Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District

199 East Bay Street , Savannah, GEÓRGIA 31401

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 3239 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

3239avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2582
  • 4 Estrelas
    447
  • 3 Estrelas
    115
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Holiday Inn Great Location

By

setembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn staff and location is superb in Historic Savanna, and once you walk out of the hotel, there is so much to see and do. We have been visiting Savanna for years and we enjoy it every time we come. We were very especially surprised and pleased to see all the new renovations and development down by the river. Our stay only was for three nights and with all there is to see we walked 18 miles and used Uber to accomplish our goals. We love taking advantage of the Savanna tours, and highly recommend the horse and carriage ghosts tours in the evening. We will be back next year and return to the downtown Holiday Inn for another visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Getaway

By

setembro 18, 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly! The concierge was very knowledgeable and helped us coordinate our trolley tour and recommended excellent restaurants within walking distance. The staff made sure common areas were clean and sanitized, so we felt very safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great PlaceTo Stay!

By

setembro 17, 2021

Clean rooms
Great staff
Great Location!
Go and check it out!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and very clean hotel.

By

setembro 16, 2021

Great stay. Never had to move the car. Recommend parking yourself instead of valet.(unless you plan to come and go a lot) Room was so quiet and clean/comfortable. Only wish had an exhaust fan in bathroom. Breakfast was awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Convenient

By

setembro 15, 2021

Staff has helpful, close parking. We’ve used this hotel several times and its clean, safe, and convenient for our needs. Close to many things as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great again!

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

This was my second stay here and I will be back! Great HOTEL staff, extensive cleaning and comfort and no better location. HOWEVER this time there was a bossy lady working concierge who's rather pushy about telling you how to spend your money while on vacation. If you see a lady named Teresa, wait until someone else is there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location in the Historic District

By

setembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is located right in the heart of the historic district of Savanna. It's within walking distance of most everything you'd want to see and you can easily catch the hop on/off shuttles across the street. It is a little pricey but that is to be expected due to the location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business

By

setembro 13, 2021

The proximity of the hotel was great, between the parking and valet time we were wasting a lot of time waiting. But the overall friendliness was a real pick me up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice!

By

setembro 12, 2021

Our room was very comfortable however, we had to ask to have a room cleaned and, one day had to take towels off the housekeeping cart as we had no clean towels. Bed was comfortable. I loved it when you opened the closet a light came on inside. Rooftop pool was
wonderful, and never crowded. The view from the top with stunning. You could see the river traffic and the activities below. The pool loungers need to be replaced as they are dirty, and they’re coming apart. I loved the towel area by the pool being constantly maintained. The breakfast area was clean and well-maintained by a young man who was constantly wiping, emptying trash, and refilling coffee. By the way, the coffee was terrible. Bitter. The food was great. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was just steps away from the pick up area for tours. Close to restaurants, and activities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved my stay here!

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

We took a trip here and had a great experience! All staff members were so helpful and kind! The pool and view from the rooftop were great! Breakfast was also delicious and had a wide variety of options! We would definitely come back. The location couldn’t be beat as it was centrally located and close to river street.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Savannah hotel

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Great pool. Breakfast selection is awesome. Hot breakfast. Clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and convenient

By

setembro 08, 2021

Hotel is in a great location! Was able to walk anywhere we wanted to go. Staff was very friendly and even got to check in to our room 3 hours early! Room was cozy as well. However... I woke up in the morning to make coffee for my husband and I. Opened the keurig coffee pot up, but my pod in it. Went to add the water and luckily I looked before adding!! There was liquid in there that looked like it had not been cleaned out for sometime now. It was very slimy and had mold on it! I was very disappointed and upset! Went downstairs to let staff know. They were very friendly, said they would get someone up there. However, I never heard anything back and the staff didn't even offer anything to me for this situation.

Leia mais
Ler menos