Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1629 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1287
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Business Traveler

By

27 July 2017

I was greeted nicely by the staff. The most important thing to me is the cleanliness of the room and hotel. I was not disappointed. I will certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Savannah. Keep up the nice work!

Read More
Read Less

Rooftop pool

By

26 July 2017

club

Great rooftop pool overlooking the river. Clean rooms. Great happy hour drinks and prices.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great views.

By

25 July 2017

Beautiful hotel. Large clean rooms with comfy beds and pillows. Great breakfast with many hot food selections. . Friendly staff. Our view was over the river and we are on 5th floor so it was really fantastic. Definitely a place I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Costly Parking

By

25 July 2017

club

I do think the room rates were very high especially having to pay $22 per day valet parking. There was a public parking deck right beside the hotel but remained "full" the whole time of our stay. I did notice that the valet used that deck too so it lead me to wander if they were the ones controlling the "full" notice. I think that parking should be free with the price of room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip Surprises

By

24 July 2017

club

We were tired and in a hurry. The staff, from the moment we pulled in to the time we left, were top notch. It was a great help to the success of our stay in Savannah . Thanks Again. Norma

Read More
Read Less

Great place and friendly staff

By

19 July 2017

club

I would recommend this place to anyone going to Savannah, GA

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and bedding.

By

15 July 2017

club

The bed, linens, and pillow were great. Service was very nice. However, the room appeared older and needed fresh painting.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

15 July 2017

The hotel staff would not honor my tax exempt form from my school and also charged me incorrectly. Had to argue with them for an hour to finally realize they messed up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

14 July 2017

When we visit Savannah, staying at the Holiday Inn Express is a must! We have been there 5-6 times and have loved it each time. The staff is incredibly friendly and make you feel extremely welcome. Tabatha at the front desk is a sweetheart! She recognized us as soon as we walked in the hotel and gave us a warm friendly greeting. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is a nice treat and offers a wide range of food, which is nice. My kids love the pancake maker. The rooftop pool is another nice amenity. The hotel is centrally located to everything. And even if you need to drive, the valet is also friendly and super fast! Again, everything about this hotel is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 July 2017

Great room, great location. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Road Trip

By

13 July 2017

This property is very nice. Great staff. The staff is attentive, friendly, and helpful. Rooms are clean,quiet, and very relaxing. Within walking distance of restaurants, bars, and historic locations. Great place to stay when visiting Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Really great location

By

12 July 2017

I can't wait for my stay next year :) Great room, staff, and location

Read More
Read Less