Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District

199 East Bay Street , Savannah, GÉORGIE 31401

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 3194 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

3194avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    2548
  • 4 Étoiles
    437
  • 3 Étoiles
    114
  • 2 Étoiles
    64
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

MASUS Stay 2021

By

août 05, 2021

LOVE THIS HOTEL AND THE STAFF. From arrival to leaving in the early AM everyone is polite, friendly and helpful on anything we could need.

The balcony rooms are fabulous. You get to look out at the river and watch all the activity of people and international ships coming and going.

HIGH RECOMMEND this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Time away well appreciated

By

août 05, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel. Love the rooftop pool. Excellent views from room and rooftop. Close walking distance to a lot of the attractions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend visit

By

août 04, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel in a great location. Rooftop pool was great and we enjoyed it very much. Continental breakfast was about what you would expect, nothing great. Would also be nice to have more luggage carts available for arrival and departure. We did have to wait for one both on arrival and departure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautifully clean room, perfect location.

By

août 04, 2021

Fantastic gem in the heart of downtown Savannah. Stayed here with two kids, very family friendly and perfect location to walk to tourist destinations. Continental breakfast was phenomenal! So many options. Kids loved the rooftop pool, amazing views. Fantastic price for hotel quality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD!!!!!!!

By

août 03, 2021

club

SERVIC, ROOMS, FODD, AND MOST OF ALL FRIENDLYNESS WAS GOOD!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful room with comfortable bed and pillows.

By

juillet 31, 2021

club

The staff made accommodations for a reunion of four sisters with two adjoining rooms. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. It was the perfect environment for our time together. Our concierge arranged a land and sea package for a riverboat trip, a historic trolley tour, and for transportation to and from many of the main venues. We enjoyed “Southern Hospitality” during our entire stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay in Savannah, Ga

By

juillet 31, 2021

Holiday Inn Historic District Savannah, Ga is a wonderful place to stay! Very clean, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Very close to shopping and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Southern Hospitality

By

juillet 30, 2021

club

Stayed in this hotel 2 years ago, and returned in 2021 because of the friendly, efficient service and of course, location. Wish the parking could have been complimentary for Senior Citizens.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location

By

juillet 30, 2021

club

Comfortable room, great location just one street up from river, and free breakfast make for a wonderful combination.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

We have stayed here many times! Our experience never disappoints us! Very clean and very comfortable. Staff is helpful and nice. Perfect location in the historic district! We’ll be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location for a Enjoyable Weekend in Savannah!

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

Wonderful weekend with my sisters for great food, great fun, and a little Southern history. Perfect location to make it the perfect walk-about weekend. Make time for a little rest and relaxation at the rooftop pool and covered patio.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good and comfortable room in great location

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

The location was excellent as it was near and walking distance to most key places we wanted to visit. The ghost trolley tour we took even had a stop right out front. It was nice to be able to conveniently come back to the hotel to rest when we needed. We had a corner room and I was surprised at how nice the room was. It was roomier than I expected, clean and overall seemed newer/modern. Our room faced a busy street so you can hear people or cars (esp on weekends), but by late evening it was alright and we weren't bothered by it. Maybe my only complaint is that the elevator is kind of slow so you may have to wait a couple or few minutes for it, but it really did not hamper our stay at all. The staff were friendly and helpful. When the concierge was busy with another couple, the security stepped in to help and called in a tax for me. If you're looking for a clean comfortable place in a central location, this place ticks the boxes and more. Overall, the hotel was great and I would recommend to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire