Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East , Saint Rose, Louisiana 70087

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1347 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    45

A nice stay.

By

February 23, 2020

Great place to stay, location is great. Easy to find and in the middle of the shopping areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

February 23, 2020

Our room, ADA Mobility, was great. Had everything we needed for our comfort and safety. Will request it every time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with good rates

By

February 23, 2020

club

Close to downtown (about 20 min). Nice restaurant/bar in parking lot. Nice rooms with all you need. Have stayed several times now.

Read More
Read Less

nola

By

February 23, 2020

Good locstion and service for tbe Price would recommend for quick get away to new Orleans. Staff is very friendly and trys to make u. Feel at hone.

Breakfast is not the best. But its free. So i put up eith it. In addition the coffee was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall everything

By

February 20, 2020

club

I give this Hotel an EXCELLENT REVIEW because it’s just that to me. Convenient, Quite, Relaxing and Slept like a baby. No worries and felt SAFE

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good space - a bit pricey for location.

By

February 19, 2020

Room was clean, bed was comfortable and hotel was in good repair. Breakfast was cold, and tables were not clean - we had to wipe down the tables we used ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 19, 2020

club

This hotel had easy access from the interstate, and it was so easy to get to the city. It was a very clean hotel and had great breakfast both days I was there. I will be staying here next time I go to town.

Read More
Read Less

Unsanitary situation

By

February 19, 2020

I love holiday inn Express. I usually try to stay there when I travel... this one was subpar at best. The staff was nice and tried to assist but the hotel was booked. I had no idea that it was mardi gras week there. I came in for a conference. The room was ok but the bathroom was an utter disappointment. The was hair all.over. When you come in from a 10 hour drive and you are exhausted the last thing you expect to have to do is reclean a place you paid your hard earned money to stay in. I am also an nurse and I work postpartum...The was hair in the shower and it appeared to be from the perineal area.. the toilet was not very clean... the shower head was green and white from what looked like calcium build up... it was not very clean at all!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay @ Holiday Inn

By

February 18, 2020

club

Great stay.. Need more lighting on the front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

February 18, 2020

The staff were great, the room was clean, and the hotel was quiet. Great for working and relaxing in the evening hours.

Read More
Read Less

Dbo

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent bed- hotel was easy to get in and out of New Orleans

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 15, 2020

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. I feel like you should serve a good breakfast or NO breakfast at all.

Pancake machine did not work.
No gravy for biscuits.
Bacon did not taste like real meat.

Read More
Read Less