Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 21, 2016

The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly, as well as helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 18, 2016

club

As always, Holiday Inn Express never ceases to please.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel, but screaming guests in corridors

By

July 18, 2016

I stayed in the hotel after a cancelled flight out of Nola airport. Just for one night, but the night was not the best stay.
The comfort in the hotel was great, but the other guests kept me awake. The young screaming guests in the corridor were reported to the staff, but nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

This was a great stay! We've been all over the country in different hotels, Holiday Inn Express New Orleans Airport South was by far one of the best stays! Location of the hotel is great, very close to all of the attractions and easily accessible. The hotel itself is very clean, modern and the staff is super nice. Beds are comfortable and you don't hear a lot of noise from other guests. In a nutshell it was an excellent stay and I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Convienience to NOLA Airport is great!

By

July 11, 2016

club

The overall hotel experiance was good. The bed seemed a little hard for me but my spouse enjoyed the bed. Overall, when flying out of New Orleans this is the best value with the least amount of hassle to stay .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, safe place to stay with many amenities for the business traveler or leisure traveler. The airport shuttle ran fluidly, the linens, beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and the facility was up-to-date with accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel is ideally located near the airport. The staff and accommodation were excellent. Wonderful hotel for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

July 04, 2016

club

Really enjoyed the stay except for the wifi. If you are a tech geek, then you will be frustrated. Other than wi-fi issues this place is great. cool comfortable rooms and great breakfast. There is nothing else I would change about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff.

By

July 03, 2016

club

The room was very clean, staff was friendly, and the airport van was ready to go on time, even for my 3 A.M. appointment. As always, a great experience at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Almost as good as home

By

June 30, 2016

club

I spent about 24 hours at this Holiday Inn while waiting for my flight home to Los Angeles at the end of my family visit. I was not expecting much but chose the site because of it's proximity to the airport in New Orleans. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and the fresh, modern look of the room when I arrived. Another surprise was the free breakfast the next morning which included a large assortment included bacon, eggs, biscuits, fruit, cereal, yogurt, and drinks. The front desk was friendly and helpful and signed me up for membership rewards so that I could have a late checkout. The free airport shuttle was ready to go as soon as I checked out.
Overall, I was delighted with my stay and felt comfortable and cared-for the whole time. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, reasonable room near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal para Descanso

By

June 28, 2016

club

En general el hotel cumple con las expectativas de un hotel de una gran cadena de hoteles, pero lo mejor es poder descansar despues de un dia de trabajo y/o viaje, la comodidad de la habitacion como de la cama son inmejorables.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay before Conference

By

June 24, 2016

club

Got in on late flight so stayed near airport first night, this was very convenient from the rental car center

Read More
Read Less