Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best location and view from the roof top Best location in Savannah. View from the rooftop pool overlooks river street and the bridge. Really cool. Once you park in the city deck across the street, don't move your car as they shut it down until 5pm most of the time for daily parking. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and accommodations. The Holiday Inn Express on East Bay St. in Savannah is in the perfect location to enjoy the River Walk and the other sights in Savannah. The room looked new and it was very quiet. We did not expect much for the free breakfast, but I have to say that it exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and always helpful. If we ever visit Savannah again, we would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get away to Savannah Nothing to say except the entire experience was fantastic. We had a corner room with four windows and view of the river and Bay Street. Hotel was clean and everyone was friendly. Will stay here from now on when we visit Savannah! June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed here recently and can say we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. The staff are so welcoming and freindly from the car parking staff , reception , bar staff and all other staff members we met. The hotel is in the perfect position, walking distance to all parts. We had a room overlooking the river, it was large and spotless. Loved Savannah and loved this hotel. Try it, we will be returning. Thanks to all who made our stay memorable. Don Thomas June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE, GREAT LOCATIN The location of this hotel could not be better - walking distance to absolutely everything. We parked the car and left it in place for 4 days. The concierge, Frank, bent over backwards to make this a wonderful vacation, with spot on recommendations on everything from tours to restaurants to antique stores. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. The room was a little tight around the bed/nightstand area, but well appointed and clean. I particularly appreciated the separate desk area plus a very comfortable couch and accessory table. That gave us lots of living/working space. The complimentary toiletries were of high quality - we used them every day. The towels were thick and clean and smelled great. Breakfast was tasty, with lots of healthy choices. The eggs were a little bland - but the pancake machine was a big hit. My mother LOVED the warm cinnamon rolls. The roof top pool was a delight - we watched the sunset and the container ships passing by, on the cozy seating around that pool. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Savannah - and can't wait to go back again. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Savannah! You can't beat this hotel's location, which makes the nightly rate worth it in my opinion. It's clean, comfortable, quiet, and updated. We had our plans change at the last second when our flight to Savannah from Lexington was cancelled due to maintenance issues so we immediately called the hotel to let them know we'd be arriving overnight as we decided no to delay our trip any longer and rented a car to drive there. They were very accomodating, which we were thankful for as we had booked the room on a non-refundable rate and knew if we waited the 24 hours for our rescheduled flight that we'd miss out on our hotel for the weekend, and lose the money we had already paid for it. Great view of Bay Street as well. Overall no major issues and we'll consider staying there again in the future! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to historic district. Very nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. Located near historic area and riverfront. Public parking directly behind hotel. Recommend-yes. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Friendly staff, beautiful hotel and amenities, terrific bar/happy hour area and relaxing, clean rooftop swimming pool. Overall, a great experience June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:51.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1285, tr_1285
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>