Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice room near airport

By

April 25, 2017

club

Nice room and gym, didn't eat the breakfast, but they are usually pretty good. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner, but I think it was just an oversight. Overall nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Soft pillows

By

April 25, 2017

club

The pillows were too soft. I prefer a firmer pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler Gives Thumbs up for NOLA Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

April 23, 2017

club

Overnight stay comfortable and relaxing. Staff welcoming and helpful. Restaurant next door was a good option for dinner. Good area to walk so I did a 20-minute walk before retiring to my comfortable room. Wish I could have had a breakfast to go option - I had a 6a flight and could have used a snack and strong cup of coffee. Airport shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful. Will visit this property again!

Read More
Read Less

Great greeting

By

April 23, 2017

Thanks Olivia!! Nice to have a friendly greeting when you have been traveling all day and are tired.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport but not the bes HI in the area

By

April 22, 2017

Close to the airport but not the nicest holiday inn in the area. Good for business but I would suggest another location if coming to this area for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelaccomendation

By

April 21, 2017

Close to airport and the quality ofrooms were good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great personel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Personel has always been great. Room has always been clean. I have used your place 3 times in the past year and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Expected Holiday Inn Express stay but ...

By

April 20, 2017

club

Carpet was stained. Normally I find HI to be cleaner.
A/C by the bed and not in the ceiling - blows on the person sleeping close to it and not as quite specially when starting and stopping.
Other than that, good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great free Breakfast and free parking. Easy access location and will stay again on my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very clean and well organized. Staff very friendly and will to take time for you.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet

By

April 15, 2017

club

I am so glad I picked this location. It was nice and quiet and away from the city. I was able to come back here and unwind after every meeting. I had minimal interruptions, so I was able to prepare my work sufficiently for the next. The the hotel was very close to the airport and that very convenient. This will be my hotel of choice when I visit New Orleans for both business and leisure. I have already recommended it to my coworkers in the Medical Field and my fellow Travel Agents.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

April 14, 2017

Great place to stay.
Close to a lot of things especially the airport.

Read More
Read Less