Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1474 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1165
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good Stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Great location and easy to get to nice spots around Savannah

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Eddie, Short and sweet! Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback. Please come back and see us again. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick%20stay

By

20 February 2017

We%20had%20a%20great%20time%20and%20the%20staff%20were%20extremely%20helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Ff/medic, Thanks for your awesome feedback! Please come back and see us again. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

20 February 2017

We had a great stay at a great location to enjoy Savannah

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Mimi, Thanks so much for your awesome feedback. We sure hope we have another opportunity to serve you! Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay !

By

17 February 2017

club

Love this hotel we stay there every time we come to Savannah!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Cryddal, Short and sweet, and we LOVE it! Please come back and see us again. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Plsce to Stay

By

17 February 2017

club

Location, :Location, Location! Just park the car and walk! It is across the street from the river walk and the trolley is just across the other street.
Room, bed and bathroom were all terrific. We slept like babies!
Breakfast was awesome with many choices.(even cinnamon buns to go)!
All clientele were very helpful. There is a concierge right in the lobby that can answer all questions and arrange for all tours of the city.
Our trip was cut short due to an emergency at home, but we will be going back. And yes staying at the Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Kathy, Thanks for all your amazing feedback. We're happy you had amazing sleep and loved the location! Our hope is that you come back and see us again! Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for the price

By

16 February 2017

Friendly and professional staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Complimentary breakfast was great!! Excellent location and great price compared to surrounding hotels. Beds very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Kells, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Sure hope we have another chance to serve you in the future. Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Valet Staff

By

16 February 2017

club

The valet staff was friendly and attentive. They remembered me and make/model of my car and always had it ready when I came down to the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear AlanE, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for the kind words extended to the hotel and staff members. Please come back and see us next time. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

14 February 2017

club

This was a business trip to a place I have gone before, but found that I could relax and enjoy the trip more. The only difference was the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Savannah

By

14 February 2017

club

What a great place to stay the Holiday Inn Express in Savannah. Wonderful place and centrally located. We loved the convience of Sonia, the Conceriege, would call the shuttle every morning to take us to the visitors center. She sold us the two-day pass that was well worth it. We were so close to River Street we had great choices for dinner every night. We liked Wet Willies for adult slushies. Went on a great river boat ride and you can go up to the pool and watch the huge freighters go by. If there was a negative that would be paying daily for parking when the car sat. But some of the other places I checked did not have parking available. The breakfast buffet was great and the staff did an excellent job. My first time at a Holiday Inn Express but definitely not my last.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Dorothy, Thanks so much for choosing us! We appreciate your valuable feedback and love that your first time in Savannah was a great experience! Hopefully we'll see you very soon! Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

13 February 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The front desk staff was not friendly. When asked about being charged for certain things, they just said oh well that is for everyone. Breakfast was ok. Coffee was cold and juice was watered down.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Business87, I would like to apologize about your experience. It would be my pleasure if I had the opportunity to speak with you further concerning your stay. It is never our desire for our guest to have an unsatisfactory experience. Please email me at hope.garner@savannahlodging.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Everything about my stay was very good. Particularly the staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Micki in the kitchen was very nice and greeted customers with a smile daily. Anthony was always at work cleaning every time I saw him. So much so I took note of their names as standout employees that I would love to duplicate in my place of business.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear ajohns, Thanks for sharing your experience and recognizing the staff members, such as Anthony and Micki! I will make they know to keep us the great work! Please come back and see us again! Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff great location

By

10 February 2017

club

Tabitha was very helpful . Close to everything we wanted to see . Restaurants near . Up to date hotel ,very clean . Great visit .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Kelly, Thanks for choosing and taking the time to recognize our rock star Ms. Tabitha! I'm thrilled to hear she was so helpful to you during your stay. Please come back and see us again. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less