Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 498 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

When we can return to New Orleans, I would have no problem staying at this location should it fit our needs based on our plans and travel during our visit.

The staff is what made our most recent stay very pleasant and enjoyable even though it was a short stay. The rooms were clean, the hotel looks very new and the staff prides themselves on how good it looks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Good place to stay. A little bit to much for what we found after we arrived. But all in all it was clean and cozy. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great service

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time at this particular location. We were very impressed with the look of the hotel as well as the location.
We found the service to be very friendly, well trained, and helpful with our questions.
It was very convenient having a good restaurant attached to the property.
We found our room to be clean and comfortable and the amenities we forgot to pack were easily accessible when we checked with the front desk.
We were able to use the long term car park option, then used the airport shuttle. The driver was very courteous and on time. The very short drive to the airport was just what we needed.
We highly recommend this hotel property and plan to stay again in our future travels.

Read More
Read Less

great night's sleep

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

flew into airport nearby very late at night - this hotel was a nice stop to get some sleep before driving home next day - very nice staff - clean and comfortable bedroom and bath - good breakfast - great stay! thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was near Airport

By

January 12, 2017

club

Hotel was near Airport with free shuttle. Close to my worksite, although they didn't really clean room and replace towels, they took but didn't replace. (This may have been a trainee so I am not holding it against them)
Breakfast was pretty good instant bacon and good eggs, fresh fruit and milk. I prefer a heated pool or spa and did not have a spa and outside pool was not heated. exercise center was okay but some equipment needed service. Ice only available on second floor (3 floors)

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff more than accommodating. Breakfast was good, did a grab and go, had to be somewhere early.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lanell D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel Near the Airport

By

January 09, 2017

club

We booked this room for the night during the Christmas holiday. Check-in was smooth, when we got to our room I immediately counted the number of electrical outlets - usually we have to rotate or place our devices across the room to charge them. Our room had over 10 outlets, there were even outlets on each side of the headboard - very impressive. The bathroom had a spa-like feel to it, with a mirror framed by internal lighting. It was relaxing and quite large.

There were a few minor issues. On the bedside table was a wrapper full of chewed gum. The gum was stuck to the bedside table but was easily removed. The bathroom shower head hose was loose and leaked all during my shower - I ended up tightening it and it worked. The cable channels were a bit limited as were the Continental Breakfast food choices. None of these would preclude us staying again, this is just for information.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would likely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lanell D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

I have stay at Holiday inn express or holiday inns over the past 20 years many times. This hotel in New Orleans is clearly neglected in terms of room cleanliness. I did complain at the front desk and the girl gave me some points. I believe the guest next to us also complained. Rooms were dirty. Plain and simple. Shuttle driver was very nice and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lanell D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

everything was great!.. staff was friendly and front desk are always welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Late night arrival at MSY, needed place to stay before the Christmas Holidays. Was picked up by staff at 3 am and able to sleep in, rested and relaxed to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 27, 2016

club

Front Desk was a total sweetheart and the breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 23, 2016

We had a very nice stay in this hotel : the room was modern and very clean and the bed was super confortable. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lanell D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less