Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District

199 East Bay Street , Savannah, Georgia 31401

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2982 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2982Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2386
  • 4 Sterne
    404
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great room.

By

20. April 2021

club

Clean room, quiet, love bathroom walk in shower. Great location downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. April 2021

We stayed on the 8th floor with a river view. I highly recommend the hotel. Awesome location and the facility was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Savannah

By

18. April 2021

Wonderful location, parking deck next door, convienant to Riverwalk. Clean, accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Busy and Understaffed

By

17. April 2021

We have stayed here before with better experience. The city as a whole, was very busy and the Hotel full. The staff was hurried, and unfriendly. The location is high on the list of why I choose to stay there. I may look to other places for future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel and guest room. Great service.

By

16. April 2021

club

Our room and the overall facilities were very clean. Staff was attentive and extremely helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Break 3021

By

13. April 2021

The hotel was very clean and in a great location to River Street. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were a tad confused about parking when we arrived however that was quickly cleared up by checking in. The breakfast was great with a lot of choices. I’d stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

13. April 2021

Upon arrival, the coffee maker was missing from the room. After several calls to the front desk, one was sent the following day. On one of the days, my room was never made up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

12. April 2021

club

After a few mix ups during check in, my stay was smooth sailing. I want to be clear that the mix up was an honest mistake, and the front desk attendant fixed the issue quickly. The way things like that are handled says a lot, that is the only reason I mention it. I was impressed with the level of customer service. Our room was clean, the beds were comfy. Excellent location. Would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located for convenience.

By

09. April 2021

club

Hotel was nice and comfortable. I feel they took all precautions due to covid. We felt comfortable staying here. Would recommend.
Only problem we encountered was the bath linens. We had 3 people staying in our room, and when linens were replaced, they would only leave one or two washcloths. Requested more from housekeeping and they were very quick to bring more. We stayed 4 nights and had to request extra wash cloths each day. Not sure why that happened daily. Property was well kept. Pool with a view from the roof was nice. Parking was non-existent. Parked for $10 per day in a parking deck 2 blocks away. Be prepared for extra expense. Great location to River Street and other attractions.
Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome pool

By

09. April 2021

club

This hotel was in the perfect location for my stay in Savannah! I walked everywhere and there was a lot of public parking options. The rooftop pool was my favorite part. Although, I’m disappointed that there were no cinnamon rolls at breakfast, there were lots of great restaurants for breakfast nearby (I highly recommend the Two Cracked Eggs). Overall I had a great stay at this location and the staff was very friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!!!

By

07. April 2021

You won't be disappointed, skip the hotel breakfast and go find new favorites in the historic district. This place is in the middle of everything that's why we come back to it year after year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

06. April 2021

Excellent location. Excellent service, facility, and rooms. Nothing bad to say.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen