Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 643 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Home away from home

By

28 July 2017

club

The bed was comfortable with adequate pillows. The bath water was hot and easily adjusted. The breakfast opened early but did not close out too early in case you wanted to sleep at little late.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

25 July 2017

I enjoy my stay and would recommend to anyone looking for a nice clean place to stay the night

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff, clean.

By

24 July 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were consistently friendly and helpful. This location met all of the usual expectations of a Holiday Inn Express in terms of breakfast selections, cleanliness, room comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

24 July 2017

In this world of instant gratification and talking the big game. It is about time that someone really stepped up did what they said they would do. I have been traveling through NOLA for the past year and have seen this hotel go through some major changes.

I was here during the bad times of this hotel, even one time left the hotel and went to the Crown Plaza. Trust me... don't go there, but that is a different review.

What a difference from 2016 to 2017.

Keep up the good work. See you the next time I come through.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 July 2017

Clean and quiet location with easy access. I've stayed here before and will do so in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

22 July 2017

club

Worst hotel experience ever and the staff didn't even care.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

21 July 2017

Needed to stay for weekend trip and if I had to do again this would be my place of choice. Was close to airport and did not hear anything. Room was excellent and wifi got all the bars with no dropping of connection. Room was ready even though I was there early..

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

21 July 2017

The staff was friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Best part was the gotel is close to the airport but remained nice and quiet. Five stars.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, convenient

By

21 July 2017

club

Parked my car, shuttled to airport, returned 2 days later, shuttled back, car was still there

Read More
Read Less

Perfect.

By

19 July 2017

club

This hotel was exactly what you would expect. It was clean staff was kind and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Musty A/C, Poor Internet Connectivity

By

14 July 2017

A/C musty b/c of high humidity in area. Recommend more frequent maintenance of A/C (e.g. cleaning filters, changing filters, etc.).

Poor, slow Internet connectivity. Frustrating b/c personal phones less than 4G due to proximity to airport, so guests more reliant on hotel Internet.

Professional, courteous staff. Clean rooms. New building. Other than A/C and Internet, environment satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

I had a great stay

By

14 July 2017

club

The staff was great, the service was great, and I will be back again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less