Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites O'Fallon/Shiloh

3396 Green Mount Crossing Drive , Shiloh, Illinois 62269

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 66 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

66avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    52
  • 4 Étoiles
    8
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Great Stay

By

décembre 13, 2019

I had an outstanding stay! Great employees, who take superb care of me! I will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

décembre 10, 2019

club

The beds are way too soft, but otherwise our stay was nice. They cld use more options for the free breakfast. It was alittle hard to under stand the tv guide since there wasn't one on the tv, just a paper with channels. Also the tv would shut off by itself, that was alittle frustrating especially if you cldnt sleep and then the tv just shuts off. I would recommend to always no matter what hotel ur at, to wipe down the toliet seat, handles of whatever ur gonna touch,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 10, 2019

club

We came to stay in the area with a group and had a great experience. The front desk staff was very helpful and breakfast was great. Noticed the pool was empty, but did not plan to swim on this trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rest

By

décembre 10, 2019

This hotel was a great place to escape the road and get rested. The location is perfect if you need to get shopping or dinner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

room was not clean

By

décembre 10, 2019

platinumelite

there was black hairs on the floor in the bathroom and there was a toothpick and candy wrapper on the floor of the bedroom. Not clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall a pretty nice hotel

By

décembre 10, 2019

club

Overall a pretty nice hotel. The rooms are clean, well furnished, and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is adequate, nothing special, but what we’ve come to expect as as a complimentary hot breakfast. The hotel location is very close to many amenities. I have only a few minor complaints. There needs to be a lighter weight blanket in every room. While very nice, the comforter alone is too heavy and hot. The weather was freezing, yet I had the thermostat turned down so low, the air conditioner came on, and the comforter was still too much and the sheet alone was not enough. Not everyone can sleep under such a heavy quilt. Also, when I first got in the room, the shower walls were covered in long hairs. Gross! Rather than wait for room service or switch to a new room, I took care of it myself. The rest of the room looked very clean, but it looked like the cleaning staff just completely missed the shower enclosure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relax in be worry free

By

décembre 09, 2019

club

I had a late check in and everything was ready. The front desk was helpful, friendly, and seemed genuinely glad that I chose this location. My room was stocked with everything I needed and more for my stay. The breakfast buffet included a variety of high quality tasting hot foods, cold foods, and beverages.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Television service poor

By

décembre 07, 2019

Television service poor I have brought this up numbers of times for this particular facility which I have stayed at numbers of times. Apparently whoever the service is provided by as it inferior service. Throughout TV no matter which station virtually within every 1 to 2 minutes when people are talking for about three seconds you don’t hear what they say and consequently you don’t get the full grasp of what was just said by the person this is in every room that I’ve been in and I’ve mentioned it to management many times there’s not much they can do in those the people who owned the franchise take care of the service because it’s poor it’s not right you know when you come to the hotel you come for good‘s bedding good showers and television and when you’re there for for five days and you can’t watch

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend stay

By

décembre 05, 2019

club

The hotel was very clean and fresh. This may have been do to the recent renovations that were made. The room was large even with a king size bed. The staff was pleasant to work with but the breakfast food was average abundant. I thing to write home about. I do have to say that the coffee was good and I am very particular with my coffee. Overall, we would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Rest Ever

By

décembre 05, 2019

club

It has been a long time since I felt safe and comfortable enough traveling alone to sleep, dream, and get up with little to no pain. The room looked and smelled clean. The bed was very comfortable The breakfast and snacks were available. My checkout experience ruined a very wonderful stay. The reservationist quoted me the wrong price which I did not find out until I was paying my bill. I hoped that problem can be remedied.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean hotel

By

décembre 03, 2019

club

It was nice to go from home to a clean hotel.
Just makes it so much easier to leave.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

décembre 03, 2019

club

Great folks to work with for three rooms on a holiday weekend. Would recommend this hotel and would use it again when back in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire