Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 436 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

2 aug 2016

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

it was a good way to begin my stay in the area. getting started at work always begin with a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean room

By

August 01, 2016

I always feel welcome at Hoiday Inns and feel secure while staying.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel due to the ease of getting to and from the airport. The shuttle service is always on time and the staff was very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 21, 2016

The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly, as well as helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 18, 2016

club

As always, Holiday Inn Express never ceases to please.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel, but screaming guests in corridors

By

July 18, 2016

I stayed in the hotel after a cancelled flight out of Nola airport. Just for one night, but the night was not the best stay.
The comfort in the hotel was great, but the other guests kept me awake. The young screaming guests in the corridor were reported to the staff, but nothing was done.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Capt.Tim, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites New Orleans Airport South, LA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about room cleanliness and the bed. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise and customer service . We will address these concerns. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

This was a great stay! We've been all over the country in different hotels, Holiday Inn Express New Orleans Airport South was by far one of the best stays! Location of the hotel is great, very close to all of the attractions and easily accessible. The hotel itself is very clean, modern and the staff is super nice. Beds are comfortable and you don't hear a lot of noise from other guests. In a nutshell it was an excellent stay and I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Convienience to NOLA Airport is great!

By

July 11, 2016

club

The overall hotel experiance was good. The bed seemed a little hard for me but my spouse enjoyed the bed. Overall, when flying out of New Orleans this is the best value with the least amount of hassle to stay .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, safe place to stay with many amenities for the business traveler or leisure traveler. The airport shuttle ran fluidly, the linens, beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and the facility was up-to-date with accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel is ideally located near the airport. The staff and accommodation were excellent. Wonderful hotel for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

July 04, 2016

club

Really enjoyed the stay except for the wifi. If you are a tech geek, then you will be frustrated. Other than wi-fi issues this place is great. cool comfortable rooms and great breakfast. There is nothing else I would change about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff.

By

July 03, 2016

club

The room was very clean, staff was friendly, and the airport van was ready to go on time, even for my 3 A.M. appointment. As always, a great experience at this property.

Read More
Read Less