staff was. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Comments like yours continue to motivate and inspire us to provide an outstanding guest experience. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the New Orleans area! Sincerely, Amy S. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

better than expected

By

04 February 2017

the room was beyond clean. better than what i was expecting.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express St. Rose. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having another opportunity to serve you when your travels bring you back to the New Orleans area!! Sincerely, Amy S. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

03 February 2017

Stay at this hotel when returning to New Orleans, like the area and hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Comments like yours continue to motivate and inspire us to provide an outstanding guest experience. We are looking forward to having you again when your travels bring you back to the New Orleans area! Sincerely, Amy S. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less