Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East , Saint Rose, Louisiana 70087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1477 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    982
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    60

Friendliest staff

By

August 05, 2022

Every staff member we encountered was so willing to help. I’ve stayed at this location several times and it’s clean and everyone is so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

July 19, 2022

Great location - very close to MSY. Staff was very friendly. Rooms need updating (paint was peeling).

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

July 14, 2022

club

Our flight landed at 12:30 am. Shuttle guy was there quickly, helped out with luggage, and was very friendly on our way to the hotel. Front desk got us checked in quickly. Hotel room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was really good. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

no amenitiess

By

July 13, 2022

club

not as advertised at all, we booked this because it advertised a bar and restaurant, that way we didn't have to go anywhere, it wasn't that clean, it was to late to cancel but we packed up and went to a hotel that had what we wanted, apparently the advertised bar and grill have not been there for a long time, someone needs to update the website, because it is false advertising

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services

By

July 11, 2022

The overall stay was great. The staff from the front desk all the way to the ladies that took care of breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was grrrrreat

By

July 09, 2022

Our most recent stay at this hotel was fantastic. staff is very polite and welcoming from the door to checkout.
Breakfast is usually ok,but this stay it seemed so much better. fresh fried eggs. fresh buscuits. just seemed to be stepped up from the usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle driver

By

July 08, 2022

I was arriving at the airport from an overseas flight. When I called for shuttle pickup, the driver was prompt and very personable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 08, 2022

I am hard to please and I’m picky about where I stay however this was excellent from booking to checkout. That’s never happened before

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay but overpriced

By

July 03, 2022

club

Stay was good. The jetted bath was lacking in flow during blower activation. Shower was super small and barely enough to turn around in. Would not stay again for same price.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 27, 2022

We always stay at this location when visiting NOLA as our family and friends all live close by. Although close to the airport, there is no airplane noise, which is nice. The hotel is easily accessible to Kenner, Metairie and Harahan which is where we spend our time. The front desk employees are fantastic, always friendly and polite. We have always enjoyed our stays at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2022

Very nice staff at this location by the New Orleans airport. The room was spacious and was well above what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

problem with the requesting of a shuttle bus for my 18 year old son.

By

June 21, 2022

I said in a above question already. I should have to continue to explain myself about the one problem I had with yall. I think having to used 50 characters in the box is crazy. I think if you read the complete survey you should know the problems

Read More
Read Less