Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East , Saint Rose, Louisiana 70087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1420 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    50

Tight bind

By

November 17, 2020

Upon arriving at my destination I realized I had not booked a room. Because my rental car was not ready, I had a few minutes to quickly find a nearby accommodation. Searching I found Holiday Inn Express for a reasonable price and booked it. The night staff called to let me know the room booked wasn’t available but would be happy to make any needs met. Very friendly and very reassuring after the car fiasco.
Upon arriving the clerk was kind and helpful reassuring us all would be better. The room was large and spacious and the bathroom very nice. That’s about it. Dusty, not feeling disinfected I had one more late night task of cleaning before I actually got to sleep . But for the timing

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

October 30, 2020

Great, quiet location. Clean room and bathroom. Super friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Xavier

By

October 27, 2020

Well maintained room. Well priced, customer friendly and would recommend for travel. be glad when COVID is past us so they can start serving hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 27, 2020

Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable. Not as close to the airport as I thought it would be.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, the elevator guest room beside is clearly audible and slightly disturbing, avoid it.. Rest of all is a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

October 24, 2020

I like the hotel. The shower was not working but reported it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 21, 2020

Very friendly staff and very helpful. Always greeted me everytime I came in. They was always helpful when I had questions about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely fantastic stay and service.

By

October 21, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. We felt so welcomed from the staff at all times. We flew in from Canada and the lady at the front desk was so accommodating and we were able to check in early. Such a wonderful, clean hotel. The staff at this hotel are all so amazing and friendly. Thank you for making us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

My New Orleans Stay 2020

By

October 19, 2020

My overall experience was great, I encountered some minor issues with the bathroom area that was addressed and resolved very quickly.

While COVID-19 has taken it's toll on us all, the excellent dining experience I've enjoyed in the past would be greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

A nice hotel, breakfast choices are very limited due to COVID and the Pool was closed, but this is not the fault of the hotel, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn’t clean and smelled bad

By

October 12, 2020

You shouldn’t have to deal with this when your traveling

Read More
Read Less

Relax before an early morning flight

By

October 11, 2020

club

I’m a local resident who had a 9 A.M. flight to visit my family for a week. I stayed the night before at the Holiday Inn Express South, left my car at the hotel for the week, and caught their shuttle to and from the airport. So easy, probably cheaper than long term parking, and a relaxing experience before my early flight.

Read More
Read Less